#101 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 7:18:46 PM

Alai is quickly showing what a thickhead he really is. LOL.

If you are against the grain then u have a thick head!

You're a thick head if you start a hashtag saying #nudityisnotmychoice yet you agree women should be stripped nude and shamed. Have a stand: nudity is nudity.

Thickness galore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What is your personal stand Impunity?..

I would like to dare Impunity hapa hapa to try strip anyone in my family. Ati African

Tutajua kama wewe ni malange engineer.

Laughing out loudly Yes Impunity, are you hiding behind Alai's head. I know it is big....dude...come clean...

Drool Drool Drool

#102 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:38:12 PM

Fikira
#103 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:42:32 PM

Now what is this??????
#104 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 8:55:18 PM

A Kenyan in 'decent clothing' well answered
#105 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:26:05 PM

Haha uyo apana ulisa tena swali kama iioo.

I'm telling you you can see the calibre of men who follow Alai.
#106 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:43:38 PM

smile Kabisa. Congrats to the lady for pasting 5 dotted fullstops to total upus.
#107 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 9:44:25 PM

urstill1 wrote:
I found this interesting.

C&P

These women shouting ‪#‎MyDressMyChoice‬ should also allow their house helps to choose their dresses. When your young, fresh, beautiful house girls embraces #MyDressMyChoice infront of your husband in the house daily is when it shall dawn on you that your dress sometimes is NOT your choice.

it is not interesting. it is actually a stupid and misplaced argument trying to pass off as well thought out. probably something that the makangas and alais of this world would gleefully think makes sense.

of course maids have a choice in what they wear. and their bosses ( the lady of the house) have a right to fire them for violating any dress code they may put in place (same way if you go to some companies with a t-shirt and hot-pants etc you can get fired) but they have no rights to strip them. if the maids were to dress the same way away from work place then their employers should not have a problem with it.
bubethi
#108 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 10:41:32 PM

Now with the third incidence happening over the weekend. I am now guessing it is not a matter of the dress code - it is probably a lady demanding as something as lowly as 'hauja nirudishia change yangu' and the manamba shouts "... ... vua yeye!!!" and the poor lady is undressed.

#109 Posted : Monday, November 17, 2014 11:55:22 PM

smile Kabisa. Congrats to the lady for pasting 5 dotted fullstops to total upus.

ati he is pretending 'wanaulizaaa.....?' Idiet!!
#110 Posted : Tuesday, November 18, 2014 12:52:16 AM

Fikira wrote:

Now what is this??????

Fikira.

37 Pages«<910111213>»