Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public
@alma - Your title is misleading!!! Change it to Whats Wrong with the Men Stripping Women in Public "Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public" might be misconstrued to mean the opposite of what you want it to mean! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Pole sana maichblack and the real men out there. I just got carried away reading about the evolution of mankind with the headline Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Just saw the video...SMDH!
Shout out to the two guys in Kabutis (and others)that protected her.. All is not lost
Someone come get this Nderitu guy! What an idiot!
washiku wrote:Am a bit disappointed that people are discussing whether its right or wrong to strip women in public. The discussion is strictly whether its fine to physically assault anyone wherever. Its a criminal offense to do that. There is no exception whatsoever on this law. Poor dressing can not be anywhere near a reason  By the way when was the MEMO circulated on dress code? Who determines who is decent or not? Maybe if one is totally annoyed or hurt by a scantly dressed woman, the best punishment would be to cover her up with a leso so that you are not hurt any more. And if I may ask silently, since when did men start "getting offended" by women displaying "too much" in public? When I was young, any girl who passed a group of us sitted somewhere having dressed in such a manner would be "escorted with the eyes" and sometimes naughty whistles instead of being beaten down. by the way that lady in the video didn't look indecent until they stripped her! what a bunch of alais. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Tout mentality 101: she outclassed them. Wali mbreathia[felt jealous] Its all good.
Wainadi wrote:Tout mentality 101: she outclassed them. Wali mbreathia[felt jealous] Just wondering how wazuan plugs are pretending not to see that clean shaven p*ssy...Give it to the lady. And I cant see in the video when the panty was removed in the video, ama alivaa zile za kamba! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
This is clearly assault, beastly, behaviour by a frenzied mob. How does this portray our country? So barbaric, so uncivilised - even wild animals have better dignity 
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
When I saw men being asked to wave their hands when greeting women, and being asked to desist from sex with their partners; when I saw the article about a young Kenyan girl seeing the youthful man as wasteful, poor and immature, then I wondered if something sinister isn't brewing.
Ah! Then in Iran, a woman showing her face is inviting an acid attack. In England paedophilia is almost like an institution . . .
Who repairs cities and civilizations? Who has the tools that can shape the heart of Man? Let them be summoned before things get worse.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Impunity wrote:Wainadi wrote:Tout mentality 101: she outclassed them. Wali mbreathia[felt jealous] Just wondering how wazuan plugs are pretending not to see that clean shaven p*ssy...Give it to the lady. And I cant see in the video when the panty was removed in the video, ama alivaa zile za kamba! alai.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
no need for the government / safaricom to invest billions in a cctv system if the prosecutors/cops can not use the footage available online to prosecute such.
lakini kenyans are a peculiar breed, all that crowd and none could even come to her defense, no wonder thugs are bold.
nakujua wrote:no need for the government / safaricom to invest billions in a cctv system if the prosecutors/cops can not use the footage available online to prosecute such.
lakini kenyans are a peculiar breed, all that crowd and none could even come to her defense, no wonder thugs are bold. they were busy taking photos to upload on fb. I keep saying that some humans didn't finish evolving,it's evident in their features,behaviour and animal sounds. mesopithecus kenyabilis
DP Ruto orders arrest, prosecution of goons who stripped women in Nairobi and Mombasa; terms act primitive and barbaric.
Decent African wear before mzungu introduced his indecent clothing Kisumu (Port Florence) market 1890s  Kikuyu women pounding grain in 1911  All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
muganda wrote:This is clearly assault, beastly, behaviour by a frenzied mob. How does this portray our country? So barbaric, so uncivilised - even wild animals have better dignity  Did I see a man at 0:38 grab the cl*t? That lady must have felt really terrible! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Bi.Mswafari at Citizen TV supports watolewo nguo! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Whats Wrong with Men Stripping Women in Public