Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ?
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something?
Ngogoyo wrote:mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something? 27K is way too high! about 15-17K In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Ngogoyo wrote:mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something? Yes. He lives on first floor of a 60 storey apartment complex, management insists that all dishes be mounted on the roof, therefore he needs a booster at each fifth floor.....
Rank: Member Joined: 5/8/2013 Posts: 386 Location: Nyali mombasa
Angelica _ann wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something? 27K is way too high! about 15-17K depends on the type of decoder you are getting for ordinary you pay around 15-18k for HD pvr about 35-40k and for the explora you pay upwards of 40k
thanks Wazua i will negotiate to pay between 15-18k no more
Kihara joni wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something? 27K is way too high! about 15-17K depends on the type of decoder you are getting for ordinary you pay around 15-18k for HD pvr about 35-40k and for the explora you pay upwards of 40k Sasa mjamaa hata hajaonja Dstv Family/Compact na unamuambia nini hizi! Afadhali premium! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Kihara joni wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Ngogoyo wrote:mthaka wrote:Speculz wrote:mthaka wrote:gotten a technician to install ,he is asking 27k,what do others pay?
27k?inclusive of even the decoder ? are you talking about Dstv or Gotv? am talking of the DSTV kwani its cheap ? @mthaka Decoder KES 3500-4500 the basic one. Dish KES 3500-4500 the medium one. Wires 1k. labor 2500. premium about 4500 total 17k total (overstated) have i missed something? 27K is way too high! about 15-17K depends on the type of decoder you are getting for ordinary you pay around 15-18k for HD pvr about 35-40k and for the explora you pay upwards of 40k Sasa mjamaa hata hajaonja Dstv Family/Compact na unamuambia nini hizi! Afadhali premium! sasa hii premuim nikusema nini,i need to get this DSTV on sato...
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
Just buy the dish and decoder yourself and just pay labour , 27k is way too high. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Speculz wrote:Just buy the dish and decoder yourself and just pay labour , 27k is way too high. a quick one is the price controlled or some places iko juu ..do i go to the dealers in Westland?