Mobile phone for sale - Ksh 106,000 ONLY
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Sorry,we survive on instincts and can smell a lie before it's executed. One day she will tell you when,where,who and how you have been losing them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes.
Tebes wrote:kyt wrote:Tebes wrote:@Jaggern...
Download OneDrive application (available for both Windows phone and Android). Back up all your photos and important documents/files.
These will always be available for re-download irrespective of how many times you change phones. It gives you a password protected access and the storage capacity is one TB..... do they charge for the space? Absolutely free, same as Google Drive, save for some data connection/bundle when uploading or downloading. The beauty of smart phones. They have indicated that they only offer 15gb, ama nini ndio nasoma vitu zangu? LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Tebes wrote:kyt wrote:Tebes wrote:@Jaggern...
Download OneDrive application (available for both Windows phone and Android). Back up all your photos and important documents/files.
These will always be available for re-download irrespective of how many times you change phones. It gives you a password protected access and the storage capacity is one TB..... do they charge for the space? Absolutely free, same as Google Drive, save for some data connection/bundle when uploading or downloading. The beauty of smart phones. They have indicated that they only offer 15gb, ama nini ndio nasoma vitu zangu? LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? And how will she know it's warm air?
washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. Hii ni wanaume wa Cerelac. I was also wondering the same. There are so many ways to lose a phone. Why do you need long explanations to your wife? Kwani what kind of "suspect" are you that if you lost yours it will be interpreted in certain way? What is the worst that can happen? Men used to buy 100 acres of land without informing or consulting anyone including their wives and now they need to explain a missing phone??? In just one or two generations?? That's a ridiculous rate of change!!! Eish! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
MaichBlack wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. Hii ni wanaume wa Cerelac. I was also wondering the same. There are so many ways to lose a phone. Why do you need long explanations to your wife? Kwani what kind of "suspect" are you that if you lost yours it will be interpreted in certain way? What is the worst that can happen? Men used to buy 100 acres of land without informing or consulting anyone including their wives and now they need to explain a missing phone??? In just one or two generations?? That's a ridiculous rate of change!!! Eish! Copy that, you are out and your phone get's lost, si unasema tu imepotea ukiwa out, you don't even have to explain how it got lost given you were in a bar taking phombe. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Or you come back with your boxers inside out. And she remembers very well that in the morning you wore them right! Coz she helped you put them on! He he he. Na uendagi gym, swimming etc. Worse still, you come back in your mpango's panties??? how exactly does this happen?? I have heard stories and always wonder, how drunk or confused do you have to be to wear ladies panties and not realize something is wrong??? Ama zinakuwaga hekaya za Abunwasi??? Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. Hii ni wanaume wa Cerelac. I was also wondering the same. There are so many ways to lose a phone. Why do you need long explanations to your wife? Kwani what kind of "suspect" are you that if you lost yours it will be interpreted in certain way? What is the worst that can happen? Men used to buy 100 acres of land without informing or consulting anyone including their wives and now they need to explain a missing phone??? In just one or two generations?? That's a ridiculous rate of change!!! Eish! Copy that, you are out and your phone get's lost, si unasema tu imepotea ukiwa out, you don't even have to explain how it got lost given you were in a bar taking phombe. Labda hawa ni wale wanakuwaga "meeting" or "company function". Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Ngong wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? And how will she know it's warm air? Ask angeline_anne, they know, I think the sperms hit them as a warm a hot glacier so when you tell her that you are done and she has felt nothing, you have to explain where you took your sperms to. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Ngong wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? And how will she know it's warm air? Ask angeline_anne, they know, I think the sperms hit them as a warm a hot glacier so when you tell her that you are done and she has felt nothing, you have to explain where you took your sperms to. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Ngong wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? And how will she know it's warm air? Ask angeline_anne, they know, I think the sperms hit them as a warm a hot glacier so when you tell her that you are done and she has felt nothing, you have to explain where you took your sperms to. Or end up in very big trouble like this guy: <<<Michigan Woman Shoots Boyfriend Because He Didn't Ejaculate Enough>>>
jaggernaut wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Ngong wrote:Swenani wrote:Atalaku wrote:radio wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. But how many times do you explain this? Dude. Today a hat gets lost tomorrow a phone the day after you forget ypur boxers!!!! How will you be explaining all these every day? It is just your first year in marriage. Wait till you in your third year. You will come here to make notes. Worst thing is when you lose sperms, you just ejaculate warm air; How do you explain that? And how will she know it's warm air? Ask angeline_anne, they know, I think the sperms hit them as a warm a hot glacier so when you tell her that you are done and she has felt nothing, you have to explain where you took your sperms to. Or end up in very big trouble like this guy: <<<Michigan Woman Shoots Boyfriend Because He Didn't Ejaculate Enough>>> Kumbe @swenani is not alone??? Kuumwa na kichwa nayo?? He he he. Mpaka uri-stock!! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
McReggae wrote:MaichBlack wrote:washiku wrote:I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives. Hii ni wanaume wa Cerelac. I was also wondering the same. There are so many ways to lose a phone. Why do you need long explanations to your wife? Kwani what kind of "suspect" are you that if you lost yours it will be interpreted in certain way? What is the worst that can happen? Men used to buy 100 acres of land without informing or consulting anyone including their wives and now they need to explain a missing phone??? In just one or two generations?? That's a ridiculous rate of change!!! Eish! Copy that, you are out and your phone get's lost, si unasema tu imepotea ukiwa out, you don't even have to explain how it got lost given you were in a bar taking phombe. One normally has 2 options: 1) Pelekea wifey muchene mingi how you have lost the phone AGAIN (and lie about the circumstances), and then head to a safcom shop to replace it. 2) Accept umeibiwo, cool down, washana na muchene mingi, head to a safcom shop and replace the phone. I'd choose option 2, it's the better option, and you don't even have to lie to anyone. Whatever happens in Vegas should remain in Vegas.
Mobile phone for sale - Ksh 106,000 ONLY