wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Mobile phone for sale - Ksh 106,000 ONLY
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:47:01 AM

The thread's title is pretty confusing. From north to south pole.
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:42:19 AM

Just visit a fish parlour instead of rubbing your dick on an ass

Kwani I am the only guy who knows how to have fun around here? What do you guys do when you go for "furahiday saa ya phombe", Ramogi night, Mulembe night, mugithi etc? Do you hide at a corner as you sip your tusker then go home? I enjoy myself to the fullest, and I like to combine my phombe with some dancing.

#23 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:52:35 AM

And the worst thing is that you have to rush to a safaricom shop very early the next morning to buy a phone similar to the one that was stolen since you don't want to explain to mama watoto how you lost your phone. You want to preserve the peace at home.Wanaume wanapitia mengi.

I can feel that!

You mean mama watoto is from Nyeri or why fear??At this rate you may end up dying a one wife man with only three or so children.Take charge of your homestead!!!!!!
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:09:45 AM

Just visit a fish parlour instead of rubbing your dick on an ass

Kwani I am the only guy who knows how to have fun around here? What do you guys do when you go for "furahiday saa ya phombe", Ramogi night, Mulembe night, mugithi etc? Do you hide at a corner as you sip your tusker then go home? I enjoy myself to the fullest, and I like to combine my phombe with some dancing.

@jag people here are just sadistic . Vunja mifupa kama bado meno iko
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:22:28 AM

Sad Where is @Alph to pray for some shameless people? Bragging about perversion while quoting God's Holy Word.

Maybe @Alph should start <<<HERE.>>>
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:36:44 AM

radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:
And the worst thing is that you have to rush to a safaricom shop very early the next morning to buy a phone similar to the one that was stolen since you don't want to explain to mama watoto how you lost your phone. You want to preserve the peace at home.Wanaume wanapitia mengi.

You don't have to do that. Buy many similar phones - probably on whole sale - and hide them in strategic places all over.

On wholesale?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Cut @jaggernaut some slack. Even old cats drink milk.

nimetoa machozi. reminds me of when I had to ask how to get a lost phone on wazua. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So where are these phones bought on wholesale.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 10:58:13 AM

Pedes
#28 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:03:43 AM

Ni ya ukweli, hadi inajipiga selfie.
If you stay ready, no need to get ready.
Atalaku
#29 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 11:18:18 AM

radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

You don't have to do that. Buy many similar phones - probably on whole sale - and hide them in strategic places all over.

On wholesale?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

nimetoa machozi. reminds me of when I had to ask how to get a lost phone on wazua. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So where are these phones bought on wholesale.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@alma...you buy an original one from safaricom...then head to river road to get similar fake ones...zile hupimwa na kilo...
@Jaggernaut...reminds me of 2002 when my pricey samsung phone went in a similar manner... I am enjoying life ar a joint in hurlingham. Am seated at a corner enjoying life... I spot two skets seated next to me who have been eyeing me every now and then. I invite them to join me. I buy them beer in plural and we chat and laugh. It is time to go home and I ask one of them to see me off. We end up in my car. She wearing a jeans skirt. I touch touch her and my hands find themselves between her thighs. ..there is nothing underneath. She holds me tight asking me to rub her some more and I oblige. She tells me it is time to go...she gives me a peck a d disappears into the alley. I head home feeling happy. I arrive home at midnight. I look for my phone...I cant find it...instinct tells me to check if my wallet is there in pocket... thank God it is still there. The following morning I head to safaricom ms road then to get another similar phone...
...wanaume hupiti mengi...

#30 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 12:07:27 PM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

On wholesale?

@alma...you buy an original one from safaricom...then head to river road to get similar fake ones...zile hupimwa na kilo...
@Jaggernaut...reminds me of 2002 when my pricey samsung phone went in a similar manner... I am enjoying life ar a joint in hurlingham. Am seated at a corner enjoying life... I spot two skets seated next to me who have been eyeing me every now and then. I invite them to join me. I buy them beer in plural and we chat and laugh. It is time to go home and I ask one of them to see me off. We end up in my car. She wearing a jeans skirt. I touch touch her and my hands find themselves between her thighs. ..there is nothing underneath. She holds me tight asking me to rub her some more and I oblige. She tells me it is time to go...she gives me a peck a d disappears into the alley. I head home feeling happy. I arrive home at midnight. I look for my phone...I cant find it...instinct tells me to check if my wallet is there in pocket... thank God it is still there. The following morning I head to safaricom ms road then to get another similar phone...

Kumbe tuko wengi. No wonder safaricom is always reporting billions in profits every year.
#31 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 12:51:30 PM

Wazua men who cant explain losing an item to their wo-MEN..Hah

#32 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:11:20 PM

@Jaggern...

Download OneDrive application (available for both Windows phone and Android). Back up all your photos and important documents/files.

These will always be available for re-download irrespective of how many times you change phones. It gives you a password protected access and the storage capacity is one TB.....
#33 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:34:45 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Jaggern...

Download OneDrive application (available for both Windows phone and Android). Back up all your photos and important documents/files.

These will always be available for re-download irrespective of how many times you change phones. It gives you a password protected access and the storage capacity is one TB.....

do they charge for the space?
#34 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 4:56:32 PM

Tebes wrote:
@Jaggern...

The loss happened some years back when the E62 was in vogue. Nowadays I always back up files and photos on Google Drive.
#35 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 5:54:54 PM

kyt wrote:
Tebes wrote:
@Jaggern...

do they charge for the space?

Absolutely free, same as Google Drive, save for some data connection/bundle when uploading or downloading. The beauty of smart phones.
#36 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:19:10 PM

Atalaku wrote:
radio wrote:
Rankaz13 wrote:

On wholesale?

I think we all agree losing a phone, wallet like this is acceptable. I am sure you would lose the phone over and over in the same fashion
#37 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:47:28 PM

I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives.
#38 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:49:00 PM

I have been reading this thread for the whole day and am still not able to answer one hot query in my mind "Why is it hard to tell your wife you lost your phone in the bar? You need not have lost it to girls, after all when you go home smelling alcohol its obvious you were in a bar where a phone can be stolen anyway." You could even 'forget it on the table having been too drank' Anyway, maybe we are all handled differently by our wives.

You are a true man!!!!!!
#39 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:50:24 PM

You are a true man!!!!!!

The Guilty are afraid
#40 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 7:42:35 PM

But how many times do you explain this?