wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Mobile phone for sale - Ksh 106,000 ONLY
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:47:21 PM

www.businessdailyafrica....4/-/uw1f4mz/-/index.html

This is ridiculous. 106k for a simu? Damn! That's enough to buy me 100,000 mumias shares.

BTW I have lost 3 phones on the dance floor while doing bendover with college girls, and it really pained me. They somehow managed to access my pockets while i was busy rubbing my manhood on their buttocks (and fondling their sharp breasts) on the dance floor. Can't imagine them stealing my 106k phone, I'd burn the place down......and murder someone!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:01:52 PM

That's why you need a wing man. He holds the phone and wallet while you go live the missing chunks of your Campus/College life.

I'm assuming you are not in Campus/College.

Or you could just get your self a girlfriend. A sweet, lovely African woman. And practice zero grazing....

Can you manage that?

Oh, we were talking about iphone 6 plus...

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:15:56 PM

Just visit a fish parlour instead of rubbing your dick on an ass
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:30:58 PM

Sometimes one is just enjoying their beer at the pub and minding their own business when you spot some nice fish which joins you and then after you have bought her some tusker malts or smirnoff black ice or heineken or snapps you both head to the dance floor to gyrate your hips/loins and have a good time. Then when you get home you realise that your phone is missing.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:39:52 PM

Sometimes one is just enjoying their beer at the pub and minding their own business when you spot some nice fish which joins you and then after you have bought her some tusker malts or smirnoff black ice or heineken or snapps you both head to the dance floor to gyrate your hips/loins and have a good time. Then when you get home you realise that your phone is missing.

Nunua Nokia 3310 ya kuenda ulevi!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:40:53 PM

Sad Where is @Alph to pray for some shameless people? Bragging about perversion while quoting God's Holy Word.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:53:51 PM

And the worst thing is that you have to rush to a safaricom shop very early the next morning to buy a phone similar to the one that was stolen since you don't want to explain to mama watoto how you lost your phone. You want to preserve the peace at home.Wanaume wanapitia mengi.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:58:11 PM

Sad Where is @Alph to pray for some shameless people? Bragging about perversion while quoting God's Holy Word.

If Adam and Eve were tempted, and sinned, who are we? We are mere mortals.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:06:04 PM

And the worst thing is that you have to rush to a safaricom shop very early the next morning to buy a phone similar to the one that was stolen since you don't want to explain to mama watoto how you lost your phone. You want to preserve the peace at home.Wanaume wanapitia mengi.

I can feel that!

#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:06:25 PM

@pastor, a friend of a friend's enemy's uncle to the nephew of the cousins of the great grandfather is looking for toys for men, please let me know if you sell them and the cost
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:13:07 PM

Nunua Nokia 3310 ya kuenda ulevi!

My most painful moment was when they stole my Nokia E62 (a very high end phone then) and in it were my son's photos from the day he was born upto his first birthday. And i hadn't backed up the pics. The loss is unquantifiable. And then i had to buy another one the following morning to escape mama watoto's wrath......
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:13:40 PM

@pastor, a friend of a friend's enemy's uncle to the nephew of the cousins of the great grandfather is looking for toys for men, please let me know if you sell them and the cost

Shame on you That joke is getting old. You wouldn't some old geezer rubbing onto the buttocks of your daughter, now would you?

Why can't we become role models to be emulaed, majameni!

#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:20:39 PM

Adam and Eve were mere mortals too; whom unlike you were tempted by a fallen angel! If you went out with the madam, whom I remember you praising to have struggled with you, to buy a palace in Westlands... perky bread and firm buns, would never deprive. Bible says, the wicked's is eaten by the righteous.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:28:19 PM

Adam and Eve were mere mortals too; whom unlike you were tempted by a fallen angel! If you went out with the madam, whom I remember you praising to have struggled with you, to buy a palace in Westlands... perky bread and firm buns, would never deprive. Bible says, the wicked's is eaten by the righteous.

Surely you don't expect me to tug mama watoto along with me when me and the mboys are having a "wild boys night out", when we are painting the town red.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 9:41:46 PM

Surely you don't expect me to tug mama watoto along with me when me and the mboys are having a "wild boys night out", when we are painting the town red.

Sawa. Weka piksha yake kwa wallet. When the craving strikes, open the ndamn wallet! And take your red paint brush where it should be painting... I can't imagine all those years, paying fees, for you to rub your .... (wacha tu!)

#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 10:31:54 PM

You don't have to do that. Buy many similar phones - probably on whole sale - and hide them in strategic places all over.

Atalaku
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:04:18 PM

That's why you need a wing man. He holds the phone and wallet while you go live the missing chunks of your Campus/College life.

I'm assuming you are not in Campus/College.

Or you could just get your self a girlfriend. A sweet, lovely African woman. And practice zero grazing....

Can you manage that?

Oh, we were talking about iphone 6 plus...

Ahahahahha...@Jaggernaut is having a mid-life crisis!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 11:58:46 PM

You don't have to do that. Buy many similar phones - probably on whole sale - and hide them in strategic places all over.

On wholesale?

#19 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 1:08:15 AM

On wholesale?

#20 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2014 6:24:49 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

On wholesale?

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly

Cut @jaggernaut some slack. Even old cats drink milk.