wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

39 Pages«<1314151617>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#281 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 1:00:02 PM

Some of the crime hotspots listed in the report are:

1.City Cotton between Wilson Airport and South C. The area has high incidences of murder and mugging.
2.Near Oilibya Petrol Station in Mathare Slum area. Mugging and murder crimes are common.
3.Congo area near Kawangware: Drug trafficking, rape and mugging common in the area.
4.Kware in Rongai, Kajiado. The place is common for mugging crimes.
5.Noonkopir (Daraja next to Saitoti Hospital) in Kitengela. Carjacking and robbery is common.
6.Changombe slums in Kitengela is common for drug trafficking and rape.
7.Kiwanja ya punda (around Migoni House just before flats area) in Kiserian. It is a hotspot for rape and murder crimes.
8.Around Kiserian Primary School. There are many cases of carjackings and murder reported here.
9.Kisaju road stretch in Isinya: Carjacking and rape crimes are common.
10.Kichinjio area in Isinya: Murder and rape.
11.Kiandutu area in Thika: Assaults, break-ins, arson and drug trafficking crimes.
12.Mangu flyover in Thika. Common for robbery and mugging.
13.Railway line area (Junction of the Nairobi-Nakuru highway and the stretch to Kikuyu town). Common for rape, murder and carjacking.
14.Across Patel bridge in Kikuyu: Murder crimes are frequent in this area.
15.Kiandutu slums in Kikuyu. Robbery and rape.
16.Mashimoni (Marimari) road in Kiambu. Common place for carjacking, robbery and mugging.
17.Limuru road stretch between the town and the Nakuru Highway. Common for carjacking and mugging.
18.Kisumu Ndogo area in Athi River: Murder crimes and mugging.
19.Kosovo in Athi River. Common for robbery and mugging.
20.Behind Muli block in Mlolongo. Common for rape and mugging crimes.
21.Madharau Street in Mlolongo. Common for rape and robbery.
22.Near Silanga dam in Mlolongo. Common for murder and assault.
23.Around Ngwata area in Mlolongo. Common for bodaboda crime.
24.Kona Mbaya in Ruai. Common for mugging and rape.
Sewage area along Maji Mazuri road, Ruai. Common for murder and rape.

So what the hell do the police want us to do with this info? They should have sent battalions to those hotspots a long time ago to get rid of crime. Aren't they admitting that they are hopeless in fighting crime and should be sacked in public interest?
#282 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 1:06:35 PM

Muheani wrote:

Some of the crime hotspots listed in the report are:

1.City Cotton between Wilson Airport and South C. The area has high incidences of murder and mugging.
2.Near Oilibya Petrol Station in Mathare Slum area. Mugging and murder crimes are common.
3.Congo area near Kawangware: Drug trafficking, rape and mugging common in the area.
4.Kware in Rongai, Kajiado. The place is common for mugging crimes.
5.Noonkopir (Daraja next to Saitoti Hospital) in Kitengela. Carjacking and robbery is common.
6.Changombe slums in Kitengela is common for drug trafficking and rape.
7.Kiwanja ya punda (around Migoni House just before flats area) in Kiserian. It is a hotspot for rape and murder crimes.
8.Around Kiserian Primary School. There are many cases of carjackings and murder reported here.
9.Kisaju road stretch in Isinya: Carjacking and rape crimes are common.
10.Kichinjio area in Isinya: Murder and rape.
11.Kiandutu area in Thika: Assaults, break-ins, arson and drug trafficking crimes.
12.Mangu flyover in Thika. Common for robbery and mugging.
13.Railway line area (Junction of the Nairobi-Nakuru highway and the stretch to Kikuyu town). Common for rape, murder and carjacking.
14.Across Patel bridge in Kikuyu: Murder crimes are frequent in this area.
15.Kiandutu slums in Kikuyu. Robbery and rape.
16.Mashimoni (Marimari) road in Kiambu. Common place for carjacking, robbery and mugging.
17.Limuru road stretch between the town and the Nakuru Highway. Common for carjacking and mugging.
18.Kisumu Ndogo area in Athi River: Murder crimes and mugging.
19.Kosovo in Athi River. Common for robbery and mugging.
20.Behind Muli block in Mlolongo. Common for rape and mugging crimes.
21.Madharau Street in Mlolongo. Common for rape and robbery.
22.Near Silanga dam in Mlolongo. Common for murder and assault.
23.Around Ngwata area in Mlolongo. Common for bodaboda crime.
24.Kona Mbaya in Ruai. Common for mugging and rape.
Sewage area along Maji Mazuri road, Ruai. Common for murder and rape.

Wangige, kinoo, uthiru ziko.wapi?

Those are quite safe.
Pierce
#283 Posted : Thursday, October 23, 2014 3:07:55 PM

urstill1
#284 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 9:02:30 PM

livie
#285 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:49:06 AM

Ngong wrote:
Euge wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Sad And they had many pistolsSad

Bank owners mistake!,they could have reported the thieves stole millions and by now all would have been killed apart from the one carrying the cash who remains at largeSad Sad

exactly what i would have done.....
if the gang is working under the protection of the police in that jurisdiction, which i think is the case, it would create friction between them at time of sharing the loot, hence leading to extermination of the gang owing to their "lack of truthfulness"
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#286 Posted : Saturday, October 25, 2014 3:44:59 PM

livie wrote:
Ngong wrote:
Euge wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Sad And they had many pistolsSad

Bank owners mistake!,they could have reported the thieves stole millions and by now all would have been killed apart from the one carrying the cash who remains at largeSad Sad

exactly what i would have done.....
if the gang is working under the protection of the police in that jurisdiction, which i think is the case, it would create friction between them at time of sharing the loot, hence leading to extermination of the gang owing to their "lack of truthfulness"

These CCTV cams would make a really good program. If a jonalist is creative
Boris Boyka
#287 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:14:22 AM

I noted this behaviour of "tribal" thugs.
1. Kikuyu- they inform you of robbery,ask you to co-operate so they get what they want. If you co-operate you can negotiate they have their share &may leave something little for you to keep going ,leave alive and well so that you hustle again for your dependants them included. lines they use "boss tuachie yetu" "buda hatuna maneno nikutafuta riziki" "tusaidie tukusaidie" . once through with them they communicate to the group "huyo tumemalizana naye" & may escort you to avoid "double taxation". If you don't co-operate the worst happens.
2. Luo&Luhyia - no alert you're hit hard by object or fist. try to negotiate you get thoroughly beaten to bleeding, they take everything including documents they can't use. they leave you for the dead and run away laughing "uliona Ile bare nilimuweka?" "wacha Ile ngumi nilimsukumia ee mpaka akatoa nduru" " na zile visu nimemudunga akipona yee ni ndume".
After seeing suffering families of murdered bread winners where the bread winners tried to negotiate with the thugs but in vain. I then thought if. the thugs problem is "money" it's better to rob me & leave me alive and well than rob me and kill me. I may be wrong but then again I could be right.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Uram
#288 Posted : Sunday, November 02, 2014 12:32:41 AM

#289 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:29:07 AM

C&P: There is a new number plate hijacking trend is brewing around town.These Hi-jackers will stalk you to a parking lot or mall, after parking your vehicle, they remove your number plate and wait for you to drive off.They then follow you and overtake you, displaying your number plate out of their window as if you had lost it and they want to give it back to you.Shocked that your number plate has fallen off your car, you bring your vehicle to halt to get it from them.This is all they want you to do and by the time you realize what happened it g too late, your car is either hi-jacked or your cash/belongings stolen and you could be raped/killed.Please don't just stop for any thing; a number plate is valueless compared to your life.Think what is happening before you react to it. Criminals are clever and cunning but are very ruthless in getting what they want. Share this with others please
#290 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:56:29 AM

butterflyke wrote:
C&P: There is a new number plate hijacking trend is brewing around town.These Hi-jackers will stalk you to a parking lot or mall, after parking your vehicle, they remove your number plate and wait for you to drive off.They then follow you and overtake you, displaying your number plate out of their window as if you had lost it and they want to give it back to you.Shocked that your number plate has fallen off your car, you bring your vehicle to halt to get it from them.This is all they want you to do and by the time you realize what happened it g too late, your car is either hi-jacked or your cash/belongings stolen and you could be raped/killed.Please don't just stop for any thing; a number plate is valueless compared to your life.Think what is happening before you react to it. Criminals are clever and cunning but are very ruthless in getting what they want. Share this with others please

*in britam ad mzee's voice* Ai!
#291 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:52:19 PM

#292 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 2:07:28 PM

Vijana na ma deals instead of working hard!
#293 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 3:28:25 PM

Vijana na ma deals instead of working hard!

Kalonzo was right about Muriithi.See what he has done.These thugs!!!!!!!
#294 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 10:58:32 PM

#295 Posted : Friday, November 14, 2014 11:22:28 PM

#296 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:05:17 AM

Drug dealing business gone awfully wrong.

#297 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2014 1:01:00 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now this is bold.

Still waiting for @mawinder to say something....
Ngong
#298 Posted : Saturday, November 15, 2014 6:06:33 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Now this is bold.

Still waiting for @mawinder to say something....

alishasema,ni mountaineers!
#299 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:40:52 PM

Live By The Gun Die By The Gun: Graphic!!Sad Sad
its2013
#300 Posted : Sunday, November 16, 2014 3:47:38 PM

Drug dealing business gone awfully wrong.

Sad Sad
Pretty hurts