No sex day...nderitu
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:47:25 PM

In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.

He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha

Looking for cheap publicity.

I pity the wife.

We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...smile

You have joined @Mukiri!

@Mukiri amefanya?Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sole supplier…

Shame on you @Alph is the one who loves this things

#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:53:07 PM

The crimson one is modelled like a gun.Kwani it is fired and at what point?

It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do smile smile smile

A two pronged assault on the airport.. . .
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:10:12 PM

Wacha mkutwe na Alpha!! pbuu
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:41:25 PM

In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.

He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha

Looking for cheap publicity.

I pity the wife.

We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...smile

Ala...@Maka!!!smile
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:52:59 PM

It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do smile smile smile

The middle one is bad news has 3 vibrate levels...
#26 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:39:16 PM

Wacha mkutwe na Alpha!! pbuu

(l(anding)*1)buh
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 3:23:17 AM

That typ is used by shemales...therungu end logs n locks in the cat of the eating shemale...the remaining end works the sh*t outta the weaker shemale...n they both vibs at 8000 Hertz....jessso!
Pray

#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:21:17 AM

That typ is used by shemales...therungu end logs n locks in the cat of the eating shemale...the remaining end works the sh*t outta the weaker shemale...n they both vibs at 8000 Hertz....jessso!
Pray