Health
Tetanus vaccine controversy
Those comments joh! Sample: Quote: EthosPathos • 5 hours ago What kind of sick person would want to continue on the cycle of increased aid > increased overpopulation > increased starvation > increased need for aid? This should be true, if they can't care for themselves long run, not just during the rare disaster, then aid should come with reduction in the unsustained population. Wish this was true, but do-gooders are too blind to stop the misery. 1 • Reply•Share › Avatar Steve B EthosPathos • 2 hours ago I think you'll find they would be fine if they were left alone. All the sickness, disease, starvation etc. is pretty much wholly caused by 1st world countries making money out of their resources and forced need for charity. The most overpopulated regions are Europe and India so supporting a forced population reduction on Africa justifies it's use on the rest of the world. They'll be coming for you next and you will have the satisfaction of knowing you supported your own demise. If you're American check out the Agenda 21 plans for the US. They have a map of where you can live and where ou cannot go, if you're one of the lucky survivors. 2 • Reply•Share › Avatar Trini V EthosPathos • 4 hours ago Picture this . Chickens cooped up and not free to make reasonable use of all the rich resources their own land offers , eventually they will be sick and totally dependent . What even worse is the same people that have them cooped up find that their not dieing fast enough to be maintaine and controlled on a budget decided the best thing to do is start crushing eggs.
Can other vaccines also be tested? Found this list of vaccines or oral doses that babies need to take from: http://mummytales.com/do...ns-are-they-up-to-date/
BCG: Protects against Tuberculosis DPT: Combined vaccine that protects against Diptheria, Tetanus and Pertussis (whooping cough) HIB: Protects against Haempphilus influenza type B HBV: Protects against Hepatitis B OPV: Protects against Polio PNEUMONIA: Protects against Pneumonia and otitis media ROTAVIRUS: Protects against infections caused by Rotavirus VARICELLA: Protects against Chicken Pox HAV: Protects against Hepatitis A INFLUENZA: Protects against Influenza MEASLES: Protects against Measles YELLOW FEVER: Protects against Yellow Fever MMR: Protects against German Measles, Mumps and Rubella CHOLERA: Protects against Cholera MENINGITIS: Protects against Meningitis This vaccines issue needs to be taken to the AU, so that the whole continent can react to it. They tried to bury us, they didn't know we were seeds.
murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications!
Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! This CDC table shows recommended immunization for adults by age. You'll notice that they recommend Tetanus booster shot every 10yrs (The vaccine exists they just don't say its for women only). http://www.cdc.gov/vacci...-schedule-easy-read.pdf
Are you referring to Implanon? There is now a new version that can be located via x-ray so its easy to locate when you need to remove it. It is NOT illegal in the US and in fact is commonly used in Europe and Australia too. Like other forms of birth control it does come with side effects so it's up to you to decide what you want to put into your body.
I have lived in the US for a very long time and I have never gotten a tetanus booster nor has any doctor prescribed it for me. About the contraceptive, I would have to ask her the name of it, it was a chip implanted into her arm and a friend who is a nurse said that that type of contraceptive was pulled by the FDA.Just the fact that the doctors and nurses were shocked should be a major red flag.
The first time I heard about Tetanus booster shots was at a college health fair over 15 years ago. If you visit a dept of health clinic you will probably be asked whether you want one. That is not to say the ones in Kenya are OK! Perhaps they have added ingredients that are not in the ones offered here.
D32 wrote:Can other vaccines also be tested? Found this list of vaccines or oral doses that babies need to take from: http://mummytales.com/do...ns-are-they-up-to-date/
BCG: Protects against Tuberculosis DPT: Combined vaccine that protects against Diptheria, Tetanus and Pertussis (whooping cough) HIB: Protects against Haempphilus influenza type B HBV: Protects against Hepatitis B OPV protects against PolioPNEUMONIA: Protects against Pneumonia and otitis media ROTAVIRUS: Protects against infections caused by Rotavirus VARICELLA: Protects against Chicken Pox HAV: Protects against Hepatitis A INFLUENZA: Protects against Influenza MEASLES: Protects against Measles YELLOW FEVER: Protects against Yellow Fever MMR: Protects against German Measles, Mumps and Rubella CHOLERA: Protects against Cholera MENINGITIS: Protects against Meningitis This vaccines issue needs to be taken to the AU, so that the whole continent can react to it. Now the injectable polio vaccine (IPV) is being introduced.Said to be more effective than the OPV Lord, thank you!
Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! Mimi niliambiwa siwezi peana damu yangu kwa zile Blood drive, sikupimwa or any....tafakari hayo. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! Mimi niliambiwa siwezi peana damu yangu kwa zile Blood drive, sikupimwa or any....tafakari hayo. LOL Are you sure?! Si ungewasue Thats funny though. Thanks Fikira I will check it out!
Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! Mimi niliambiwa siwezi peana damu yangu kwa zile Blood drive, sikupimwa or any....tafakari hayo. LOL Are you sure?! Si ungewasue Thats funny though. Thanks Fikira I will check it out! Haha,...nilishangaa nikaingia google then i came across some explanation that generally many blood banks do not take blood from people who spent most of their life outside USA. Ati in many developing countries like those from Africa, Central Asia South and east Asia, South America etc, (note hakuna EU) there are many common blood borne diseases which might become latent then they in turn end up transmitting diseases to others. Nikabaki nikishangaa dont they believe that the parasites die? Anyway pia mimi flu shot wacha ikae, hio ni consumerism taken beyond "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Fikira wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! This CDC table shows recommended immunization for adults by age. You'll notice that they recommend Tetanus booster shot every 10yrs (The vaccine exists they just don't say its for women only). http://www.cdc.gov/vacci...-schedule-easy-read.pdf
Are you referring to Implanon? There is now a new version that can be located via x-ray so its easy to locate when you need to remove it. It is NOT illegal in the US and in fact is commonly used in Europe and Australia too. Like other forms of birth control it does come with side effects so it's up to you to decide what you want to put into your body. @Fikira, I think you're sober on this and on point. @ Nabwire, I think it's irresponsible to make wild claims about Africa being testing grounds for biotech if you indeed understand clinical phases of biotech and biotech markets in general. First. Most drugs in pipeline are not meant for emerging markets therefore testing it in Africa won't lead to commercialization. Infact the problem being solved for within biotech industry is not prevalent in Africa. Second. For a device like eSVS Mesh to be insert to a patient for trial, you need a reowned doctors, patient and a state of art facility, it's hard to find all that in most African and developing countries, thats why you find most bio tech companies doing Clinical trials in Europe and Australia. The data is available. Thirdly. The notion that biotech companies/countries come to Africa to administer drugs as a testing ground is very much inacurate and is mainly repeated by people with no knowledge of the matter. I have followed pharmaceutical and biotech for a couple of year and I have never come a cross a clinical trial done in an African country. Yes there are fake brand drugs, we all know that but most of them come from shady named company in China or India and yes the sell them in Africa and thats a different matter all together.
Rollout wrote:Fikira wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! This CDC table shows recommended immunization for adults by age. You'll notice that they recommend Tetanus booster shot every 10yrs (The vaccine exists they just don't say its for women only). http://www.cdc.gov/vacci...-schedule-easy-read.pdf
Are you referring to Implanon? There is now a new version that can be located via x-ray so its easy to locate when you need to remove it. It is NOT illegal in the US and in fact is commonly used in Europe and Australia too. Like other forms of birth control it does come with side effects so it's up to you to decide what you want to put into your body. @Fikira, I think you're sober on this and on point. @ Nabwire, I think it's irresponsible to make wild claims about Africa being testing grounds for biotech if you indeed understand clinical phases of biotech and biotech markets in general. First. Most drugs in pipeline are not meant for emerging markets therefore testing it in Africa won't lead to commercialization. Infact the problem being solved for within biotech industry is not prevalent in Africa. Second. For a device like eSVS Mesh to be insert to a patient for trial, you need a reowned doctors, patient and a state of art facility, it's hard to find all that in most African and developing countries, thats why you find most bio tech companies doing Clinical trials in Europe and Australia. The data is available. Thirdly. The notion that biotech companies/countries come to Africa to administer drugs as a testing ground is very much inacurate and is mainly repeated by people with no knowledge of the matter. I have followed pharmaceutical and biotech for a couple of year and I have never come a cross a clinical trial done in an African country. Yes there are fake brand drugs, we all know that but most of them come from shady named company in China or India and yes the sell them in Africa and thats a different matter all together. Just a quick question, do you think anyone would admit to testing vaccines or carrying out eugenics in Africa if indeed they were doing it? So just because you have not come across any clinical trials in Africa, we should take your word for it? Yes only India and China are out to finish us with fake drugs, not the loveable Americans and Europeans. Did you know that the mighty US has laws that allow eugenics on its own citizens without their knowledge and consent? This has been practiced on the mentally ill, poor people, people deemed not very smart, criminals etc.. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Rollout wrote:Fikira wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! This CDC table shows recommended immunization for adults by age. You'll notice that they recommend Tetanus booster shot every 10yrs (The vaccine exists they just don't say its for women only). http://www.cdc.gov/vacci...-schedule-easy-read.pdf
Are you referring to Implanon? There is now a new version that can be located via x-ray so its easy to locate when you need to remove it. It is NOT illegal in the US and in fact is commonly used in Europe and Australia too. Like other forms of birth control it does come with side effects so it's up to you to decide what you want to put into your body. @Fikira, I think you're sober on this and on point. @ Nabwire, I think it's irresponsible to make wild claims about Africa being testing grounds for biotech if you indeed understand clinical phases of biotech and biotech markets in general. First. Most drugs in pipeline are not meant for emerging markets therefore testing it in Africa won't lead to commercialization. Infact the problem being solved for within biotech industry is not prevalent in Africa. Second. For a device like eSVS Mesh to be insert to a patient for trial, you need a reowned doctors, patient and a state of art facility, it's hard to find all that in most African and developing countries, thats why you find most bio tech companies doing Clinical trials in Europe and Australia. The data is available. Thirdly. The notion that biotech companies/countries come to Africa to administer drugs as a testing ground is very much inacurate and is mainly repeated by people with no knowledge of the matter. I have followed pharmaceutical and biotech for a couple of year and I have never come a cross a clinical trial done in an African country. Yes there are fake brand drugs, we all know that but most of them come from shady named company in China or India and yes the sell them in Africa and thats a different matter all together. Just a quick question, do you think anyone would admit to testing vaccines or carrying out eugenics in Africa if indeed they were doing it? So just because you have not come across any clinical trials in Africa, we should take your word for it? Yes only India and China are out to finish us with fake drugs, not the loveable Americans and Europeans. Did you know that the mighty US has laws that allow eugenics on its own citizens without their knowledge and consent? This has been practiced on the mentally ill, poor people, people deemed not very smart, criminals etc.. Wachana na huyu, the most brainwashed negro I have ever come across. Just ignore and move on, I'm sure he has never heard of the Tuskegee Airmen who were purposely injected with the Syphillis virus, sembuse Mwafrika!
murchr wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! Mimi niliambiwa siwezi peana damu yangu kwa zile Blood drive, sikupimwa or any....tafakari hayo. LOL Are you sure?! Si ungewasue Thats funny though. Thanks Fikira I will check it out! Haha,...nilishangaa nikaingia google then i came across some explanation that generally many blood banks do not take blood from people who spent most of their life outside USA. Ati in many developing countries like those from Africa, Central Asia South and east Asia, South America etc, (note hakuna EU) there are many common blood borne diseases which might become latent then they in turn end up transmitting diseases to others. Nikabaki nikishangaa dont they believe that the parasites die? Anyway pia mimi flu shot wacha ikae, hio ni consumerism taken beyond LMAO, Imagine ingekuwa saa hii, hosi ingewekwa on emergency alert coz wewe na hiyo damu yako kutoka Africa....LOL. But ulikuwa unapatiana damu kwa nini? I should try nione wataniambia nini
Nabwire wrote:Kratos wrote:Rollout wrote:Fikira wrote:Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:Black people are almost out numbering Asians and you expect people to just sit? Something gotta give. Now all over sudden tetanus is an issue such that 15 - 16 year olds need to be vaccinated. If my memory serves me right we all got some tetanus injection when we were young. Sadly out doctors are in cahoots with this sheeple. Why is this vaccine only being administered in Africa? Nabwire are you getting it huko? Nope, there is no such vaccine here! As far as I know the only vaccines administered are for children 0-5 years and then the flu vaccine which I never get! And I'm healthier than the average American. Zile maajabu zinafanywa Africa, there was a lady who came over and after 5 years she was like there is this birth control patch that was INSERTED in her arm and she was meant to have it removed after 5 years. Anyways she goes to the hospital and the doctors and nurses are shocked, they had never seen anything like it. She had to be referred to a hospital that does surgery reason being that form of contraceptive is ILLEGAL in the US. She says that its usually given to women as birth control in Kenya Africa is the testing grounds for so many medical devices and medications! This CDC table shows recommended immunization for adults by age. You'll notice that they recommend Tetanus booster shot every 10yrs (The vaccine exists they just don't say its for women only). http://www.cdc.gov/vacci...-schedule-easy-read.pdf
Are you referring to Implanon? There is now a new version that can be located via x-ray so its easy to locate when you need to remove it. It is NOT illegal in the US and in fact is commonly used in Europe and Australia too. Like other forms of birth control it does come with side effects so it's up to you to decide what you want to put into your body. @Fikira, I think you're sober on this and on point. @ Nabwire, I think it's irresponsible to make wild claims about Africa being testing grounds for biotech if you indeed understand clinical phases of biotech and biotech markets in general. First. Most drugs in pipeline are not meant for emerging markets therefore testing it in Africa won't lead to commercialization. Infact the problem being solved for within biotech industry is not prevalent in Africa. Second. For a device like eSVS Mesh to be insert to a patient for trial, you need a reowned doctors, patient and a state of art facility, it's hard to find all that in most African and developing countries, thats why you find most bio tech companies doing Clinical trials in Europe and Australia. The data is available. Thirdly. The notion that biotech companies/countries come to Africa to administer drugs as a testing ground is very much inacurate and is mainly repeated by people with no knowledge of the matter. I have followed pharmaceutical and biotech for a couple of year and I have never come a cross a clinical trial done in an African country. Yes there are fake brand drugs, we all know that but most of them come from shady named company in China or India and yes the sell them in Africa and thats a different matter all together. Just a quick question, do you think anyone would admit to testing vaccines or carrying out eugenics in Africa if indeed they were doing it? So just because you have not come across any clinical trials in Africa, we should take your word for it? Yes only India and China are out to finish us with fake drugs, not the loveable Americans and Europeans. Did you know that the mighty US has laws that allow eugenics on its own citizens without their knowledge and consent? This has been practiced on the mentally ill, poor people, people deemed not very smart, criminals etc.. Wachana na huyu, the most brainwashed negro I have ever come across. Just ignore and move on, I'm sure he has never heard of the Tuskegee Airmen who were purposely injected with the Syphillis virus, sembuse Mwafrika! Lol! Tuskegee Airmen thing thought to have happenned 70yrs ago! Haha! Very small brain! @Nabwire... you're just mad because I never gave you some money to invest when you ask me sometime back, I didn't give you any money because I knew you were dumb; if you went to a community college in US, it's like going to village polytechnic in Kenya, not worth anyone's time!
You are obviously looking for a fight, what with your raging hormones and PMS. Sorry, I wont indulge you, you will have to look elsewhere for someone to swing those hips too And just so you know, had you gone to Stanford you would know that it costs $200K to pay for my school, your peanuts wouldnt have made the cut. And I graduated already , too bad your Devry diploma has you permanently kissing behinds.
Nabwire wrote:You are obviously looking for a fight, what with your raging hormones and PMS. Sorry, I wont indulge you, you will have to look elsewhere for someone to swing those hips too And just so you know, had you gone to Stanford you would know that it costs $200K to pay for my school, your peanuts wouldnt have made the cut. And I graduated already , too bad your Devry diploma has you permanently kissing behinds. Haha! And which community college would cost $200k? Any did you graduate? congratulations, I didn't get that update! You're just mad because you never got $ from me, if I had part with some cash you'd be cooking for my dog!
Haha! Propose to you? Online? Did I ask you to marry me? Please remind. hahaha! thats just funny! I have never been that drunk in my life, I have never ask anyone to marry me before maybe I need to check around now! haha! You ask me for my money and I sense you were a fraud, atleast I forward some potential school funding group, that was by good faith. I am glad you graduated, no one can take that away from you.
Health
Tetanus vaccine controversy