wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Pyramids - The Return
Ash Ock
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:04:56 PM

A known Wazuan runs ran a so-called “investment” company which unsurprisingly crashed head-on into that inevitable wellknown Ponzi brick wall i.e. no new suckers to sustain it.

If you have the guts, I dare you to defend yourself here in front of your peers. You convincingly managed to swindle one of my relatives, even after I had very strongly advised them not to invest in your sleazy money-sucking company (I blame both of you; one for being a thieving con-artist and one for being downright eggplant stupid).

Let’s see how that bull manure you’ve been shoveling down your investor’s throats holds up against Wazua’s finest.
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:22:28 PM

si umtaje tu?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:24:25 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:25:18 PM

Hii inakaa personal smile
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:33:37 PM

ama hii ndio deadbeat section ya wazua na hatukuambiwa?
Ngong
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:52:47 PM

wewe uko na guts za kutaja jina
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:53:53 PM

Better yet just say what he or she does so that we warn our gullible relatives...
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:57:41 PM

Another credibility of so and so???
sky5
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:13:20 PM

details?
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 1:41:58 PM

@Ash Ock shockingly shocked!!!

Atalaku
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:35:50 PM

@ash...can you direct us to a thread where we can read how to invest wisely!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:08:45 PM

Ati eggplant stupid?

Had never thought of the plant in such a way but I can see how it fits smile
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 5:31:15 PM

na hii DIPEK ni nini??? sio mongoose??
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:37:33 PM

Ash Ock wrote:
A known Wazuan runs ran a so-called “investment” company which unsurprisingly crashed head-on into that inevitable wellknown Ponzi brick wall i.e. no new suckers to sustain it.

If you have the guts, I dare you to defend yourself here in front of your peers. You convincingly managed to swindle one of my relatives, even after I had very strongly advised them not to invest in your sleazy money-sucking company (I blame both of you; one for being a thieving con-artist and one for being downright eggplant stupid).

Let’s see how that bull manure you’ve been shoveling down your investor’s throats holds up against Wazua’s finest.

take this to the blue section; here at club sk only team ploti invest in pyramids.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:58:08 PM

If the said company has offices in Gachie, then your fear is understood.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:51:39 AM

Name names
Wa_ithaka
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:32:31 AM

If you can't mention the names, you are lying and its a shame you've exposed your stupid rela
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:56:26 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

This info is not helpful if you do not name names or organisations we do our own jicho pevu. Are you waiting for us to be the new suckers before you come and tell us you started the thread and warned us? Weka majina na kampuni hapa tuanalize...

And what's this worldventures, wildventures whatever? anyone heard about it? My colleagues are all over the damn thing though sounds connish to me.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 5:59:37 PM

ashok shocking us with valueless information.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 8:51:11 PM

We're waiting