wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

No sex day...nderitu
Atalaku
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:28:41 AM

Hata kwa ofisi hakunaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @impunity aka @swenani is monitoring compliance. How, I dont know...
#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:39:08 AM

...and who is nderitu? is he the keeper of kenyan's fundamentals? smile
CLK
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:55:11 AM

Its okay, i will be having a headache anyway..
Atalaku
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:33:15 AM

...and who is nderitu? is he the keeper of kenyan's fundamentals? smile

@kysse... I wonder too...si we can meet in the afternoon and do it like it has never been done before...just to prove him wrong...
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:43:53 AM

In his bloated head he thinks by doing us, its a favour upon us.

He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha

Looking for cheap publicity.

I pity the wife.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:01:38 AM

He should know the opportunity he has created for women to sample elsewhere today.Hahaha

I pity the wife.

Laughing out loudly it's been a while since I heard it being referred to like that smile
hindi ni riu
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:59:30 AM

butterflyke wrote:

I pity the wife.

Laughing out loudly it's been a while since I heard it being referred to like that smile

smile smile

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:05:29 AM

hindi ni riu wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I pity the wife.

smile smile

Old school kweli smile smile smile
#9 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:35:34 AM

I pity the wife.

We are not giving any maybe sample a dildo...smile

#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:39:45 AM

hindi ni riu wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I pity the wife.

smile smile

Ati doing us. Lol. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:39:49 AM

I pity the wife.

You have joined @Mukiri!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:43:47 AM

I pity the wife.

You have joined @Mukiri!

@Mukiri amefanya?Sad

#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 11:19:16 AM

hindi ni riu wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I pity the wife.

smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani its called what nowadays?

What would you rather ....., make luv, stroke or the infamous d €$¥ a

I can rephrase
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:24:27 PM

I pity the wife.

You have joined @Mukiri!

@Mukiri amefanya?Sad

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sole supplier…
Ngong
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:48:23 PM

hindi ni riu wrote:
butterflyke wrote:

I pity the wife.

smile smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly kwani its called what nowadays?

What would you rather ....., make luv, stroke or the infamous d €$¥ a

I can rephrase

What are you smoking over there?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:50:28 PM

Ati how would you rather call it?
Jamaneni sasa hapo ndio naona mkiinglilia mnyambuliko wa neno d*nya

#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:33:21 PM

The crimson one is modelled like a gun.Kwani it is fired and at what point?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 6:40:04 PM

It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do smile smile smile
MKWASI
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:00:57 PM

It is supposed to be doing 2 things at once...something the current generation is unable to do smile smile smile

Makri ya Kingereza
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:47:09 PM

MKWASI wrote:

Makri ya Kingereza

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly heee!