16 Pages«<1213141516>
I Renounced Islam
#261 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 2:55:19 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

@Lolest

Hats off for the insights while withstanding all the insults calculated to cow you.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Copied, I have to confess that until this thread happened I wasn't aware that the 'venerated' Muhammad was an acknowledged paedophile.

Nuff said!
ngapat
#262 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:28:04 PM

My Reasons Why I Quit Islam Forever

I was born in a devout Muslim family belonging to Sunni sect of Islam. I come from an Islamic country but currently I live in a western country. During every Ramadan I used to faithfully fast. During my University study, one of my subjects was Islamic Studies. My professor of the subject glorified Islam and taught all the good deeds of the prophet of Islam. I was taught that Quran is the perfect and the best book sent by God. Islam should be dominant and supersede all the religions of the world. However I realized that he never mentioned why the prophet was so violent and killed so many people. He never mentioned the numerous contradictions in the Quran. He was blowing the trumpet of how other people were converting to Islam but he was in a state of denial (just like most Muslims) with the fact that many Muslims were leaving Islam.

The Islamic teachings that I received were accepted totally by me in the beginning. I defended Islam at all costs. I hated anyone who criticized the prophet or Islam. However, when I read ‘23 Years of Prophet’ by Ali Dashti, and when I went through various web-sites like Answering-islam.org, Faithfreedom.org, and the Prophetofdoom.net, and had discussions with non-Muslims, I began to lift my head out of the sand. I started analysing the Quran and the Islamic teachings and I realized that the mullahs and the Islamic scholars were hoodwinking the Muslims.

From my childhood I hated violence in any form. To my utter dismay I found out that Quran is full of violence. For example, Quran 8:12 (Hilali- Khan) states “(Remember) when your Lord inspired the angels, "Verily, I am with you, so keep firm those who have believed. I will cast terror into the hearts of those who have disbelieved, so strike them over the necks, and smite over all their fingers and toes.” " I discussed this verse with the mullahs and they stated that I have taken it out of context. I replied that the whole Quran has no context and chronology in the first place. They told many lies to cover up. They quoted the Meccan verse (By the way, non violent Meccan verses have been abrogated by violent Medina verses) that says he that kills a man is like killing the whole humanity, and he that saves a man is like saving the whole humanity (Quran 5:32). However this whole verse had been plagiarized verbatim from Mishnah Sanhedrin 4:5. This Mishnah was present 400 years before Quran. Quran 8:39 (Hilali-Khan) states “And fight them until there is no more Fitnah (disbelief and polytheism: i.e. worshipping others besides Allah) and the religion (worship) will all be for Allah Alone [in the whole of the world]. But if they cease (worshipping others besides Allah), then certainly, Allah is All-Seer of what they do.” The context of this verse is not that Islam should dominate other religions but the only religion in the world and so Muslims should fight and annihilate all non-believers till there is only Islam in the whole world. This tenet of violence and killing made me to dislike Islam and leave it.

All Muslims say that Islam is a religion of peace, but I was thinking how this can be a religion of peace when it teaches to kill the non-believers by any method. Again, if any religion teaches to kill a believer if he/she leaves it, then it is not a religion but an evil cult. Islam teaches to kill its apostates. Quran 4:89 emphatically states that all apostates in Islam should be killed. Many references in hadith show that ex-Muslims were killed and are to be killed. Hence, I realized that Islam is not a religion but an evil cult.

I was always for the equality of man and woman, but since Islam teaches opposite I had no option but to leave Islam. Quran 4:34 recommends beating a disobedient wife. Sahih Bukhari Volume 1, Book 9, Number 493, quotes, “ Narrated Aisha: The things which annul prayer were mentioned before me (and those were): a dog, donkey and a woman. I said, ‘You have compared us (women) to donkeys and dogs.’” Muslim Book 1 Number 142 quotes Muhammad the prophet saying, “O womenfolk, you should ask forgiveness for I saw you in bulk among the dwellers of Hell.” In Islam women are treated like animals with no freedom and equal rights. Three shots from the Divorce gun in the hand of Muslim man “Divorce, Divorce, Divorce” will condemn even the most obedient wife to a life of ignominy and suffering. In Quran there is no punishment for the greatest crime to womenfolk, which is rape. On the other hand if a woman gets raped she will never ever get justice unless she produces four witnesses, who have actually seen the penetration during this horrid episode. This is bizarre procedure to get the witnesses who silently enjoyed the rape scene like in a theatre, and remember that those four watchers should be perfect believers with long beards as well.

Another reason why I left Islam is that Quran is full of internal contradictions, scientific errors and historical blunders. Muslims claim that Quran is ‘a miracle of miracles.’ This statement is a blatant and greatest lie ever told. Here are a few samples of contradictions in Quran: examples of internal contradictions-- 54:19 mentions Aad was destroyed in a day but 69:6,7 mentions Aad was destroyed in seven nights and eight days; 19:17 shows an angel appeared to Mary but 3:42 shows several angels appeared; 28:40 mentions pharaoh drowned and died but 10:92 states that the same pharaoh was saved; examples of scientific errors--18:86 states that sun sets in a muddy spring of water; 15:19 mentions earth is flat; 86:6,7 states that semen emits from between back-bone and the ribs; examples of historical blunders—19:27,28 states that Mary was the sister of Aaron, whereas history shows they were born about 1300 years apart; 28:8 tells that pharaoh and Haman were living at the same time and place whereas history clearly shows they were born about 1000 years apart and pharaoh lived in Egypt and Haman lived in Shushan city in Persia; and 4:157 says that Jesus was not crucified whereas it is crystal clear in historical records that Jesus was crucified and not another man who looked like Jesus. By the way, the transliterated name of Jesus in arabic Quran is Isa but even this is wrong because the name of Esau, brother of Jacob (Yaqub in arabic) is Isa in arabic. The correct transliterated name of Jesus in arabic is Yasu. Isa (Esau) means ‘hairy’ and Yasu (Jesus) means ‘God saves.’ Muslims tell so many lies to cover up all internal contradictions, scientific errors and historical blunders in Quran. Any sane person can become sick of Muslim apologists’ deception and lies of ‘out of context,’ ‘bad translation’ and ‘arabic Quran can not be translated’ to hide and conceal the contradictions in the Quran.

I was taught to love Mohammad the prophet more than anybody and anything in the world. He was best of creation, and a mercy sent to the earth by Allah. All Muslims believe that Mohammad was faultless, sinless and perfect but Quran 48:2; 47:19; 40:55 reveal that Allah told Mohammad to ask forgiveness for his faults and also for the sins that he will be committing in the future. Wherever Mohammad went, he showed no mercy to non-believers but tortured, raped serially, killed, assassinated and committed genocide. All Muslims have to say ‘peace be upon him’, whenever they mention the prophet’s name, but I discovered in Quran, Sira (biography of the prophet) by Ishaq and all hadith that when he was weak, he tried to follow peace and endured all the scoffing and ridicule, but when he was strong and had a large horde of powerful militants and terrorists, he tore all the peace treaties into pieces and destroyed peace wherever he went. Even till today his followers the Mohammedans i.e. Muslims pretend to follow peace when they are weak but when they are strong they destroy peace and harmony.

Muslims tell don’t blaspheme Mohammad the prophet. Islamic countries have enacted blasphemy laws and they torture, imprison and kill innocent persons and minorities over trivial matter. The fact is that man cannot blaspheme man but he can only blaspheme God if he wants to do so. If a person is accused of blaspheming someone then that someone is God. The politically correct western governments and the toothless UNO are doing nothing to protest against these diabolic and wicked blasphemy laws concerning a dead man called Mohammed. Mohammedans i.e. Muslims say Mohammad was a man yet they treat him like or equal to God. Quran 4:80 (Hilali-Khan) tells “He who obeys the Messenger (Muhammad SAW), has indeed obeyed Allah.” This verse reveals Mohammad is equal to Allah. Quran 33:56 (Palmer) says “Verily, God and His angels pray for the prophet. O ye who believe! pray for him and salute him with a salutation!.” The above verse shows that Mohammad is greater than Allah because God does not pray for man. The arabic word used in 33:56 is ‘yusalloo’ which means pray. But other translators of Quran deceitfully translate ‘yusalloo’ as bless. But when the same word ‘yusalloo’ is used in Quran 4:102 those translators translate it as pray and not as bless. Hence, one sees the deceitfulness of the translators here. Quran 49:2-4 and 33:53 reveal that Allah is acting lower in rank to prophet, that is, like a servant to Mohammad because Allah tells the believers to lower their voice and not to talk loudly in the presence of prophet; not to tarry long in prophet’s house and to talk to his wives only from behind the curtain and the prophet is embarrassed to tell you this but Allah is not. Any unbiased man and person with common sense can understand from the above Quranic verses that the author of Quran is not Allah but Mohammad who made himself equal to or sometimes greater than God. Tabari (contains Islamic hadith chronologically) IX: 187 states “Bakr saw that Umar would not listen. He went forward. ‘Those people who formerly worshipped Muhammad must know that the deity you worshipped is dead.’ ” Though Islam teaches monotheism yet some verses of Quran and Hadith and Muslims by their actions support and are guilty of dual theism (Allah and Mohammad), prophetaltry (worship of prophet) and Quranaltry (worship of Quran). Since Muslims treat Mohammad like or equal to God, I quit Islam forever.

At present I love the message of Lord Jesus who taught love, fraternity and peace in all his teachings. His entire message is love for humanity. Lord Christ died on the cross for the sins of humanity and was resurrected, to save the world. He never ever killed any human but only healed and saved all whereas Mohammad the prophet tortured and killed many. I would not like to even compare Lord Christ’s teachings with the Islamic nonsense of violence, looting, plundering, killing, enslaving and raping the non-believers.

I wish that my testimony could open the eyes of other Muslims, who like to live in harmony with non-Muslims, lift their heads out of the sand and quit the cult of Islam. A caveat to Muslims that are brain dead zombies: my testimony is not fake and do not deceive yourselves that no Muslim will leave Islam because Muslims are quitting Islam by scores. All westerners, liberals, leftists, rightists, media personnel, political leaders, government officials and non-Muslims, remember you are all kaffirs destined to be killed and burn forever in hell according to Islam. So please unite, stop being politically correct, help to stop the immigration flooding of Muslims to western countries and don’t be deceived by Islam. Because both types of Muslims, that is, Islamic terrorists who use jihad, bombing and explosions and so-called Muslim moderates who use deception, conversion techniques, and mass population explosions by birth and immigration to western countries, are both trying very hard to achieve the same goal, which is to fulfill Quran 8:39 that states there should be only one religion (Islam) for Allah in the whole world.

Abdullah Qasim

“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#263 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:35:36 PM

And remember when the Messiah, son of Mary, said: “O Children of Israel! I am the Messenger of the Almighty God sent unto you confirming the Torah which came before me, (Matthew 5:17) and giving glad tidings of a Messenger to come after me, (John 16: 12-15).

Quran 61:6
#264 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 10:59:25 PM

Remember when the angel Gabriel said: “O Mary! The Almighty God gives you the glad tidings of a Word from Him, his name will be the Messiah, held in honour in this world and in the Hereafter, and he will be one of those who are at the right hand of the Almighty God.

Quran 3:45
hamburglar
#265 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 7:34:47 PM

Hahahaha. Just how the hell did i miss this circus?

If you are not careful, you religious people will kill and wipe each other off the face of this earth. Which would actually be great for us atheists as we won't have to live in fear of our lives everyday that some religious idiot will blow us up in honor of his imaginary god. Low IQ is really dangerous.

Anyway, let me take a seat, grab some popcorn and watch the kettles calling the pots black. This is fun, learning so much nonsense about religions. Kumbe your gods and prophets were such lowlife pedeophiles and scumbags? Lol. And you wonder why we mock you.
#266 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 8:24:27 PM

hamburglar wrote:

If you are not careful, you religious people will kill and wipe each other off the face of this earth. Which would actually be great for us atheists as we won't have to live in fear of our lives everyday that some religious idiot will blow us up in honor of his imaginary god. Low IQ is really dangerous.

Anyway, let me take a seat, grab some popcorn and watch the kettles calling the pots black. This is fun, learning so much nonsense about religions. Kumbe your gods and prophets were such lowlife pedeophiles and scumbags? Lol. And you wonder why we mock you.

Thus it is that their reward is hell,
because they disbelieved and held My
communications and My messengers in
mockery.

Quran 18:106
hamburglar
#267 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:10:44 AM

guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

I can't wait to go to hell. I am so looking forward to it. Actually guru, when you talk to allah today, ask him if he can just send me directly to hell instead of wasting money and time sending me to heaven's gate for judgement and then sending me all the way back down to hell when the verdict is very obvious here? I want to propose a win-win-win situation here if you would indulge me for a minute. Am thinking, maybe you can ask allah or yawheh or whoever is up there, if he would like to save all of us some money and time.

See, my suggestion is, if i go directly to hell, we can save money on the air fare that i will use to go for the judgement as well as the court costs of the judgement. I don't see the point of me attending the court session, maybe i can just plead no contest right now, that way i can go immediately and directly to hell and hopefully get there fast enough to secure a room that is a little further from the fire and not that hot. I am told that there are a few rooms that are not very hot but i need to get there fast as they are going really really quick. There is also a rumor that some Kiuks are selling air conditioning units in hell on the down low but i still have to confirm those rumors just like you and your religious ilk need to confirm the stories about mansions and gold paved roads in heaven. But i digress. smile

Anyway, with the money that allah saves from my air ticket and court costs, maybe he can use that to feed a few starving children on earth for a few weeks. I know the kids would really appreciate it. That way, we all win. Everybody wins, right? Do you think you can intervene on my behalf and ask if such an arrangement is possible? For some reason, i can never find this allah guy on whatsapp or twitter or any social media. Makes me wonder how you guys talk to him and share stories of heaven and hell. Well, be that as it may, am hoping that maybe you can find him and ask him. It's a good proposition, i think he would agree. You would too @guru, wouldn't you?

And while you are at it, please tell allah or yahweh to enroll in some anger management classes. There are a few schools that are reputable and offer quality classes. That way he might stop focusing so much on burning, punishing, killing and drowning people who have a different opinion of him and instead transfer that energy to giving us cures for cancer and AIDS, and feeding starving children so as to prevent a kid from starving to death every 3 minutes or so, helping people out of poverty and getting rid of detrimental things like hate and evil in society. Maybe he needs to change his priorities and stop obsessing with fire so much. If he focused on these positive things as much as he focuses on vengeance against people like me who have alternative views from his, this world would be a really great place to live in. We wouldn't even need this imaginary heaven you guys speak of as heaven would be right here on earth. Wouldn't that be nice @guru? smile
#268 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:49:48 AM

hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

I can't wait to go to hell. I am so looking forward to it. Actually guru, when you talk to allah today, ask him if he can just send me directly to hell instead of wasting money and time sending me to heaven's gate for judgement and then sending me all the way back down to hell when the verdict is very obvious here? I want to propose a win-win-win situation here if you would indulge me for a minute. Am thinking, maybe you can ask allah or yawheh or whoever is up there, if he would like to save all of us some money and time.

See, my suggestion is, if i go directly to hell, we can save money on the air fare that i will use to go for the judgement as well as the court costs of the judgement. I don't see the point of me attending the court session, maybe i can just plead no contest right now, that way i can go immediately and directly to hell and hopefully get there fast enough to secure a room that is a little further from the fire and not that hot. I am told that there are a few rooms that are not very hot but i need to get there fast as they are going really really quick. There is also a rumor that some Kiuks are selling air conditioning units in hell on the down low but i still have to confirm those rumors just like you and your religious ilk need to confirm the stories about mansions and gold paved roads in heaven. But i digress. smile

Anyway, with the money that allah saves from my air ticket and court costs, maybe he can use that to feed a few starving children on earth for a few weeks. I know the kids would really appreciate it. That way, we all win. Everybody wins, right? Do you think you can intervene on my behalf and ask if such an arrangement is possible? For some reason, i can never find this allah guy on whatsapp or twitter or any social media. Makes me wonder how you guys talk to him and share stories of heaven and hell. Well, be that as it may, am hoping that maybe you can find him and ask him. It's a good proposition, i think he would agree. You would too @guru, wouldn't you?

And while you are at it, please tell allah or yahweh to enroll in some anger management classes. There are a few schools that are reputable and offer quality classes. That way he might stop focusing so much on burning, punishing, killing and drowning people who have a different opinion of him and instead transfer that energy to giving us cures for cancer and AIDS, and feeding starving children so as to prevent a kid from starving to death every 3 minutes or so, helping people out of poverty and getting rid of detrimental things like hate and evil in society. Maybe he needs to change his priorities and stop obsessing with fire so much. If he focused on these positive things as much as he focuses on vengeance against people like me who have alternative views from his, this world would be a really great place to live in. We wouldn't even need this imaginary heaven you guys speak of as heaven would be right here on earth. Wouldn't that be nice @guru? smile

Applause I'm sure @Guru will be happy to oblige you. Just get yourself to Iraq and ISIL will dispatch you without apologies.

As you leave, please know you have done us ALL, a flavor. Please let us know when you are leavingsmile

Muriel
#269 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:54:22 AM

Jameni

Laugh
Laugh
Laugh
#270 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 9:05:59 AM

hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

They ask you to bring the punishment soon. Had there not been an appointed time, the punishment would have come to them. It will surely come to them suddenly while they will not be aware.

They ask thee to hasten on the Punishment: but of a surety, Hell will encompass the rejecters of Faith!

On the Day when the punishment will envelop them from above them and from under their feet, the Almighty God will say, “Taste what you used to do.”

Qur'an 29:53-55
Tokyo
#271 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 10:13:24 AM

guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

They ask you to bring the punishment soon. Had there not been an appointed time, the punishment would have come to them. It will surely come to them suddenly while they will not be aware.

They ask thee to hasten on the Punishment: but of a surety, Hell will encompass the rejecters of Faith!

On the Day when the punishment will envelop them from above them and from under their feet, the Almighty God will say, “Taste what you used to do.”

Haha.modern Negro has been indoctrined . Confused and brainwashed . how authentic are those incomplete manuscript from Arabian deserts they happily quote.

work to prosper
Mtu Biz
#272 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:03:03 PM

Sola Scriptura

#273 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:23:44 PM

Tokyo wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

Haha.modern Negro has been indoctrined . Confused and brainwashed . how authentic are those incomplete manuscript from Arabian deserts they happily quote.

[Say O Muhammad], "Then is it other than the Almighty God I should seek as judge while it is He who has revealed to you the Book explained in detail?"

Qur'an 6:114
Muheani
#274 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 2:05:21 PM

Iam currently in a country in Central Europe with Christianity and Islam split at half.

the beautiful thing is the Muslims and christians particpate in each others events.

A family may be made up of a Muslim Dad and Christian Mom, and the Children choose whatever religion they may wish. They may even choose to go to the mosque one day and Church the next. And the parents may go to the mosque or Church...

Funny thing, during Ramadhan, even the christian may choose to fast for a day or two in support, and a muslim may choose to fast for one, two three days...but on end of Ramadhan..they all celebtae together.

And Christmas time is a good time for all.

The beautiful tolerance to religious beliefs is as a result of the country having been communist and at one time religion had been banned.

This is the kind of religious tolerance I long for. The day i will be able to fast for a day or two during Ramadhan...or be able to go to the mosque and Swali whenever I can.

the day i will not need to think twice to visit some places in Kenya

Let the Christian worship..and let the Muslim worship too..then lets meet in the evening and party..each watching what they can or cannot eat.

I believe in Christ.

#275 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 3:25:08 PM

Muheani wrote:

Iam currently in a country in Central Europe with Christianity and Islam split at half.

the beautiful thing is the Muslims and christians particpate in each others events.

A family may be made up of a Muslim Dad and Christian Mom, and the Children choose whatever religion they may wish. They may even choose to go to the mosque one day and Church the next. And the parents may go to the mosque or Church...

Funny thing, during Ramadhan, even the christian may choose to fast for a day or two in support, and a muslim may choose to fast for one, two three days...but on end of Ramadhan..they all celebtae together.

The beautiful tolerance to religious beliefs is as a result of the country having been communist and at one time religion had been banned.

This is the kind of religious tolerance I long for. The day i will be able to fast for a day or two during Ramadhan...or be able to go to the mosque and Swali whenever I can.

Let the Christian worship..and let the Muslim worship too..then lets meet in the evening and party..each watching what they can or cannot eat.

I believe in Christ.

An ideal I'm prepared to live for... Applause

Jump-steady
#276 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 4:11:55 PM

Muheani wrote:

I believe in Christ.

Which country is this @ Muheani? Or is it just fantasy? The average muslim believes his religion is superior to the rest and that allah is all merciful and all powerful but it is their duty to fight for him(allah) and go to paradise.
hamburglar
#277 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:24:32 PM

Muheani wrote:

I believe in Christ.

Liar liar pants on fire. These are lies. Do you care to explain which country this is? There is no muslim worth his salt in this world that will step into a church. Stop with the lies. Which country is this pray tell? Be careful with your answers, some of us (yours truly) are widely travelled and are very very informed about different societies. Pick the country that you intend to lie about carefully coz chances are, i will call your bluff. You can lie to your ignorant religious people, but you can't lie to us atheists. We seek knowledge and we can't be hoodwinked that easy. Waiting for your answer, this is going to be good.
hamburglar
#278 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:38:28 PM

guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

Guru. I am having trouble understanding these quotes from your quran. Is there any way you can say it in simple, clear and concise English? When should i expect the punishment? What is the punishment going to be? Can i ask for the harshest punishment just for shits and giggles? I would like to receive the stringiest punishment possible if i could please, i have been a very bad boy. The only punishment that i draw the line at is washing dishes. That i will not do. Tell allah that so that he knows in advance.

And while we are at it, did you run my proposition by allah? What did he say? You can have him answer me directly on wazua too if possible so that we can have everybody else see the negotiations. Am willing to forfeit my mansion in heaven too and use that money to help the needy if maybe we can get a serious buyer. Any real estate agents on wazua? Mansion for sale, eight bedrooms, 7 baths with a large backyard and plenty more amazing features. Please contact guru for more details. Lol.
hamburglar
#279 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:44:01 PM

hamburglar wrote:
guru267 wrote:
hamburglar wrote:

mockery.

Applause I'm sure @Guru will be happy to oblige you. Just get yourself to Iraq and ISIL will dispatch you without apologies.

As you leave, please know you have done us ALL, a flavor. Please let us know when you are leavingsmile

Mukiri. Which FLAVOR do you want me to do you? Vanilla or strawberry? Lol. Kwani your god can't help you spell? Ask him to show you the light between favor and flavor? You religious dolts are hilarious. Lol.
#280 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:55:40 PM

hamburglar wrote:
Muheani wrote:

I believe in Christ.

Liar liar pants on fire. These are lies. Do you care to explain which country this is? There is no muslim worth his salt in this world that will step into a church. Stop with the lies. Which country is this pray tell? Be careful with your answers, some of us (yours truly) are widely travelled and are very very informed about different societies. Pick the country that you intend to lie about carefully coz chances are, i will call your bluff. You can lie to your ignorant religious people, but you can't lie to us atheists. We seek knowledge and we can't be hoodwinked that easy. Waiting for your answer, this is going to be good.

@ham, for the first time, you saw the through the lies in what @muheani wrote. Ati a Muslim fasts 1 or 2 days in Ramadhan, then the Christian guy fasts 3 or 4 days in Ramadhan. @Muheani, sometimes do just little research on what you're talking about. That country you're talking about in in your dreams!!!!