wazua Sat, Jan 18, 2025

320 Pages«<102103104105106>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#2061 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:09:59 PM

Matoe wrote:
I totally agree with Jagger but also castigate you for quoting the same picture. Otherwise totally agree with you @Jagger on the comments

I quoted it to emphasize that we have a really "BIG" problem.
#2062 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:18:39 PM

Wewe jugger,there's nothing worth salivating there.He reminds me of the neanderthal man,-posture and skull.

na huyu admin alituacha au .Laughing out loudly
#2063 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:32:07 PM

Wewe jugger,there's nothing worth salivating there.He reminds me of the neanderthal man,-posture and skull.

Yaani you noted all the "other features" except the most important one?
#2064 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 11:15:33 PM

I am not blind,but it's not a person.
urstill1
#2065 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 1:59:55 AM

ngai shocks!!!!!
You will be deported to no man's land by admin. Remove it b4 she comes.

Are you sure you aren't salivating coz ya hiyo mzigo?

Kwani what's your size? I thought man's size is standard for an African?
geofreygachie
#2066 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:16:20 AM

Offended by an android app which i downloaded for my son but has Tusker advert.Very inapproriate for the age.

Divers - can you laugh in scuba gear, or will you drown? I was wondering. - James May.
#2067 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:50:46 AM

Madam admin doesn't work weekends. funny lady this one!!!

You've never noticed that any infractions, misplaced threads etc. over the weekend don't get acted upon till Monday???

Ngoja kesho uone ile moto atakuja nayo!!!

And @Shocks knows this. That is why he deleted the picture this morning. It's called working the system. On the other hand @jaggernaut doesn't know this or how to work the system so he quoted the post complete with the picture and now he's left holding the knife!!!
#2068 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 12:25:04 PM

#2069 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 8:26:26 PM

#2070 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 8:30:15 PM

kamundu
rankaz
yeye man
#2071 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 9:02:17 PM

kamundu
rankaz
yeye man

#2072 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 10:28:48 PM

I endorse!
#2073 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 8:48:25 AM

Is that a stone keeping watch next to the love birds ama ni nini?

#2074 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 9:03:20 AM

Ngong
#2075 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 10:37:49 AM

They look over thirty something!
#2076 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 10:49:45 AM

Some things take talent!!!

You are getting lovey dovey with your girl while at the same time armed and ready to throw stones. How do you even mix the two???
#2077 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:45:40 PM

oi oi! God help me.Pray Thought it was rastaman vz Gor fan
#2078 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 2:04:34 PM

#2079 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 2:07:18 PM

oi oi! God help me.Pray Thought it was rastaman vz Gor fan

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly What are you smoking?
#2080 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 2:26:00 PM