Boris Boyka
#61 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:53:40 PM

Coolio wrote:
She's coming on the trend!

Wrong move. Why does she want to complicate matters further?

There she is!

I am confused...do they have kids?
Answered have a 2yr old.a very difficult place to be.

Shame on Madowo for preying on that lady's tribulations. He is no better than kanyari preying on the sick.

She's responded Veeery maturely. I liked that. I heard yuko na weak background but she was answering wisely.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#62 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 10:56:33 PM

c'mmon betty.yes or no? the word separated shouldn't be that difficult to say.
GOD,family,ministry is a complex bal.
Conclusion;She's still in denial.Needs support

mr.seed..smile smile
#63 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 6:55:34 AM

mr.seed..smile smile

people deal with stuff in different ways... maybe this is her way. imagine kama ingekuwa wewe... your husband of many years, father to your 2 kids and a well respected public figure is outed as a homo - what would you do? things are not simple or straight forward.... imagine....
Ceinz
#64 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 6:57:27 AM

Watched this lady on the Trend, got myself asking 'Is there an honest Kikuyu Left in Kenya?'
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#65 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:24:52 AM

We should also blame church goers for demanding too much from their pastors.....including healing and miracles..... they want their pastors to be like Jesus. They want to hear that someone was healed after being prayed for. They want to see demons and disease and needles coming out of the person being prayed for. They want to hear that someone was cured of AIDS after prayer. This puts lots of pressure on pastors making them result to such kanyari tricks to fulfill the worshippers expectations and remain relevant. Maybe we should be blaming religion and expectations thereof and not the pastor. Blame the game, not the player.

John 14:12: Verily, verily , I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.
“small step for man”
Atalaku
#66 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:36:52 AM

Kagutuo ka mucii gatihakagwo ageni!
Atalaku
#67 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 7:38:33 AM

Ceinz wrote:
Watched this lady on the Trend, got myself asking 'Is there an honest Kikuyu Left in Kenya?'

The oilskin of the house is not for rubbing onto the dkin of strangers.
Mtafiti
#68 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 8:31:57 AM

Atalaku wrote:
Kagutwi ka mucii gatihakagwo ageni!

#69 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:25:24 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Wewe wacha!

Me and my friends and family are here.Very honest, trustworthy, creditworthy and any other worthy you can think of.

On Betty.I think its good she appeared.Her answers were mature though the lies were obvious.I sympathise with her given as what has befalen her is quite heavy.The love of your life, ,father of your child being busted on Nationsl TV is not easy.Ofcourse life will never be the same again but I pray she manages the new shape it will take.

#70 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:46:06 AM

#71 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:50:41 AM

And yes, that's not Kanyari. It's Kanyi!!! Event organizer Prince Ken Kanyi.

I'll keep my opinion to myself.
#72 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 9:59:30 AM

#73 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 10:00:57 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Wewe wacha!

Me and my friends and family are here.Very honest, trustworthy, creditworthy and any other worthy you can think of.

On Betty.I think its good she appeared.Her answers were mature though the lies were obvious.I sympathise with her given as what has befalen her is quite heavy.The love of your life, ,father of your child being busted on Nationsl TV is not easy.Ofcourse life will never be the same again but I pray she manages the new shape it will take.

@Ceinz, @Bigchick, @Bayo are all liars.

What's the truth?
#74 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 12:28:04 PM

mr.seed..smile smile

people deal with stuff in different ways... maybe this is her way. imagine kama ingekuwa wewe... your husband of many years, father to your 2 kids and a well respected public figure is outed as a homo - what would you do? things are not simple or straight forward.... imagine....

it's difficult to handle because both are in the limelight and are accountable to those they minister to.What with a thousand advisers,the media, not forgetting the battle with the conscience,personal feelings,the child's emotional well-being and the word of God which is the basis of her decision making.

Shut out the world, retreat into a quiet place and deal with the pain of betrayal,accept,forgive and move on.Kanyari must be trying hard to woe her again,(wamama wake 310 wamehepaSad and he must be very lonely.
She then needs to evaluate the pros and cons of her final decision in private before re-surfacing again.

Don't forget this kanyari dude has a refined con woman for a mother and their father's death was shrouded in mystery.
jeeez,a family of psychos obsessed with buying long-distance trucks this one is.
#75 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:34:56 PM

Ceinz wrote:

Wewe wacha!

@Ceinz, @Bigchick, @Bayo are all liars.

What's the truth?

The truth is known to @Bayo and id out there.

However what she told us was obviously lies.

Sample this:-

Larry:'Are you still married to Kanyari

Bayo:-Am praying about it.

Larry:-Rumour has it that you have been separated for the last one year, isbthat true?

Bayo:-All families have problems.

Larry:-In 2012 Kanyari was "outed" by Dennis Okari and you defended him

Betty:-There is a difference between Kanyari the man/husband and Kanyari the Dr Prophet.

So why am I a liar at thos point.
#76 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:44:06 PM

After all is said and done, I feel sorry for Betty Bayo. I really do!

We all make mistakes. Big or small. It's only that in her case, she is in the public eye.

There is also a chance that Prophet Dr. 310 took her for a ride at the beginning. But she must have learnt latter what he does.

The next mistake she made was staying. But she must have had a reason. Good or bad. Maybe she felt it would affect her singing career. Maybe she was afraid of Kanyari - maybe he could hurt her. Maybe he threatened to use the kid to get back at her. Maybe, maybe...

She is making more mistakes by lying about Kanyari's con jobs but she's only human. Her age, her background (must be from a laid back background), the fact that the spotlight is on her, all the manenos online, radio, wherever, she is bound to make a couple of mistakes.
#77 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:46:14 PM

Just out of curiosity, why were Betty Bayo and Kanyari married in a secret wedding? Why did they keep their marriage secret? Whose idea was it? To what end???
#78 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 1:59:06 PM

Just out of curiosity, why were Betty Bayo and Kanyari married in a secret wedding? Why did they keep their marriage secret? Whose idea was it? To what end???

When there is something to hide you do it secretly.The something could be qomen from his church who coild have stopped the wedding, he did not want people who know him to advise her against him , that the mother was in the limelighy for the wrong reasons is not something to keep displaying to the public.and many more......
#79 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 2:21:48 PM

kanyari tilled and planted seeds before time for planting.
But who are to judge?it was a personal decision.
This is why we shouldn't marry cz we are prgnt.Kanyari is just an opportunist.
#80 Posted : Saturday, November 08, 2014 3:29:48 PM

They were shooting a video for her new song....