#1 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 3:22:48 PM

I am interested in 1 - Acres of land in

Ngara

Parklands / High-ridge

CBD

Lavington - kileleshwa,

yaya area - kilimani - lenana rd

Westlands but not beyond James - gichuru rd

Offers invited for land measuring 1 - 2 acres maximum.

My budget is 100M per acre

Can consider plain land or with a house easily broken

Get in touch via mjuajiwastocks@gmail.com

God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

#2 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 3:41:14 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
I am interested in 1 - Acres of land in

Ngara

Parklands / High-ridge

CBD

Lavington - kileleshwa,

yaya area - kilimani - lenana rd

Westlands but not beyond James - gichuru rd

Offers invited for land measuring 1 - 2 acres maximum.

My budget is 100M per acre

Can consider plain land or with a house easily broken

Get in touch via mjuajiwastocks@gmail.com

smile If you serious, triple your budget at the minimum.

NB: I am not a seller.
Bachuma Gate
#3 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 5:11:27 PM

Wanted to tell him the same. But I also hope he has not put this to get info in cavalier way.
DOH
Um Sayala
#4 Posted : Monday, October 13, 2014 10:13:23 PM

Bachuma Gate wrote:
Wanted to tell him the same. But I also hope he has not put this to get info in cavalier way.

100M for 1-2 acre in/around that location is a NOP, Not possible. Pull up your socks bwana stocks
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
mjuaji wa stocks
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:24:58 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Bachuma Gate wrote:

100M for 1-2 acre in/around that location is a NOP, Not possible. Pull up your socks bwana stocks

You guys;

Kwani shamba acre moja bado jengwa around that area goes for how much?

I am a serious buyer lakini sitaki kugongwa!
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Mart_Consult
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 16, 2014 5:27:57 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Bachuma Gate wrote:

You guys;

Kwani shamba acre moja bado jengwa around that area goes for how much?

I am a serious buyer lakini sitaki kugongwa!

Let me put it into perspective: Quarter acre at Pangani (right off the highway before Ngara) sells at 45m (Fair value). Refer: Commercial Land and Property for sale In Pangani

What then of the areas you highlighted above?

NB: I am a seller.
I went into the (Ferry) industry knowing the same thing I knew with all other businesses I went into- Nothing. Then I built it from there. - Sheldon Adelson (Titans at the Table- Giants of Macau)
propertyzote
#7 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 1:06:19 AM

Property owners are driven by speculation and high demand for land. I have 3 parcels in Parklands/Ngara with a old house close to stima sacco. Its a corner plot going owner asking for 150M( Very ambitious) actual value is around 120M. Another 1/2 parklands close to muthaiga asking 155M(a good deal price). 1 acre corner plot ngara along chambers road 450M. In westlands 1 acre muthithi road close to museum hill center asking price 280M for 1/2 acre and 550M the whole 1 acre. 1/2 close to Navina house on Westlands road with old apartments(with income) for 300M.
www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button