wazua Thu, Jan 23, 2025

Celebration of new life
#21 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 6:05:19 PM

Congratulations good lady and welcome to the club. May the bundle of joy grow to be a strong lady like you.... lakini tunaeza ongea, eh?.. smile
Atalaku
#22 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 6:14:50 PM

Congrats @Leona...mmmmmmmhhhhhhh...the reason why you did not turn up for the mbuzi when I was waiting for you to sit in my right...children always a blessing...
...And now that Mombasa seems to be a no go zone for the xmas holiday let me know what other goof in country options there are... (avoid conflict areas)
#23 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 6:38:58 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Congrats @Leona...mmmmmmmhhhhhhh...the reason why you did not turn up for the mbuzi when I was waiting for you to sit in my right...children always a blessing...
...And now that Mombasa seems to be a no go zone for the xmas holiday let me know what other goof in country options there are... (avoid conflict areas)

Wee wacha Leona a nurse mtoto... siku mbili na umeanza kumpea kazi? Peleka watoto ushago kwa shosho yao...smile
#24 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 7:08:37 PM

Congrats Leona. God bless you and baby
#25 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 9:43:37 PM

XSK wrote:
danny6 wrote:
Hi guys, lets join one one of our adept member of wazua family leona in celebration of her bringing in to life a bouncing baby girl.smile

Wishing you and your family the very best leona!!!
:d/ Applause Applause Applause Applause Sad{|= :d/ Applause Applause

Applause Applause Applause Applause Very nice. I like thissmile smile smile smile

@Washiku

Leta picha ya Leona na little angel!

Anyway congrats to the parents!

He he he...Access Denied
Boris Boyka
#26 Posted : Thursday, November 06, 2014 10:19:25 PM

LIP

@tycho Haha hehe ukorofi! LIP; Live In Peace ama ni nini?
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#27 Posted : Friday, November 07, 2014 9:27:39 AM

Congratulations @Leona and all the best in this new? chapter in your life. Niko nyuma kidogo tu..
#28 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:51:11 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Wee wacha Leona a nurse mtoto... siku mbili na umeanza kumpea kazi? Peleka watoto ushago kwa shosho yao...smile

Thanks @Wendz for kunitetea smile

Sasa wewe @Atalaku... mashtaka,alafu kazi in the same sentence?Laughing out loudly
Thanks though,yes.. got unwell on the eve of the mbuzi,nikaonelea i take it easy with the unborn nisishikwe na labour whilst @Magigi is giving me stories huko kwa mbuzi.

Mmh..as for holiday, Mombasa is quite tricky this year,but South coast has had no drama,if you can fly direct from NBO to Ukunda,and avoid Mombasa & North coast,the beach is still an option for you. Alternatively, you can take the opportunity to sample the rest of Kenya,which has equally nice places..
#29 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:55:07 PM

To the entire Wazua family,

Thank you very much for the great wishes, my ka-family & I are truly humbled. Our little lady is just a few days old,but already such an amazing blessing.. I look forward to this Motherhood journey

Sad i missed the last mbuzi, i fell ill on the eve of the mbuzi:(, but once I'm back on my feet & baby is grown kidogo, i'll throw a mbuzi to all wazuans since 'tumetoka mbali!' :)

Blessed days ahead to you all and your families
#30 Posted : Sunday, November 09, 2014 11:58:44 PM

Congratulations good lady and welcome to the club. May the bundle of joy grow to be a strong lady like you.... lakini tunaeza ongea, eh?.. smile

smile Njoo usalimie mtoto Mami.. Thanks & hope to you see soon. You owe me a cup of supu anyway..
#31 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:03:43 AM

congrats!!

Looking forward, start thinking of getting pregnant again(after 6 months)

#32 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:21:01 AM

congrats!!

Thanks @Swenani
Gai.. ati 6months??d'oh! heh!you sound like my relatives, they're already asking.. 'sasa brother yake atakuja lini?' and 'msikae sana kabla you get another one lest this one gets lonely'

Jameni!!
Atalaku
#33 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:28:39 AM

Atalaku
#34 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:39:59 AM

leona wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

Sasa wewe @Atalaku... mashtaka,alafu kazi in the same sentence?Laughing out loudly
Thanks though,yes.. got unwell on the eve of the mbuzi,nikaonelea i take it easy with the unborn nisishikwe na labour whilst @Magigi is giving me stories huko kwa mbuzi.

Mmh..as for holiday, Mombasa is quite tricky this year,but South coast has had no drama,if you can fly direct from NBO to Ukunda,and avoid Mombasa & North coast,the beach is still an option for you. Alternatively, you can take the opportunity to sample the rest of Kenya,which has equally nice places..

@Leona...Thanks...Good to know all is well. Ungekuja tu...Juyu mjamaa @Magigi hakuja...
...Is it a girl... I have a son...
Atalaku
#35 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:43:09 AM

leona wrote:
congrats!!

Thanks @Swenani
Gai.. ati 6months??d'oh! heh!you sound like my relatives, they're already asking.. 'sasa brother yake atakuja lini?' and 'msikae sana kabla you get another one lest this one gets lonely'
Jameni!!

...It is possible...A Mzungu I was working with told me that it is good to have kids without a break. He has four kids. He told me that while he was having his kids his wife never saw any moon for four years continuously !!!.
...And you can waste your free time here learning how those who came before you coped with parenting!!!
https://www.facebook.com...maniMumsNairobi/?fref=ts
#36 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:56:36 AM

Atalaku wrote:
leona wrote:
Atalaku wrote:

@Leona...Thanks...Good to know all is well. Ungekuja tu...Juyu mjamaa @Magigi hakuja...
...Is it a girl... I have a son...

Ati @Magigi didn't show up?? Ala!! and the way he had pre-mbuzi uchochezi even planning how people will sit??Liar

Yes, it's a girl.. Anza kutuma mahari smile
#37 Posted : Monday, November 10, 2014 12:58:29 AM

Atalaku wrote:
leona wrote:
[quote=Swenani]congrats!!

Thanks @Swenani
Jameni!!

...It is possible...A Mzungu I was working with told me that it is good to have kids without a break. He has four kids. He told me that while he was having his kids his wife never saw any moon for four years continuously !!!.
...And you can waste your free time here learning how those who came before you coped with parenting!!!
https://www.facebook.com...aniMumsNairobi/?fref=ts[/quote]
Eish.. mimi hio siwesmek, kwanza leave alone getting kids one after another.. hiyo part ya 4kids! Maximum 2 kwangu wanatosha smile
#38 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:00:02 PM

congrats @leona and do it again!
#39 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 1:31:45 PM

Go yee and fill the world it will be well! Make it minimum 4 coz there will be accidents along the way! ask us the old mamas!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2014 2:17:00 PM

Go yee and fill the world it will be well! Make it minimum 4 coz there will be accidents along the way! ask us the old mamas!

Tell her that having kids is an investment,having many is spreading the risk.

BTW,usikae sana before granting landing rights; max two weeks otherwise hiokitu itafungana.