Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
jaggernaut wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Atia atia?Is that Rudisha? Yeah huyo ni mtu wa fiatu!!!!! Seems this guy loves bold colors! poor guy. Hana bibi? Also washing machines are only 40k hapo nakumatt.  the 4 bucket arrangement reminds me of school.
kysse wrote:jaggernaut wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Atia atia?Is that Rudisha? Yeah huyo ni mtu wa fiatu!!!!! Seems this guy loves bold colors! poor guy. Hana bibi? Also washing machines are only 40k hapo nakumatt. the 4 bucket arrangement reminds me of school. Wewe enda the "Mathematics corner" thread! The buckets are 5! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
MaichBlack wrote:kysse wrote:jaggernaut wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Atia atia?Is that Rudisha? Yeah huyo ni mtu wa fiatu!!!!! Seems this guy loves bold colors! poor guy. Hana bibi? Also washing machines are only 40k hapo nakumatt. the 4 bucket arrangement reminds me of school. Wewe enda the "Mathematics corner" thread! The buckets are 5! Our math blonde!! Yaani wazua math blonde = kysse. I love you kysse. Helmet.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
urstill1 wrote:MaichBlack wrote:kysse wrote:jaggernaut wrote:butterflyke wrote:McReggae wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Atia atia?Is that Rudisha? Yeah huyo ni mtu wa fiatu!!!!! Seems this guy loves bold colors! poor guy. Hana bibi? Also washing machines are only 40k hapo nakumatt. the 4 bucket arrangement reminds me of school. Wewe enda the "Mathematics corner" thread! The buckets are 5! Our math blonde!! Yaani wazua math blonde = kysse. I love you kysse. Helmet. lol next to fiatu..
Swenani wrote:This what Kysse has done to me What about yeast infection? Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Na kama mimi ni landlord? ama mwenye matatu?