wazua Sun, Aug 24, 2025

17 Pages«<56789>»
Jicho Pevu - Makri Ya Injili on Pastor Kanyari
#121 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 7:48:31 PM

Oh why oh why do we have this false anger going around? Is it because by exposing him, we let the world see how Kenyan Pastors are a gang of thieves?

I ask again. Before you go around throwing stones at Panda 310. What is your pastor doing? Is there any difference? Taking money for reading 40 minutes of a sermon about hope for the deprived flock? That is a con game.

Whether you like to hear it or not, your current pastor may just be a conman who can afford good publicity. But he's still a conman.

So stop with abusing someone's wife. She wasn't asking you for your money.

Go back and ask your pastor what the hell he did with your tithe last weekend. Did he buy his wife a new dress, fresh underwear, a bra? Or did he actually help someone who God wanted helped with your money?

Hii tithe is the biggest con going on in Kenya and has all the blessings of the wonderful everlasting and to be worshipped Kenyan pastors. Show me a pastor driving a bmw and a range rover and I will show you a conman.
#122 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 8:18:46 PM

Many prophets have gone through the process of being called 'false prophets, and teachers. Many have lost their lives either being the prophets, their supporters or their persecutors. And not unless we have a clear and shared standard of measurement, we can't claim to know the difference between a true or false prophet, especially when we have so much cultural diversity courtesy of globalization and enhanced communication and ubiquitous information.

You are either a Kanyari assistant or deeply brainwashed! This Kanyari issue is not subject to interpretation. It is in black and white! The secret recordings totally outted him. Did you watch the same thing everyone else watched?

Hahaha! What makes this issue black and white? People have always paid for prayers. Scripts are run in masses, miracles are created for the good of the people.

Five years ago, I encountered Kanyari. He had come to Kibera. I listened to him and even went to a kesha in his church. At that time it was in some building along mfangano street opposite KNUT hall. And what I experienced gave me 'malaria' for a whole week. My mind was traumatized.

And now you guys have watched a movie and are out and about enraged that you've nabbed a false prophet. Now media personalities are the guides as to what's good and bad? What of the people who don't watch TV like me? Or those who can bribe the media to look away. What about the in betweens who have a more powerful clientele?

Per chance @maichblack, have you been following Dr. David Githii's thoughts? Or the anarchy in the mainstream Churches?

The reason for Kanyari's roguery can't be a chemical reaction, or the capitalization on fear and ignorance or desperation.

Boris Boyka
#123 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:13:43 PM

Many prophets have gone through the process of being called 'false prophets, and teachers. Many have lost their lives either being the prophets, their supporters or their persecutors. And not unless we have a clear and shared standard of measurement, we can't claim to know the difference between a true or false prophet, especially when we have so much cultural diversity courtesy of globalization and enhanced communication and ubiquitous information.

You are either a Kanyari assistant or deeply brainwashed! This Kanyari issue is not subject to interpretation. It is in black and white! The secret recordings totally outted him. Did you watch the same thing everyone else watched?

Hahaha! What makes this issue black and white? People have always paid for prayers. Scripts are run in masses, miracles are created for the good of the people.

Five years ago, I encountered Kanyari. He had come to Kibera. I listened to him and even went to a kesha in his church. At that time it was in some building along mfangano street opposite KNUT hall. And what I experienced gave me 'malaria' for a whole week. My mind was traumatized.

And now you guys have watched a movie and are out and about enraged that you've nabbed a false prophet. Now media personalities are the guides as to what's good and bad? What of the people who don't watch TV like me? Or those who can bribe the media to look away. What about the in betweens who have a more powerful clientele?

Per chance @maichblack, have you been following Dr. David Githii's thoughts? Or the anarchy in the mainstream Churches?

The reason for Kanyari's roguery can't be a chemical reaction, or the capitalization on fear and ignorance or desperation.

So you agree he's ROGUE. Haha hehe you enjoy teasing ppl's mind philosopher. keep up.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Ngong
#124 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:16:29 PM

Wah! these guests wamekuwa wengi sana tena permanent
#125 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:19:08 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:

So you agree he's ROGUE. Haha hehe you enjoy teasing ppl's mind philosopher. keep up.

I don't agree he's rogue on the basis given here. My sentiments are different from claims of roguery. Me being traumatized doesn't imply such a conclusion.
Boris Boyka
#126 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:20:13 PM

Ngong wrote:
Wah! these guests wamekuwa wengi sana tena permanent

for the whole day guests have been ranging from 35-70 mostly 60's. so you noticed too.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#127 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:21:52 PM

Takeshi wrote:

Fan with Kanyiri on twitter

KCSE EXAM!
Apart from Prophet Kanyiri,Name Six other false prophets (6 Marks)

Atheists In Kenya are calling for the arrest of Bishop Kanyiri.

Don’t be surprised if Uhuru appoints #Kanyiri as director of Kenya Seed Company

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Thank God I missed the potassium and needles part.

#128 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:46:21 PM

Oh why oh why do we have this false anger going around? Is it because by exposing him, we let the world see how Kenyan Pastors are a gang of thieves?

I ask again. Before you go around throwing stones at Panda 310. What is your pastor doing? Is there any difference? Taking money for reading 40 minutes of a sermon about hope for the deprived flock? That is a con game.

Whether you like to hear it or not, your current pastor may just be a conman who can afford good publicity. But he's still a conman.

Go back and ask your pastor what the hell he did with your tithe last weekend. Did he buy his wife a new dress, fresh underwear, a bra? Or did he actually help someone who God wanted helped with your money?

Hii tithe is the biggest con going on in Kenya and has all the blessings of the wonderful everlasting and to be worshipped Kenyan pastors. Show me a pastor driving a bmw and a range rover and I will show you a conman.

Hee!!! You are angry!!! Now you just have to determine at whom!!!
Atalaku
#129 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 9:49:08 PM

An astute businessman with a very clear objective and set targets. People should give others space to do what they are good at. If you are that gullible to be tricked shauri yako. I dont give any tithes or offerings but I help needy people. Tithing is an old testament concept that is not applicable today. Those who have studied theology well know this. These so called men of God are skunks out to prey on ignorant people. I love God with all my heart. But I dont need a go between between me and my God.
...contributions every sunday to build churches and I font know what. We already have too many churches in this country. Let us fill those first.
Caramba
#130 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:05:04 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Watu waache Kanyari atengeze pesa. If people want to be conned, iko nini? Kanyari's only crime was getting caught.

I see similar cases every sunday in the so called mainstream churches. How did "Mum" and "Dad" get to build that palace in Runda? And to see them floss their Harley Davidsons on the cover of magazines makes one want to puke.
Atalaku
#131 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:06:26 PM

Chemistry teachers should now add this new discovery to various uses of potassium pamarganate
#132 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:10:49 PM

Hee!!! You are angry!!! Now you just have to determine at whom!!!

He probably wants to be given all the money in the world, or wants people to hoard their cash.

So what makes it your business, how I deem fit to dispense my cash? Not everyone is as mean. Holding trinkets so dear... Who was it that said that 'Some people are so poor, all they have is money'

Atalaku
#133 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:11:22 PM

Caramba wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Applause

Watu waache Kanyari atengeze pesa. If people want to be conned, iko nini? Kanyari's only crime was getting caught.

I see similar cases every sunday in the so called mainstream churches. How did "Mum" and "Dad" get to build that palace in Runda? And to see them floss their Harley Davidsons on the cover of magazines makes one want to puke.

EXACTLY...All these preachers eat food donated by their faithfulls and go ahead to vomit on their shoes...ujinga wa waumini.
#134 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:11:53 PM

Atalaku wrote:
An astute businessman with a very clear objective and set targets. People should give others space to do what they are good at. If you are that gullible to be tricked shauri yako. I dont give any tithes or offerings but I help needy people. Tithing is an old testament concept that is not applicable today. Those who have studied theology well know this. These so called men of God are skunks out to prey on ignorant people. I love God with all my heart. But I dont need a go between between me and my God.
...contributions every sunday to build churches and I font know what. We already have too many churches in this country. Let us fill those first.

People need to be protected. Not everyone has you level of education, knowledge, experience, emotional stability etc. These people need to be protected. To a large extent, that is what laws do. Protect the weak. This is not a homogeneous society!!!

Next, a fresh graduate will be conned by an estate agent and you will tell him/her "shauri yako". Then a young adult will be conned while buying a piece of land and you will tell him/her "shauri yako". Next you will supply to the government [national or county] and they will refuse to pay you and others will tell you "shauri yako"!!!
#135 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:12:18 PM

whats the harm in a man making some money, we all do it.

Theft, fraud, robbery, thuggery etc. don't qualify as 'making money'

Unless of course you want us to let robbers, grabbers, assassins, counterfeiters, drug dealers etc. be because they are 'just making some money'.

I don't think ame fanya kosa ki sheria, people give wilingly and as he put it "najua kile watu wanataka" - and he gives people that.

if paying money to watch some jamas in europe ran around after a ball is not a con, then what he is doing is ok - if he still manages to get his church full come next sunday then whatever he is doing is appreciated by some.
#136 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:17:12 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Unto each their own. So there are Biblical concepts that are 'not applicable today'? Okei

I duly pay my tithes and offerings, from everything I make. Ata stocks... Oh, and I also help the needy! Kare gani!?

jokes
#137 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:24:42 PM

“You believe in a book that has talking animals, wizards, witches, demons, sticks turning into snakes, burning bushes, food falling from the sky, people walking on water, and all sorts of magical, absurd and primitive stories, and you say that we are the ones that need help?”
― Mark Twain
Atalaku
#138 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:38:31 PM

Atalaku wrote:

Unto each their own. So there are Biblical concepts that are 'not applicable today'? Okei

I duly pay my tithes and offerings, from everything I make. Ata stocks... Oh, and I also help the needy! Kare gani!?

That is you. I have not asked you not to do what you do. I am saying I have a mind and brain to decipher for myself what tge scriptures say...whether right or wrong tgat is how I interpret them and will stick to that.now what is kare gani?
Atalaku
#139 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 10:42:25 PM

Atalaku wrote:

People need to be protected. Not everyone has you level of education, knowledge, experience, emotional stability etc. These people need to be protected. To a large extent, that is what laws do. Protect the weak. This is not a homogeneous society!!!

Next, a fresh graduate will be conned by an estate agent and you will tell him/her "shauri yako". Then a young adult will be conned while buying a piece of land and you will tell him/her "shauri yako". Next you will supply to the government [national or county] and they will refuse to pay you and others will tell you "shauri yako"!!!

Bro...there are people who cannot be protected ...not even from themselves. It ypu accessed kanyiri's 12 mobile phonelines you eould be surprised at the hundreds of "condolences" messages he has got from his followers. .. lakini wacha serikali isaidie
#140 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 11:10:12 PM

Atalaku wrote:

That is you. I have not asked you not to do what you do. I am saying I have a mind and brain to decipher for myself what tge scriptures say...whether right or wrong tgat is how I interpret them and will stick to that.now what is kare gani?

Maybe you should also have asked what 'Unto each their own' means, seeing as you went on to repeat it. Calling people gullible, and Pastors skunks for choosing to interpret the Bible using their own God given brains, while you paint yourself as holier-than-thou, using the same God given brain is confusing. Ama wewe ulipewa kichwa mzuri na wengine wakapewa mbaya?

Mboss, nget off your high horse