wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

Wife of 23 Yrs cheating on me
#21 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 2:38:24 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
I have since withdrawn. Now let me ask a general question.
If you find out that your wife is cheating on you. And there is evidence,love sms, mpesa transactions etc, etc. what do you do?

Divorce. It's well stated that adultery is ground for divorce.

Two options:
1. If she didn't sleep with the bugger (if you can't confirm), then consider talking to her and letting her know what she is doing is wrong. Make commitments together on healing process

2. If she slept with him (if you have hard evidence), then divorce her! Don't reconcile, because she will do it again.
#22 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 3:19:39 PM

@Um, I want to disappoint you. When you see a woman "going out", there is a problem with the man. Two possibilities:
1. He cannot satisfy the woman, now the woman is bold to cheat (boldness grows with age)
2. He is a weak man in authority, he cannot his wife, hence wife has started feeling resentment towards him, hence find challenges outside in other men.

Because, woman does not start becoming sex hungry all of a sudden. No, she's always sex hungry, only that the man has started under-deliverying.

#23 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 3:28:15 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
If you find out that your wife is cheating on you. And there is evidence,love sms, mpesa transactions etc, etc. what do you do?

Sasa wewe Um Sayala you promise to give us a juicy storo and then you leave us hanging nktShame on you

Ni kama kukatiwa "kukuja" during the act.

Pray Pray Pray

Wamunyota
#24 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 3:38:42 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

Sasa wewe Um Sayala you promise to give us a juicy storo and then you leave us hanging nktShame on you

Ni kama kukatiwa "kukuja" during the act.

Pray Pray Pray

Exactly!!!Kufanya mtu asimwage
Hutia Mundu!!
Um Sayala
#25 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 3:55:53 PM

I listened to @Washiku. Im also reading all your posts.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#26 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 5:30:49 PM

@Um, I want to disappoint you. When you see a woman "going out", there is a problem with the man. Two possibilities:
1. He cannot satisfy the woman, now the woman is bold to cheat (boldness grows with age)
2. He is a weak man in authority, he cannot his wife, hence wife has started feeling resentment towards him, hence find challenges outside in other men.

Because, woman does not start becoming sex hungry all of a sudden. No, she's always sex hungry, only that the man has started under-deliverying.

This is what I have been telling men herein wazua

seppuku wrote:
What, pray tell, causes two people who start out in love come to this level of resentment? Ni nini hufanyikia watu wakioana?

Sure there are marriages out there that hold up decently, but there doesn't seem to be that many examples. Or maybe it's just me.

I think something is seriously wrong with the entire sociocultural production line, especially as relates to marriages. And I don't think it is a new problem. I do not believe that couples were happier in 1914 than they are in 2014, on average. There just wasn't as much "speaking out" going on then.

And marriages are the foundation of the family, and the family the foundation society. So this is a big deal.

But maybe even that logic is warped. It's not even clear what a family is anymore. Monogamy. Polygamy. Polyandry. Homosexual relationships. They all seem to have equal potential for misery.

And people change. Maybe they don't. Maybe they just marry the wrong people. What's the deal with getting committed to a single individual for the majority of one's life anyway - complete with religious and state enforcement? To raise children? It sure doesn't seem to be for happiness because people aren't encouraged to ship out if the union hits the rocks. Isn't there a chance that this very logic is fundamentally flawed?

You would think I know!

All marital problems revolve around sex.

According to Research done in India(Ubaba 2014) and general experience has proven that men's sexually appetite is usually very high in 20'sand early 30's and declines as they hit 40 while for women late 30's and 40-50''s is the peak for their sexually appetite;But since husbands are unable to cater for their wives sexual needs during these period, they then resort to dating young girls(with the hope that their sex appetite will be back) who in turn are only interested in the man because of his chums while the wife will usually find a kachabalilet(probably a houseboy due to unavailability of the husband this is also the period when marriage undergoes turmoil).

The kachabalilet will properly screw the wife like a pencil sharpener and this when the women start being stubborn to their husbands(I really do not why sexually starved women and properly screwed women all exhibit same type of arrogance and stubbornness)

Buster
#27 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 6:04:17 PM

If you go sniffing on your partner,you will definately be heartbroken.Keep off your partners cellphone,dont be friends on socialmedia etc. What you do not know doesnt hurt you!

You go looking for trouble you find trouble then you make noise... nkt!
#28 Posted : Monday, November 03, 2014 6:17:26 PM

Buster wrote:
If you go sniffing on your partner,you will definately be heartbroken.Keep off your partners cellphone,dont be friends on socialmedia etc. What you do not know doesnt hurt you!

After reading @swenani's post #26 above you should now understand what differentiates the woman who cheats at her husband and the one who does not

Fact is both men are dropping down in performance with age, but a woman of one is faithful. The answer lies in the man. One man is strong personality, while the other one is a sissy.

Lesson: be a strong willed man, and the woman will think twice before she cheats. She will do her maths and conclude that cheating is more expensive affair than faithfulness. That's why most of our parents are still married yet I'm sure the small heads are no longer ticking!! Because the men of those days were strong!
Um Sayala
#29 Posted : Tuesday, November 04, 2014 3:24:02 PM

Buster wrote:

After reading @swenani's post #26 above you should now understand what differentiates the woman who cheats at her husband and the one who does not

Fact is both men are dropping down in performance with age, but a woman of one is faithful. The answer lies in the man. One man is strong personality, while the other one is a sissy.

Lesson: be a strong willed man, and the woman will think twice before she cheats. She will do her maths and conclude that cheating is more expensive affair than faithfulness. That's why most of our parents are still married yet I'm sure the small heads are no longer ticking!! Because the men of those days were strong!

@AlphDoti,
I agree, esp on the Highlighted part. Another Theory is that Women at 40 and above have settled into the marriage(assuming they married at 25, got the 3 kids in 6yrs span), Kids are going to school, all material wealth are hers(now that she owns you). at this point complacency creeps in, then the adventure starts.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown