Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
....umenikalia chapati! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
This what Kysse has done to me If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
@swenani I told your to reduce your drugs intake.You are calling me out everywhere.
kysse wrote:@swenani I told your to reduce your drugs intake.You are calling me out everywhere. Mapenzi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
she is beautiful as you can see on this video. very ironic coming from you two!! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:she is beautiful as you can see on this video. very ironic coming from you two!! Useless men yet none of you would make a better baby than any of them. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:harrydre wrote:she is beautiful as you can see on this video. very ironic coming from you two!! Useless men yet none of you would make a better baby than any of them. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
$540 is only Ksh 48k. Very low. And they want an MBA. Kumbe this meanness ya muhindi extends all the way to their embassy. Sad!
Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:harrydre wrote:she is beautiful as you can see on this video. very ironic coming from you two!! Useless men yet none of you would make a better baby than any of them. Feelings ya nini, this is a thread on funny pictures you have come across!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:murchr wrote:harrydre wrote:she is beautiful as you can see on this video. very ironic coming from you two!! Useless men yet none of you would make a better baby than any of them. Feelings ya nini, this is a thread on funny pictures you have come across!!!!
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2