ERROR
True Muhammad vs false Muhammad (part-1)
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:16:30 PM
Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!
God is good all the time. Always faithful.
Hizo ni za jumla.
Hujambo Kaka Sheikh Doti? Hujambo Muriel, Salaam Aleikum guru020-267267. Vipi Mukiri?
Ni mie wenu mwana mpotevu nimerejea nyumbani!
I saw this thread as I was looking for a ZAmbian thread with updates on the situation in LUsaka(proud African) and upon reading the links I got excited, happy, I was hungry njaa ikaisha papo hapo!
Kaka Imam Doti should do what he did last time: avoid this debate, go consult and come up with better apologetics(excuses) for Islam.
@makrege. Heko kaka
habari ya masiku? ambia kaka wazuaimam the enemy of Islam ni mtu kama mimi. That blog is done by someone who is convinced Muhammad was God's prophet and that the Qur'an is true.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:20:43 PM
and I told the Wazua muslim league members that they worship Muhammad it's only that they don't acknowledge it wakanitupia mawe
Even their fellow Muslims know that that's the case!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:22:25 PM
Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!
Hizo ni za jumla.
Hujambo Kaka Sheikh Doti? Hujambo Muriel, Salaam Aleikum guru020-267267. Vipi Mukiri?
I saw this thread as I was looking for a ZAmbian thread with updates on the situation in LUsaka(proud African) and upon reading the links I got excited, happy, I was hungry njaa ikaisha papo hapo!
Kaka Imam Doti should do what he did last time: avoid this debate, go consult and come up with better apologetics(excuses) for Islam.
@makrege. Heko kaka
habari ya masiku? ambia kaka wazuaimam the enemy of Islam ni mtu kama mimi. That blog is done by someone who is convinced Muhammad was God's prophet and that the Qur'an is true.
welcome back @Lolest, our Imam is completely flat footed this time round!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:29:45 PM
Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?
They're always enemies of Islam writing lies about Islam. You should only bliv what sheikh Doti tells you about Islam and any other religions!
Sheikh Doti should go consult for weeks like he did last time!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:26:23 PM
Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?
They're always enemies of Islam writing lies about Islam. You should only bliv what sheikh Doti tells you about Islam and any other religions!
Sheikh Doti should go consult for weeks like he did last time!!!
Trying times for Wazua Imam, I bookmark this thread for future Islam engagements"
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:02:08 AM
Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!
Hizo ni za jumla.
@makrege. Heko kaka
welcome back @Lolest, our Imam is completely flat footed this time round!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:04:18 AM
and I told the Wazua muslim league members that
they worship Muhammad it's only that they don't acknowledge it
wakanitupia mawe
Even their fellow Muslims know that that's the case!!!
User Profile
Muriel
Posted :
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:03:58 AM
Look here @mc,
I cannot spend time going through "COPY PASTE" from Internet. You think I can go through the whole Internet, picking each and everything that has been said which is true or false?
You're the one who
COPY PASTED
that site. Now I challenge you to pick alleged Hadiths, which say Muhammad is not Human.
That's all. If you cannot find it, then we close that case, the Website is propaganda. Those people know they have already got your trust inline with the perception they wanted. They know you will just read the title and make conclusions from that.
Oooooooh! Look who is talking now!
After trawling the internet looking for images of bears falsely tearing up children then COPYING & PASTING them here in Wazua now he self righteously purports '
I cannot spend time going through "COPY PASTE" from Internet. You think I can go through the whole Internet, picking each and everything that has been said which is true or false?
'
Bure kabisa huyu mutu!
Alphdoti, why do I loath you?
Help me to love you. Please.
Muriel
Posted :
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:06:14 AM
Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!
Hizo ni za jumla.
@makrege. Heko kaka
Sijambo Bw.Lolest.
Alphdoti is surely shaken down since you last met him.
Posted :
Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:04:10 AM
Mcdoba you can't seriously expect doti to engage you on anything that criticizes Islam!!
User Profile
5 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...