wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

True Muhammad vs false Muhammad (part-1)
Wainadi
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:32:20 PM

Fighting hard facts, presented in a sober and sound order can be very difficult I tell you!!!

I agree, in totality.
Its all good.
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:40:08 PM

@Alphdoti, we start with the 1st part

THE MESSENGER WAS SIMPLY A HUMAN

<Copy pasted text from the link deleted>

Can you quote the passages below highlighting the lies in blue point by point as you use the Quran?

Fighting hard facts, presented in a sober and sound order can be very difficult I tell you!!!

@Mc, how can I go through the junk from a website and justify it to you?

Quran says: "Say (O Muhammad): I am only a man like you. It has been revealed to me that your Ilaah (God) is One Ilaah." [Chapter18:110]

Now, it is your job go in there and tell me which Hadith says "THE MESSENGER WAS NOT A HUMAN"
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:50:20 PM

Can you quote the passages below highlighting the lies in blue point by point as you use the Quran?

Quran says: "Say (O Muhammad): I am only a man like you. It has been revealed to me that your Ilaah (God) is One Ilaah." [Chapter18:110]

Now, it is your job go in there and tell me which Hadith says "THE MESSENGER WAS NOT A HUMAN"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You have always been a master of long posts, that dude is quoting the Quran, breathe in, breathe out, quote that passage and discount what he has said using the Quran, tell us where he has quoted the Quran wrongly, give us the right quote, why is this so difficult bro?....don't argue against the person, argue against what he has presented with you own facts based on the Quran!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:01:56 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You have always been a master of long posts, that dude is quoting the Quran, breathe in, breathe out, quote that passage and discount what he has said using the Quran, tell us where he has quoted the Quran wrongly, give us the right quote, why is this so difficult bro?....don't argue against the person, argue against what he has presented with you own facts based on the Quran!

Look here @mc, I cannot spend time going through "COPY PASTE" from Internet. You think I can go through the whole Internet, picking each and everything that has been said which is true or false?

You're the one who COPY PASTED that site. Now I challenge you to pick alleged Hadiths, which say Muhammad is not Human.

That's all. If you cannot find it, then we close that case, the Website is propaganda. Those people know they have already got your trust inline with the perception they wanted. They know you will just read the title and make conclusions from that.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:12:52 PM

Look here @mc, I cannot spend time going through "COPY PASTE" from Internet. You think I can go through the whole Internet, picking each and everything that has been said which is true or false?

You're the one who COPY PASTED that site. Now I challenge you to pick alleged Hadiths, which say Muhammad is not Human.

That's all. If you cannot find it, then we close that case, the Website is propaganda. Those people know they have already got your trust inline with the perception they wanted. They know you will just read the title and make conclusions from that.

smile I went through it that article, and I knew it, he has nailed it with HARD facts using the Quran, even our own @wazuan Iman can't challenge it and resorts to ad hominem, how can quoting the Quran amount to propaganda!!!, I respect that man!!!

@Peace bro, this one was simply beyond you, kubali yaishe!!!!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:20:59 PM

smile I went through it that article, and I knew it, he has nailed, even @wazuan Iman can't challenge it, I respect that man!!!

@Peace bro, this one was simply beyond you!!!!

Part 1 is round finished.

Conclusion: simply baseless allegation, Muhammad (peace be upon him) was a man. Quran says so, hadithi za mtume does not contradict.

Warning: @mc beware of copy pasting sites which are created to spread propaganda against Islam.

Advice: @mc, I wish you could spend time and study Islam. You may not like it, but Islam is one complete system of life. Words of God preserved in Quran. Words of the historians, preserved in the Hadiths. You cannot change the Quran. It has never been changed since it was revealed 1,400 years ago.

Now bring part 2.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:24:35 PM

smile I went through it that article, and I knew it, he has nailed, even @wazuan Iman can't challenge it, I respect that man!!!

Conclusion: simply baseless allegation, Muhammad (peace be upon him) was a man. Quran says so, hadithi za mtume does not contradict.

Warning: @mc beware of copy pasting sites which are created to spread propaganda against Islam.

Advice: @mc, I wish you could spend time and study Islam. You may not like it, but Islam is one complete system of life. Words of God preserved in Quran. Words of the historians, preserved in the Hadiths. You cannot change the Quran. It has never been changed since it was revealed 1,400 years ago.

Now bring part 2.

smile Boss take you time quote that post you call copy pasting which has Quran verses, tell us which ones are wring, discount the interpretations, it's reall simple if you ask me, I have a muslim friend who was way better than you, umeshindwa completely!!!!
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:26:58 PM

Now bring part 2.

smile Boss take you time quote that post you call copy pasting which has Quran verses, tell us which ones are wring, discount the interpretations, it's reall simple if you ask me, I have a muslim friend who was way better than you, umeshindwa completely!!!!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:31:20 PM

@mc, let us not go in cycles. You are the one who copy-pasted a propaganda website. I asked you to pick Hadiths which contradict the Quran.

Simple as that.

Don't come here and tell us of your friend who better than me. I never claimed I'm better than anyone. When you see meet your friend who is better, tell him to help point out the stories of the prophet (hadithi) which says Muhammad (peace be upon him) was not human.

Otherwise, conclusion is: the prophet was human.
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:33:22 PM

@mc, let us not go in cycles. You are the one who copy-pasted a propaganda website. I asked you to pick Hadiths which contradict the Quran.

Simple as that.

Don't come here and tell us of your friend who better than me. I never claimed I'm better than anyone. When you see meet your friend who is better, tell him to help point out the stories of the prophet (hadithi) which says Muhammad (peace be upon him) was not human.

Otherwise, conclusion is: the prophet was human.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I again ask you, just as you always do long posts in red and blue, take your time and copy that past and give a rebuttal to the propaganda (Quran verses) point by point?....you finding this so difficult?
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:16:30 PM

Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!

God is good all the time. Always faithful.

Hizo ni za jumla.

Hujambo Kaka Sheikh Doti? Hujambo Muriel, Salaam Aleikum guru020-267267. Vipi Mukiri?

Ni mie wenu mwana mpotevu nimerejea nyumbani!

I saw this thread as I was looking for a ZAmbian thread with updates on the situation in LUsaka(proud African) and upon reading the links I got excited, happy, I was hungry njaa ikaisha papo hapo!smile

Kaka Imam Doti should do what he did last time: avoid this debate, go consult and come up with better apologetics(excuses) for Islam.

@makrege. Heko kakaApplause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

habari ya masiku? ambia kaka wazuaimam the enemy of Islam ni mtu kama mimi. That blog is done by someone who is convinced Muhammad was God's prophet and that the Qur'an is true.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:20:43 PM

and I told the Wazua muslim league members that they worship Muhammad it's only that they don't acknowledge it wakanitupia mawe

Even their fellow Muslims know that that's the case!!!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:22:25 PM

Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!

Hizo ni za jumla.

Hujambo Kaka Sheikh Doti? Hujambo Muriel, Salaam Aleikum guru020-267267. Vipi Mukiri?

I saw this thread as I was looking for a ZAmbian thread with updates on the situation in LUsaka(proud African) and upon reading the links I got excited, happy, I was hungry njaa ikaisha papo hapo!smile

Kaka Imam Doti should do what he did last time: avoid this debate, go consult and come up with better apologetics(excuses) for Islam.

@makrege. Heko kakaApplause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

habari ya masiku? ambia kaka wazuaimam the enemy of Islam ni mtu kama mimi. That blog is done by someone who is convinced Muhammad was God's prophet and that the Qur'an is true.

Applause Applause Applause welcome back @Lolest, our Imam is completely flat footed this time round!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:29:45 PM

Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They're always enemies of Islam writing lies about Islam. You should only bliv what sheikh Doti tells you about Islam and any other religions!

Sheikh Doti should go consult for weeks like he did last time!!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:26:23 PM

Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They're always enemies of Islam writing lies about Islam. You should only bliv what sheikh Doti tells you about Islam and any other religions!

Sheikh Doti should go consult for weeks like he did last time!!!

Trying times for Wazua Imam, I bookmark this thread for future Islam engagements"
#36 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:02:08 AM

Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!

Hizo ni za jumla.

Applause Applause Applause welcome back @Lolest, our Imam is completely flat footed this time round!

#37 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:04:18 AM

and I told the Wazua muslim league members that they worship Muhammad it's only that they don't acknowledge it wakanitupia mawe

Even their fellow Muslims know that that's the case!!!

Muriel
#38 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:03:58 AM

Oooooooh! Look who is talking now!

After trawling the internet looking for images of bears falsely tearing up children then COPYING & PASTING them here in Wazua now he self righteously purports 'I cannot spend time going through "COPY PASTE" from Internet. You think I can go through the whole Internet, picking each and everything that has been said which is true or false?'

Bure kabisa huyu mutu!

Alphdoti, why do I loath you?

Help me to love you. Please.
Muriel
#39 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:06:14 AM

Hamjambooo wanawazua!!!!

Hizo ni za jumla.

Sijambo Bw.Lolest.

Alphdoti is surely shaken down since you last met him.
#40 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:04:10 AM

Mcdoba you can't seriously expect doti to engage you on anything that criticizes Islam!!