Night club for kids
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:57:10 AM

Muriel
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:14:46 AM

Adventurers in the nightclub.
Atalaku
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:22:42 AM

Club Silk in Uganda has 3 discotheques in one...One of old men (Plays soul music mainly), another for the youngsters and another one for younger people. It is not a very new concept!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:33:05 AM

what is the definition of a kid? with 24 kids in Bungoma sitting for their KCPE while pregnant is a clear indication that some gaps can be really misleading.
Um Sayala
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:20:10 AM

I was equally surprised to see club X in Syokimau, entertaining kids 12yrs and below on Saturday 25th. But I think I should blame the parents.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Wamunyota
#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 1:00:05 PM

It is in deed sad.Hizi mido crass problems zitatuua.Hii mambo ya mama/baba kula fombe na mwanake ni aibu kubwa.Hii dunia inaisha.And we wonder where the rain started beating us?
Hutia Mundu!!
Blackberry
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 2:11:47 PM

so so sad....

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:02:07 AM

My first night in Kitui, I was shocked!

#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 9:28:22 AM

Kumbe pia wewe unatembelea these places at night?
Atalaku
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 9:36:02 AM

...Make sure you don't get stuck...Be creative ... First try with your toes...If that works, engage the figures...If they don't get stuck, now try your tongue... Should your tongue get stuck, you can always say that you were plucking jiggers from her thighs because that is how you do it in Ndumberi. Have fun!!!
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 11:05:02 AM

Atalaku wrote:

...Make sure you don't get stuck...Be creative ... First try with your toes...If that works, engage the fingers...If they don't get stuck, now try your tongue... Should your tongue get stuck, you can always say that you were plucking jiggers from her thighs because that is how you do it in Ndumberi. Have fun!!!

#12 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 2:18:55 AM

Emali was no betterSad Wakamba majameni!

#13 Posted : Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:37:09 AM

Emali was no betterSad Wakamba majameni!

and SJ in Nairobi, how was it?