Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance
harrydre wrote:Never until I see reforms. They are the same ones anyway causing chaos at matches and also political gatherings. Vision 2050! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? Aren't they the same?
ecstacy wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:harrydre wrote:Alai Quote:Owalo has been sent to destroy the party. Why can't Hon Ken Okoth be given chance to finish his term in Kibera? Why is Owalo looking for a fight from everyone?
Hon Raila will not succeed with the referendum calls if we have stupid infighting in ODM. We must be united in ODM.
The fight between Ken Okoth and Eliud Owalo supporters in Kibera today is sad. now the goons are fighting each other? Hii inaingilia Gor Mahia aje? Aren't they the same?
The same way we see thieves! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Fan trouble in Machakos. Gor Mahia losing 3-1 to Sofapaka. 9 min remaining
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
I could not believe what I was seeing yesterday. Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia. How can someone run from Gor's technical bench and run into the field to stamp the Sofapaka goalie who was lying down? Totally barbaric. Unbelievable. And we are blamed for following EPL and not our own. What do you expect with such behaviour?
FundamentAli wrote:I could not believe what I was seeing yesterday. Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia. How can someone run from Gor's technical bench and run into the field to stamp the Sofapaka goalie who was lying down? Totally barbaric. Unbelievable. And we are blamed for following EPL and not our own. What do you expect with such behaviour? I didn't attend the match but that was very shameful!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:FundamentAli wrote:I could not believe what I was seeing yesterday. Sofapaka vs Gor Mahia. How can someone run from Gor's technical bench and run into the field to stamp the Sofapaka goalie who was lying down? Totally barbaric. Unbelievable. And we are blamed for following EPL and not our own. What do you expect with such behaviour? I didn't attend the match but that was very shameful!!! Everything that happened yesterday was unacceptable that guy who did that should be arrested. ..totally wrong and they still expect people to go to the stadium... possunt quia posse videntur
Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! They should be banned for 3 years from the KPL!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! They should be banned for 3 years from the KPL!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! Quote:27th October, 2014
MACHAKOS BANS GOR MAHIA FROM PLAYING IN MACHAKOS DUE TO VIOLENT BEHAVIOUR OF THE TEAM’S FANS
Gor Mahia is an amazing football club. However, the violent behaviour of its fans during and after yesterday’s match against Sofa Paka FC in Machakos was despicable and unacceptable.
The people of Machakos are peace loving people and love happiness, good things and development but abhor violence.
As a preventive measure and so as to ensure no one is injured or killed after a Gor Mahia or any other football match in Machakos, the County Government of Machakos has banned Gor Mahia Football team from playing in Machakos County Stadiam until further notice.
In addition, the County is invoicing Gor Mahia football team for an estimated Kshs. 10 million as compensation of destroyed County Government and Private property.
In the meantime, police are studying CCTV footage and will be instituting cases against individual rowdy and violent Gor Mahia fans who caused mayhem in Machakos.
H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS GOVERNOR.
washiku wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! Quote:27th October, 2014
MACHAKOS BANS GOR MAHIA FROM PLAYING IN MACHAKOS DUE TO VIOLENT BEHAVIOUR OF THE TEAM’S FANS
Gor Mahia is an amazing football club. However, the violent behaviour of its fans during and after yesterday’s match against Sofa Paka FC in Machakos was despicable and unacceptable.
The people of Machakos are peace loving people and love happiness, good things and development but abhor violence.
As a preventive measure and so as to ensure no one is injured or killed after a Gor Mahia or any other football match in Machakos, the County Government of Machakos has banned Gor Mahia Football team from playing in Machakos County Stadiam until further notice.
In addition, the County is invoicing Gor Mahia football team for an estimated Kshs. 10 million as compensation of destroyed County Government and Private property.
In the meantime, police are studying CCTV footage and will be instituting cases against individual rowdy and violent Gor Mahia fans who caused mayhem in Machakos.
H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS GOVERNOR. I hope that works and the holigans nabbed! Like the one who beat up Sofapaka goalie should be caught easily if our systems are working! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
washiku wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! Quote:27th October, 2014
H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS GOVERNOR. Mutua can't leave such press statements to the County minister of sports? Ama they do not have such a ministry? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS GOVERNOR. Alfred Nganga Mutua is a Jubilee mole and cannot stand Gormahia.
mawinder wrote:washiku wrote:ZZE123 wrote:Gor banned from playing in Mayakos stadium!!!! Quote:27th October, 2014
H.E. Dr. Alfred N. Mutua, EBS GOVERNOR. Alfred Nganga Mutua is a Jubilee mole and cannot stand Gormahia. @Mawinder what does Jubilee have to do with Gor fans Hooliganism??????????????? The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Is this for real? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
No words. with this kind of behaviour,Baba will never win. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Sports
Gor Mahia F.C : The Nuisance