wazua Tue, Aug 26, 2025

True Muhammad vs false Muhammad (part-1)
#1 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:28:36 AM

True Muhammad Vs False Muhammad.....read on!!!!!!

Pbuh!
#2 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:32:25 AM

The Quran prohibited hadiths!!!
#3 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:46:32 AM

Oh laawd why.
This is gonna be one looooong week on wazua.
pbuu.
Muriel
#4 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 8:39:12 AM

I have always wondered why and how the hadithis of muslim and bukhari are most often than not given more prominence and exaltation than the koran itself.

Without them explaining a simple koran verse becomes an impossible question.

I am also pleased to note McReggae's interest in these things.
#5 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 10:58:18 AM

Muriel wrote:
I have always wondered why and how the hadithis of muslim and bukhari are most often than not given more prominence and exaltation than the koran itself.

This guy quotes the Quran very consistently, it will be very difficult to challenge his theories!
Muriel
#6 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 12:03:56 PM

Muriel wrote:

This guy quotes the Quran very consistently, it will be very difficult to challenge his theories!

Yes.

Qur'an is for memorization. Only.

There is a lot of pride in the memorized Qur'an. Not so much an understood Qur'an.

An understood Qur'an is 'dangerous'.
#7 Posted : Monday, October 27, 2014 7:09:49 PM

We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics.

@mc, do you know what "Quran" means? Do you know what "Hadith" means?
Muriel
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:01:38 AM

We can put links and shout about claims made by the websites, and argue and no one will agree. What we need to do is use facts, we need to start from the basics.

Facts?

The 'fact' is koran is a 'revelation' from Allah, the 'last' revealed word of Allah, a 'complete' record of the exact words revealed by Allah through 'Gabriel' to 'prophet' Muhammad.

Fact.

The Qur'an is the 'principle source' of every Muslim's faith and practice.

Fact.

A) Revelation from Allah
B) last revealed word of Allah
C) complete record of Allah's exact words
D) principle source of every muslims worldview.

Isn't it?

The Qur'an and Qur'an only! What is hadithi when we have the Qur'an?

Your move.
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:49:41 AM

Muriel wrote:

Facts?

The 'fact' is koran is a 'revelation' from Allah, the 'last' revealed word of Allah, a 'complete' record of the exact words revealed by Allah through 'Gabriel' to 'prophet' Muhammad.

Fact.

Fact.

A) Revelation from Allah

Isn't it?

Your move.

Well answered:
The urain is the indisputable "primary source" word of Allah.

Are the Sunnah and Hadiths also indisputable words of Allah?.....naaah, if you check the Shia, Sunni, Bohra, Ibadi, etc Muslims all agree 100% on the Quran and and on the life, mission, and revelations to Muhammad.But as soon as the founder is out of the picture and you begin talking hadith, sunna, etc, everything goes hay wire and the extremists set in with their own interpretation of the hadiths, sunna etc!!!
Muriel
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 9:35:17 AM

Muriel wrote:

Facts?

Fact.

Fact.

A) Revelation from Allah

Isn't it?

Your move.

Well answered:
The urain is the indisputable "primary source" word of Allah.

Are the Sunnah and Hadiths also indisputable words of Allah?.....naaah, if you check the Shia, Sunni, Bohra, Ibadi, etc Muslims all agree 100% on the Quran and and on the life, mission, and revelations to Muhammad.But as soon as the founder is out of the picture and you begin talking hadith, sunna, etc, everything goes hay wire and the extremists set in with their own interpretation of the hadiths, sunna etc!!!

Indeed.

Koran should be on a higher pedestal than hadithis. The Qur'an should have the last word.

If this is contested, and it is said hadithis are also authoritative, then it means the hadithis are equal to the Qur'an.

It would hence imply that the Qur'an is not the only inspired word of Allah - there are other 'words of Allah' including but not limited to only the hadithis that came after Qur'an was written.

It would also imply that after the Qur'an and Mohammed, there were other prophets Allah communicates through even till today. That will be a 'fact'.

Alphdoti, kuja tubonge hii story.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 1:48:04 AM

Laughing out loudly Wacha nitafute popcorn

Wakanyugi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 12:11:06 PM

Laughing out loudly Wacha nitafute popcorn

Don't be so quick to rejoice. The only thing that this article proves is something that has happened to all religions - and more to Christianity than any other.

Message distortion is almost guaranteed once the founder has left the scene. Trying to keep a message 'pure' is an exercise in futility, no more successful than trying to keep a language pure.

The mere creation of a vehicle for diffusing the message among the world makes attenuation inevitable. Show me a religion that has escaped this fate and I'll show you a message that is completely divorced from the human condition.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:31:06 PM

Let me clarify what Quran and Hadith is:

1. Quran in Arabic means "the recitation".
The Quran is a record of the exact words revealed by God through the Angel Gabriel to the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh). It was memorized by him (Muhammad pbuh) and then he dictated it to his companions, which was then handwritten down by scribes. He crosschecked it during his lifetime. There are no different versions of the Quran. There is only one version of the Quran and it is in Arabic as it was revealed by Allah 1400 years ago

2. Hadith is the second authority for Muslims.
It is also called the Sunnah. It is the life style of the Prophet. It is referred to as Hadith because it means report of what the prophet (pbuh) said, did, or approved narrated and transmitted reliably/authenticated.

EXAMPLES:
Quran 5:32:
"...if any one slew a person, it would be as if he slew the whole people"

Hadith:
A man asked the messenger of Allah, "Which act in Islam is best?" Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) said "To feed the poor, to greet those who you know, and those who you don't know"

Hadith:
The messenger of Allah also said "Smiling in the face of your brothers is an act of worship".

There is no contradiction in what Hadiths say to what the Quran says.

And there are many saying of the prophet (peace be upon him) similar to these that contradict the image that has been painted by the enemies.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:41:05 PM

What is the problem?

That website @mc posted has been done by enemies of Islam. To be honest, that site is not worth reading, it is rubbish. It is a disease. It lies about many things. But after I thought for a while, I think I have a duty to make clarification.

I know you've been told a lot of things by the so-called Muslim experts (who are not even Muslims). Until, what you think you know about Islam is what you you have heard, what you have read in the newspapers, what you have seen on TV, what your teacher or professor say about Islam, what your neighbours or friends say or what the priest or minister of your church say. Actually, many people have never bothered to understand the basic facts, historical, scriptural facts about system of life, which is called Islam.

Islam is not what you have witnessed through behavior of some Muslims, because I don't think I have to tell an objective person that a Christian is not necessarily an example of life of Christ. And a Muslim therefore, is not necessarily an example of the faith that he might claim to embrace.

To be fair and objective, such sources of information about Islam, or any other faith, would not be an acceptable source of judging anything or anyone.
Why then are so many people convinced, and why are so many people standing in judgement about subject that they have far no information if any, and far few actual facts about.
Muriel
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 4:47:54 PM

Lack of contradiction does not necessarily imply harmony.

Just because 2 views do not cancel each other out does not mean they consequently amplify each other up. This is the fallacy of saying hadithi is as authoritative as the Qur'an.

How simple would it be if 5:32 "...if any one slew a person, it would be as if he slew the whole people" was taken by all muslims as simply just as it reads!

The muslim would have little incentive to kill.

But of course it is now 'qualified' by a hadithi saying 'smiling in the face of your brothers is an act of worship'. Why only 'brothers'? Who are 'brothers'? Who are not 'brothers'?

Hadithis indeed mess up the Qur'an. Once a second tier of explanatory 'notes' is needed, there will be a third, fourth and so on.

The fertile breeding ground for apostates, interpreters, teachers, imams and sheikhs who inject all sorts of qualifiers, conjunctions and 'clarifications'. Aberrations.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:00:55 PM

Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:19:48 PM

Yaani anybody with contradicting view is seen as an enemy of islam and thus should be excommunicated, has the author not quoted actual real scriptures, can you give a rebuttal one by one against what he has posted without arguing against his person?

What contradicting view? I asked you to bring up the view and I can show you it is contradicting view, but A LIE. So one who lies is an enemy. Everything in that site are lies. Most of the verses they have quoted are fake, one or two sentences in the beginning are right (I didn't mean right in supporting their claim, I mean rightfully quoted but they are not contradictory), then they follow those with fakes ones because they know you will not read them and verify, because they have already got your trust inline with the perception they wanted. They know people will just read the title and make conclusions from that.

But if we analyze, part by part, like the way I asked you to pick the first topic, you didn't have the time to do it. You would rather believe them even without verifying. That is the sickness.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:42:51 PM

Muriel wrote:
Lack of contradiction does not necessarily imply harmony.

The fertile breeding ground for apostates, interpreters, teachers, imams and sheikhs who inject all sorts of qualifiers, conjunctions and 'clarifications'. Aberrations.

Yes lack of contradiction means harmony. Unless, you are not speaking English.

You never understand the difference between Quran and Hadith, do you? Anyone who reads about our prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) documented in the Hadiths will know that he and his followers never sanctioned bombing of innocent people. I already showed that Quran liked killing of one innocent person to killing all mankind.

So where is the problem?
Quran: Purely words of God.
Hadiths: Hizi ni hadithi brother! Documented lifestyle of the prophet.

I give you a challenge: look for lack of harmony between the Quran and the Lifestyle of the prophet Muhammad.

Let me give you basics again
Muhammad (peace be upon him) was the messenger of Allah. Prophets of Allah are many. Prophets are wise and religious men, Allah chose them for us. We do not worship prophets. Prophets are given Books from Allah. These Books show us the right way. Muslims believe in all the Books of Allah because we believe in all prophets of Allah.

The Books of Allah are:
1. For prophet Musa - Taurat
2. For prophet Dawud - Zabur
3. For prophet Isa - Injil
4. For prophet Muhammad - Quran
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:52:44 PM

@Alphdoti, we start with the 1st part

THE MESSENGER WAS SIMPLY A HUMAN

Can you quote the passages below highlighting the lies in blue point by point as you use the Quran?

True Muhammad

According to the Quran, though he was simply a human, he was a messenger (18:109-110, 33:40, 41:6) and ‘the Seal of the prophets’, who brought to the humanity the final testament. Thus he is claimed as ‘the last prophet (nabi)’ (33:40), though NOT ‘the last messenger (rasool)’! (10:47-48; cf. 3:81, 7:35, 33:7, 33:40, 40:28-44, 72:7).

Please note that ‘nabi’ (prophet) is a specific term to mean a divine messenger and spiritual leader who brings an updated law/ scripture (21:73; cf. 2:113, 3:79, 3:81, 6:89, 29:27, 45:16, 57:26). On the other hand, ‘rasool’ (messenger) is a more general term to vaguely describe any person who conveys a divine message or confirms an existing scripture (3:81, 2:101, 23:51, 36:14). Moreover, the word ‘rasool’ is also used in the Quran to denote the Quran as a messenger itself (65:10-11), as well as to denote the message-bearing Forces (7:37, 22:75, 35:1), couriers among invisibles (6:130) and even royal ambassadors and envoys (12:50, 27:35). Thus, all nabis are rasools but not all rasools are nabis.

It is important to observe that the Quran nowhere deals with Muhammad the person, but deals only with Muhammad the messenger, whom it clearly separates from his person, e.g.: It is not you (the person) whom they are rejecting, but it is God’s messages (the messenger) that the transgressors deny/ And rejected were the messengers before you. 6:33-34. Thus it never refers to his food habit, beard or turban or similar other daily matters related to his human person – which is a product of socio-economics, culture and traditions of a particular place and time – but only refers to those specific events and issues that are related to his mission as a monotheist messenger.

That is why the Quran never addresses Muhammad by his personal name, but rather addresses him in the second person by several designations – all related to his role as a ‘messenger’, e.g. messenger (5:41, 5:67), prophet (8:64, 9:73, 33:1), servant (2:23, 17:1), caller (46:31, 3:193), announcer (2:119, 7:188), bearer of glad tidings (17:105, 25:56), warner (2:119, 7:188, 34:46, 38:65), reminder (88:21), witness (2:143, 22:78) and ‘a light-giving lamp’ (33:46). Sometimes it calls him by adjectives related to his state of mind at a given time, e.g. ‘the enwrapped’ (73:1) and ‘the enfolded’ (74:1). Also, four times it refers to him in a third person with his first name Muhammad (‘Praised’; 3:144; 33:40; 47:2; 48:29) and once with the name – ‘prophesied’ by Jesus – Ahmad18 (‘Praised’, 61:6; this praise has only a relative meaning, since, in absolute sense, ‘All praise is due to God alone. 1:2’).

False Muhammad

The Quran prophesied the ‘satanic inspiration’ that would invent Hadith and Sunna, falsely attributed to Muhammad, as happened with every prophet in the past like Moses and Jesus (6:112, 25:30-31).

Interestingly, despite the prohibition of all hadiths by the Quran and by the Prophet himself as well as by his earlier followers, hadiths mushroomed in countless numbers only several generations after his death. Through this unauthorized import to Islam, Muhammad-worshipers gradually converted him into a divine incarnation and associate.

In serious contradiction with the Quran (Do you know any who can be named along with Him? 19:65; also: 3:18, 63:1; cf. 2:285, 4:36, 4:79, 6:19-22, 6:162-163, 9:107-108,13:43, 16:51, 17:57, 18:110, 38:65, 39:2-3, 39:45, 40:12, 46:9, 48:28-29, 72:18), they added his name next to God’s name – while singling him out from all other messengers – in the most repeated declaration of faith, the shahada (3:18). And thus subconsciously, though apparently innocently, they created an anti-Quranic concept of a very special, dual relationship between Muhammad and God (And God has said, “Do not take-up two gods, two. There is only One god, so it is Me, only Me, that you shall revere.” 16:51).

For example, in order to compete and compare with the attributes of God (There is nothing comparable with Him. 112:4), they fabricated 99 names for Muhammad, in line with the 99 names for God. They could not accept one God having so many beautiful attributes, with their second god having only such a few. In this fabricated list for Muhammad they unlawfully included, as an act of shirk, many attributes that can belong only to God, such as, “The First (Awwal), The Last (Akhir), The Judge … and so on”.

No wonder the Quran prophetically warned that hadith-mongers would import corruption in Islam (31:6).
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 29, 2014 6:21:32 PM

Fighting hard facts, presented in a sober and sound order can be very difficult I tell you!!!