Maina Kageni moves to a mansion in Karen
harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. Post a copy of his payslip,otherwise hii ni nyef nyef If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!!
willin2learn wrote:i read ulterior motive I first read that as "posterior motive". OOPS, sorry! My bad
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
jaggernaut wrote:its2013 wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. How true are these figures? Anyway, kudos to Maina Kageni. I hate his show but admire his success If the employee is paid that much, then how much does his employer make? Some employees can make more than their bosses expecially if the employee's name brings more advertisers than the boss. In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
grolut wrote:jaggernaut wrote:its2013 wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. How true are these figures? Anyway, kudos to Maina Kageni. I hate his show but admire his success If the employee is paid that much, then how much does his employer make? Some employees can make more than their bosses expecially if the employee's name brings more advertisers than the boss. Employer....not boss!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! @Mawinder
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? Observer... possunt quia posse videntur
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? Being eaten maybe?
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? Being eaten maybe?  He was the one being eaten.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? Yeah, in that union he is the she. Kwani haujui? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:[quote=harrydre]Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? [/quote It is common knowledge due to the commotion that was there in a hotel along Valley Road room 613!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:Swenani wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:harrydre wrote:Salary hits 1.8M...a month. His boyfriend is a happy man! Boyfriend????????? It is well known that his girlfriend Rose Njoki fainted when she found him in bed eating another man in a hotel in Mombasa!!!!!!! Shoga!!!!!! What were you doing in the hotel room? It is common knowledge due to the commotion that was there in a hotel along Valley Road room 613!!!!!!!!!!!!! But why is his sexuality such a big deal to people?
Maina Kageni moves to a mansion in Karen