Hi Bitter Herb,
Have you made any cash today?
Yes, I make cash at night
Thank you for confirming my fears.
Advice- You need to enroll in night running and not nice marathons like the First Lady's.
Am not a night runner sweet;I work in a bakery at night just to make sure that you have a fresh bread every morning
Oh my!!!
I just wonder how @kysse feels when her breast are discussed here daily on all angles!!!
Its like all the wazuan plugs(except me)have her breadst in their palm!
Seems she likes it though with all those smiles!
SMH!!!
This is how jelousy finishes people
Reminds me of a funny quip I saw on the back of a mat: 'Jealousy
is a disease. Wish you quick recovery.'
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 12:54:12 PM
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 1:54:26 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
urstill1
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 2:08:13 PM
The legs of Ngina!! Lol!!
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 2:55:20 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 3:14:51 PM
She said seven fully kitted mobile clinics have so far been delivered to Taita-Taveta, Narok, Isiolo, Homa Bay, Wajir, Baringo and Samburu counties.
She said the seven counties have some of the highest maternal and newborn mortality rates in the country.
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
Edit by user:
Friday, October 24, 2014 3:17 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 3:41:52 PM
urstill1 wrote:
The legs of Ngina!! Lol!!
We see different things, I saw the kenyatta junior in untucked shirt, seems hii kitu ni kwa familia eeh
Report Abusive
Report SPAM
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, October 24, 2014 4:47:37 PM
Report Abusive
Report SPAM