Mkorino Man Caught Landing on Someone's Airport
Simba1
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 2:41:25 PM

This was in Nyeri..Dunia inaenda kupasuka, but this one looks like a set-up

https://www.youtube.com/...UU-YiOw1BsJDE-fcLDllV45A
Wakanyugi
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:07:19 PM

[quote=Simba1]This was in Nyeri..Dunia inaenda kupasuka, but this one looks like a set-up

https://www.youtube.com/...U-YiOw1BsJDE-fcLDllV45A[/quote]

¡uʍop ǝpısdn pǝuɹnʇ sɐɥ pןɹoʍ sıɥʇ ʎןɹɐǝןɔ
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Buster
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:24:38 PM

And the mama was just on her Cell phone through out....
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:32:24 PM

Iliingia kweli?

#5 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:42:27 PM

Na kwani it was his son's wife he was feasting on?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 5:49:19 PM

That was either a setup or a movie.

Kweli who was filming, a voyeur?
#7 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 6:50:57 PM

Do you eat fish like will all the wrappings on?
hapa tunachezwo!

#8 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 7:56:58 PM

Do you eat fish like will all the wrappings on?
hapa tunachezwo!

They deserve an oscar.. Best action sequence.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:22:52 PM

you'd be forgiven to think that the thing wears a turban from the screaming title.
#10 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 9:46:20 PM

oooh my, that's his son's wife I think!!
#11 Posted : Friday, October 24, 2014 8:49:14 AM

Iliingia kweli?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hakuna kitu iliingia....when he was just spreading the legs...