wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Pat Robertson:Kenya Visitors can get Aids from towels
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:18:18 PM

fair enough... I guess no malice was intended... but mzee aende retire.

senile psychosis

senile psychosis depressive or paranoid
delusions or hallucinations or other mental
disorders associated with degeneration of
the brain in old age, as in senile dementia.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:45:00 PM

Sometimes i just wonder, these jungus think we are all sick.... how we have not all died since 1984 beats me..... and the ebola thing.... they seem to think it's what we breath on a daily basis. we must be a special lot we Africans....

the truth of the matter is that they think of you in the same manner and times you think about the citizens if saint kitts and nevis. on the other hand we over here think that our 'ties' with them count for squat. we are really insignificant unless we get ebola.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:37:20 AM

Pat is wright about the towels. Some years back i took a chips funga to a nice hotel and after the landings she used the towel to wipe the ninio. This i continued to see on several occasions . Since then am always skeptical about the towels. Note . Mambo ya chips funga niliacha kabisa