What Keeps you awake at night?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:35:19 AM

For me,
1.waking up one day and unable to get an erection for the rest of my life
2.My kids being gays or lesbians and/or drug junkies
3.Whether we are alone on this planet
4.Who broke/will break Kysse's virginity?
Atalaku
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:46:54 AM

For me,

I have dealt with number 4. So I hope your problems are few. About number1 there is this man who got a kid at 72 years of age. So yes...if you eat well and live a healthy lifestyle you will still be able to stand at 80. After that you willose your network.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:55:35 AM

For me,
5. Vaseline will run out of stock

#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:00:29 AM

For me,

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It then means you have been having sleepless nights all this long, right?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:08:24 AM

For me,

@Sparkly - I hope the two are not related!!!

#6 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 9:09:15 AM

Atalaku wrote:
For me,

I have dealt with number 4. So I hope your problems are few. About number1 there is this man who got a kid at 72 years of age. So yes...if you eat well and live a healthy lifestyle you will still be able to stand at 80. After that you willose your network.

@Magigi,Thanks,

@wamapisha, Yes,I've had many sleepless nights
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 10:08:22 AM

Fake title deeds......
#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:07:49 AM

Sex ..................... great sex!!!!!!!!!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:37:09 AM

Light.
Um Sayala
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:41:03 AM

Sex ..................... great sex!!!!!!!!!!!

@Ann,Its a tuesday. after a looong holiday dear. But I agree
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
its2013
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 1:56:17 PM

Cats mating on my roof every other day.
Pretty hurts
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 2:19:33 PM

its2013 wrote:
Cats mating on my roof every other day.

a pussy is eating another pussy on your roof?
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 2:27:42 PM

smh.

liars.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 2:44:23 PM

my kids crying
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 2:47:49 PM

For me,

@Sparkly - I hope the two are not related!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:07:02 PM

smh.

Getting laid.

Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 5:39:39 PM

smh.

Getting laid.

Are you Kibet?

Kibet used to terrorize me throughout my primary school right from std 2.
At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag.
He must have been posessed cz he was so small yet terrifying.

You are kibet.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 6:12:01 PM

smh.

Getting laid.

Are you Kibet?

At every corner,field,class ,on our way home kibet would unzip everytime he saw me.Then he graduated to chasing me while waving his flag.

You are kibet.

Isorait, so its not @magigi who deflowered you but kibet!!!!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:55:21 PM

smh.

Getting laid.

Are you Kibet?

You are kibet.

Isorait, so its not @magigi but kibet!!!!!!

swenani wacha hizo story hazileti shangwe.
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 21, 2014 11:37:01 PM

smh.

Getting laid.

Are you Kibet?

You are kibet.

Isorait, so its not @magigi but kibet!!!!!!

swenani wacha hizo story hazileti shangwe.

Sawa baibe