rains and drainage
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
drive carefully. what happens to our roads when I rains? museum hill flyover is currently a flooded river. after this nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour . thank God I'm safe was just about to roll. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
newfarer wrote:drive carefully.
nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour .
thank God I'm safe was just about to roll. Wacha phombe na wanawake. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Impunity wrote:newfarer wrote:drive carefully.
nimejipata nje ya barabara hapo karibu na extelecom kianda school.waiyakiway is not visible at this hour .
thank God I'm safe was just about to roll. Wacha phombe na wanawake. nilikuwa natoka job bwana. nimefika tu saa hii hata sija Google.. majuu ni saa ngapi? punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
That's Nbo for you.Horrible when it rains,suffocating when sunny. Carry an inflatable boat with you next time it pours,infact we all should.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
newfarer wrote:drive carefully.
thank God I'm safe was just about to roll. Wacha phombe na wanawake. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:newfarer wrote:drive carefully.
thank God I'm safe was just about to roll. Wacha phombe na wanawake. He was probably getting a BJ If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 5/6/2011 Posts: 391 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:That's Nbo for you.Horrible when it rains,suffocating when sunny. Carry an inflatable boat with you next time it pours,infact we all should.
Is that any solution to the woe that will eventually get to all of us in our houses? We citizens take a lot meekly. "You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Speculz wrote:kysse wrote:That's Nbo for you.Horrible when it rains,suffocating when sunny. Carry an inflatable boat with you next time it pours,infact we all should.
Is that any solution to the woe that will eventually get to all of us in our houses? We citizens take a lot meekly. Yes.we pay taxes to suffer till we all die of old age.Just find a normal country to live in.
Speculz wrote:kysse wrote:That's Nbo for you.Horrible when it rains,suffocating when sunny. Carry an inflatable boat with you next time it pours,infact we all should.
Is that any solution to the woe that will eventually get to all of us in our houses? We citizens take a lot meekly. Unclogging the drainage system would do wonders. The biggest problem is that the ones tasked with cleaning it (kanjos), are the major dumpers, where do you think is the destination of the wheelbarrow full of dust and garbage? Its all good.
rains and drainage