4 Pages«<234
The County Hotties - Miss Tourism Kenya
#61 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 7:45:30 AM

Siaya County Kuweni Serious!!! Ama hata hapa iko stolen vote? smile

Link

@Harrydre, am with you on this one. From the photos in the daily nation today, Nyandarua, Embu and my home county nyeri iko shinda. But when I check at the link above, they look different.
#62 Posted : Friday, October 17, 2014 6:31:48 PM

Link

@Harrydre, am with you on this one. From the photos in the daily nation today, Nyandarua, Embu and my home county nyeri iko shinda. But when I check at the link above, they look different.

weka link!
#63 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:44:30 AM

this is an african master pce.smile

sema Ngombe!Laughing out loudly
Kenyan1
#64 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:20:09 PM

Hapa naona kuna tyranny of numbers! tupeleke hii kitu referendum juu baba was not consulted

http://www.the-star.co.k...uties-who-made-it-finals
#65 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 2:25:42 PM

this is an african master pce.smile

sema Ngombe!Laughing out loudly

I can't mind eating her and you kysse at the same time!
#66 Posted : Saturday, October 18, 2014 3:07:20 PM

smh
#67 Posted : Sunday, October 19, 2014 7:25:32 AM

Link

@FRM2011

Shida gani Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Anyway for me I have always preferred to look at this contests as Miss Daring/Confidence..In any case they say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Then I request men tafadhalini dont be lying to us.Those gals were told by some men they are hot and they decided they can parade the beauty to a bigger stage only for @FRM2011 to say iko shida in some counties.
Atalaku
#68 Posted : Sunday, October 19, 2014 9:38:59 AM

Link

@FRM2011

Shida gani Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Anyway for me I have always preferred to look at this contests as Miss Daring/Confidence..In any case they say beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Then I request men tafadhalini dont be lying to us.Those gals were told by some men they are hot and they decided they can parade the beauty to a bigger stage only for @FRM2011 to say iko shida in some counties.

Have we defined our own kenyan concept of beauty? For most kenyan me all those women at slimimpossible are beauties par excellence.