NTSA's New DL Renewal Procedure
In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  What is the URL of the site? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  It had to be Mwangi's license being renewed!!!!!!!!!!
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  It had to be Mwangi's license being renewed!!!!!!!!!! Otieno doesn't know how to drive,he is driven by Mwangi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Swenani wrote:McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  What is the URL of the site? http://www.ecitizen.go.ke/
I wanted to use it two weeks ago but by then they were only offering renewal for 1year. Today a friend alerted me they are now renewing even for three years.
And now the guys without access to internet? Cyber sasa zitapata kazi tena. Lol!!!
washiku wrote:And now the guys without access to internet? Cyber sasa zitapata kazi tena. Lol!!! The cybers will remain relevant for a long time more so in the villages, remember even the KRA pins are nowadays fully acquired online! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:washiku wrote:And now the guys without access to internet? Cyber sasa zitapata kazi tena. Lol!!! The cybers will remain relevant for a long time more so in the villages, remember even the KRA pins are nowadays fully acquired online! True True...
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:In today's dailies NTSA has notice on renewal of DLs. It's now on line following the introduction of e-citizen portal for online government payment services & that with effect from today 15.10.2014 manual renewals will cease. Good one, just make the damn site work!!!!! Sample!!!  It had to be Mwangi's license being renewed!!!!!!!!!! LOL! Mawinder!!!! Lord, thank you!
The main losers here are banks and huduma kenya through PCK who were earning a commission by offering the service, PCK are headed back to the doldrums! Then there's that convenience fee of 50, it just had to be there.... to be or not to be remains the question
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!! punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!! Life is like playing a violin solo in public and learning the instrument as one goes on.
Rankaz13 wrote:newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rankaz13 wrote:newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!!  you really captured babu ya wazua, the king of mchongoano!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
newfarer wrote:Kratos wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Swenani wrote:Robinhood wrote:Are they also changing the license? I really hate the bulky thing we have They say stop BMW and carry the damn thing in your car boot Hahahaha, to imagine the BMW is being driven by babu ya Wazua! damn!!!! Bitching Moaning and Whining Bro. the new lingo for accept and move on.  its not a lingo, its what you do  morning till evening, must be a miserable life. kiraitu don't bother. I have accepted and moved on. you could be more miserable than I am going by the way you see fun in BMW. remember you said raping a already willing. ..... continue doing it as you shout down any dissenting voice with your BMW na ukiumwa sana ukweli ukisemwa, in the words of babu wa wazua, nyamba msumari!!!   I see fun in BMW because your team thinks that bitching moaning and whining about every little thing helps. In fact what you're doing is exactly that kunyamba misumari that babu ya wazua predicted here after Uhuruto's win so no need to turn the meaning around. Its very easy to see those who have "accepted and moved on" and those like you who are clinging to the notion that if you complain daily over non issues Uhuruto support will decline. As for you being raped, sina habari labda utuambie. “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
NTSA's New DL Renewal Procedure