77 Pages«<2021222324>»
Other religious discourse
#211 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 6:49:31 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
sasa alphadoti, kuja hapa tushauriane, if I was a ISIL fighter na ni pate binti yako ni bikra; bikra kabisa, halafu nimnajisi, utasema hayo ni mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti sibhana wataala(sp). kweli? naomba tushauriane kaka, kwa heshma na taadhima zote yakhe!!

alphadoti mbona kimya kwa swali langu kaka?

@kyt being ISIL fighter, how would you know that girl you plan to rape is virgin?

kaka mimi nimeuliza juu ya binti wako; si kidosho yoyote yule mlalahoi; nakisikia binti wako ni bikra ama sivyo kaka? swali nijibiwe, mie nangoja hapa; sitoki hata.

@kyt, type English for the benefit of everyone. And define:
1. What do you mean by virgin
2. What do you mean by "mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti"
3. How you would know "binti ni bikra"
#212 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 9:57:52 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
sasa alphadoti, kuja hapa tushauriane, if I was a ISIL fighter na ni pate binti yako ni bikra; bikra kabisa, halafu nimnajisi, utasema hayo ni mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti sibhana wataala(sp). kweli? naomba tushauriane kaka, kwa heshma na taadhima zote yakhe!!

@kyt being ISIL fighter, how would you know that girl you plan to rape is virgin?

kaka mimi nimeuliza juu ya binti wako; si kidosho yoyote yule mlalahoi; nakisikia binti wako ni bikra ama sivyo kaka? swali nijibiwe, mie nangoja hapa; sitoki hata.

you see alphadoti, you are being an isis apologist, my question is very simple, if your daughter was raped by an isis soldier for allegedly being a virgin, would you be happy and say allahu akbar? this is a yes or no question. why do you have to keep quoting and quoting?
#213 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 11:39:59 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:

you see alphadoti, you are being an isis apologist, my question is very simple, if your daughter was raped by an isis soldier for allegedly being a virgin, would you be happy and say allahu akbar? this is a yes or no question. why do you have to keep quoting and quoting?

Why are you bringing my daughter into this debate? And where am i being apologetic about ISIS? First define your terms then you ask me properly.
#214 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:53:45 AM

I am bringing your daughter because the ones you advocate to be raped are people's daughter and you're being an ISIS apologist because you are saying "look, yes they rape, buut that's what the bible says" isnr that the case alphadoti? so my question remains; your daughter, is it "allahu akbar" or "shit these guys are f***d up?
#215 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:56:50 AM

Why are you bringing my daughter into this debate? And where am i being apologetic about ISIS? First define your terms then you ask me properly.[/quote]
what the hell are these terms; alphadoti; crap I didn't ask for any definations. dafuq!!
#216 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 3:08:54 PM

kyt wrote:
I am bringing your daughter because the ones you advocate to be raped are people's daughter and you're being an ISIS apologist because you are saying "look, yes they rape, buut that's what the bible says" isnr that the case alphadoti? so my question remains; your daughter, is it "allahu akbar" or "shit these guys are f***d up?

What are talking about @kyt? Did you dream about me saying those words? Go back and read properly or point me where i said those words. I know you were shocked to see a verse like that in Bible instructing soldiers to kill all male, kill all young girls, kill all young women who have laid down with a man, only keep those women who not known man intimately. This one shocked you. And you're so upset with the Bible. I told you before you open your mouth think first. Jesus (pbuh) told you that. What I would have appreciated from you is understanding that when somebody commits a crime, it's that person who's guilty, not whole people. Some people do things, for example someone kills in America and says "in the name of Kenya", does that justify America to come and bomb all of us including you and me here in Kenya because a Kenyan committed a crime? If course no.

So about the definition, I realized you're being evasive, so it's better to define terms so that we don't go and round. Rape is crime, you know and i know. So if the soldiers didn't rape the girls to know they're virgins, then tell me how the determined it. Otherwise, we just leave that story that way, the ink dried already in the Bible and you cannot rub off the words, maybe your scholars will try to remove the verses slowly and quietly like church mouse and print new versions as it has been the norm. But by then many people would have discovered their tricks, just like you discovered it this week. I know you're not the same again smile
#217 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 5:02:39 PM

Toxicity wrote:
Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries.
Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend.
Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people?

You're right @toxicity. You asked a question at the end of your post. Let me show you.

How did Jesus (pbuh) look?
If I told you to close your eyes and imagine how Jesus (pbuh) would have looked like, you will definitely picture him with a beard. How many Christians you know have a beard nowadays? And those who do, the few, keep it because Jesus (pbuh) had a beard.

What about his mother Maryam?
If I asked you to imagine seeing her, she always wore a headscarf and covered herself.

What about if you picture Jesus (pbuh) giving a sermon?
You would see Jesus (pbuh) wearing a loose garment, something not too fitting, and a long robe to the wrist and ankles like a kanzu. You would not see the shape of his body, the muscles, the biseps, the big chest etc is never shown. To top it up, he always dressed modestly and humbly.

If you look nowadays
who keep a beard and who dresses modestly like Jesus (pbuh)? Christians or Muslims? Mostly, it is the Muslims. Also, nowadays which women resemble Mary mother of Jesus (pubt) in their looks? Mostly, it is the Muslim women wearing the veil. Even the Indians have kept their culture, they are a bit resistant to aping of Western culture.

Depiction of Mary mother of Jesus (pbut)

Muslim women

Western culture

NOTE: For those who want to argue, dressing modesty does not mean you're holy, no. Here we are only discussing resemblance. You can be dressed in Pastor robe and still sleep around with other people's wives. No, we are not saying Muslim dressing will take you to heaven just like that.
#218 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:11:19 PM

alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed.
#219 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:39:00 PM

kyt wrote:
alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed.

You're such a comedian, did you ever see in your Bible "Gospel According To Alphdoti"? Am I the one who wrote below verses in the Bible:

Bible Numbers 31:17 - "And kill every woman who has known a man intimately."
Bible Numbers 31:18 - "But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately."
#220 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:08:48 PM

Toxicity wrote:
Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries.
Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend.
Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people?

Like the Westgate terrorists who prayed while killing? Or that wasn't 'hurting'/'something wrong'?d'oh! Or maybe because it wasn't you or the Muliro gargen fella and his sister being shot?

77 Pages«<2021222324>»