wazua Sun, Jun 15, 2025

39 Pages«<910111213>»
Other religious discourse
#201 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 1:19:07 PM

sasa alphadoti, kuja hapa tushauriane, if I was a ISIL fighter na ni pate binti yako ni bikra; bikra kabisa, halafu nimnajisi, utasema hayo ni mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti sibhana wataala(sp). kweli? naomba tushauriane kaka, kwa heshma na taadhima zote yakhe!!
#202 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 1:52:51 PM

symbols wrote:

Hagar was not Abraham's wife.Sarah explained what she meant.

Hagar and Ishmael were cast away and lived in Paran not in Abraham's plot.

Isaac,the promised son and the child of sacrifice,was the only son Abraham had when God approached him for the test.

@symbol, why do you lie? Your Bible says the opposite:
1. Genesis 16:3 "and Sarah Abraham's wife took Hagar her maid the Egyptian, after Abram had dwelt ten years in the land of Canaan, and gave her to her husband Abraham to be his wife"
2. If you have two wives, and a problem comes up, and you take one wife to another land you own, does that make her stop being your wife?
3. When God tested Abraham in Chapter 22, the Bible says "the only son Isaac", yet there was another son Ishmael, why is that?
4. When God stopped him from sacrificing his son, Abraham and return to Beersheba! Remember who had been taken to Beersheba? Sarah or Hagar? Genesis 22:19 "So Abraham returned unto his young men, and they rose up and went together to Beersheba; and Abraham dwelt at Beersheba". Was Hagar in Barsheba or Sarah?

1.I've shown what Sarah meant.
2.Hagar wasn't called Abraham's wife and it's Hagar who despised her mistress after she got pregnant.Abraham confirmed Hagar was Sarah's servant.
3.Isaac,the promised son and the child of sacrifice,was the only son Abraham had when God approached him for the test.
4.Hagar and Ishmael wandered the wilderness of Beersheba but dwelt in the wilderness of Paran.

Where is the lie in that?

@symbols, your Bible says!

Genesis 16:3 "And Sarai Abram's wife took Hagar her maid the Egyptian, after Abram had dwelt ten years in the land of Canaan, and gave her to her husband Abram to be his wife"

Since you're not satisfied, let us consult your experts, Christian scholars, Bible scholars.
John Gill's Exposition of the Whole Bible

Genesis 16

Verse 3
And Sarai, Abram's wife, took Hagar her maid, the Egyptian,.... Took her by the hand, it is probable, and led her into the apartment where Abram was, and presented her to him; their characters are very exactly described, and the contrast beautifully given, that the affair might be the more remarkable and observable:

after Abram had dwelt ten years in the land of Canaan; so that he was now eighty five years of age, for he was sventy five when he departed from Haran and came into Canaan, Genesis 12:4; and Sarai, being ten years younger than he, must be sventy five; the Jews from hence have formed a rule or canon; that if a man marries a woman, and she has no children in ten years, he is obliged to marry another:

and gave her to her husband Abram to be his wife; his secondary wife, or concubine; which, though contrary to the first institution of marriage, was connived at of God, and was practised by good men: nothing can excuse them but their earnest desire after the Messiah, the promised seed; and one may conclude, that nothing but this especially could move Sarai to take such a step, so contrary to the temper and disposition of women in common.

Link www.studylight.org

The Bible says a lot of things but you ignore the rest of what it says.

I don't have experts.Just like I don't Bible revisers.
Genesis 16:2-3 wrote:

2 And Sarai said unto Abram, Behold now, the Lord hath restrained me from bearing: I pray thee, go in unto my maid; it may be that I may obtain children by her. Abram hearkened to the voice of Sarai.

3 And Sarai Abram's wife took Hagar her maid the Egyptian, after Abram had dwelt ten years in the land of Canaan, and gave her to her husband Abram to be his wife.

Sarah explained herself.

@symbols are you saying there no Bible Scholars?
So The Adam Clarke Commentary, The New John Gill Exposition, and Coffman Commentaries on Bible are all fake?

So you don't care what Bible scholars, and you do not care what Bible says:
Genesis 16:3 "And Sarai, Abram's wife, gave Hagar to her husband to be his wife"

If you were an honest Christian and admit that you cannot consider a footnote as the Word of God.

To be his wife - what does it mean?

Genesis 16:4 wrote:
And he went in unto Hagar, and she conceived: and when she saw that she had conceived, her mistress was despised in her eyes.

Where do it say she became his wife? The meaning is given before and afterwards.

That is the funniest question I have seen this year Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#203 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 1:56:50 PM

alphadoti mbona kimya kwa swali langu kaka?
symbols
#204 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 1:58:43 PM

After you finishing laughing and neglecting the question...

symbols wrote:

Yes, non-issue. You'll never find any contradiction in the Quran. You'll never find any fault with Muhammad (sallallahu alayhi wa sallam). You'll only find envy and false accusations towards him. Even Some of the famous contemporary personalities who read the biography of the Messenger say Muhammad was a great man. And you'll never find any Muslim accuse any prophet of God all the way from Adam to Noah to Moses to David to Jesus to Muhammad (peace upon them all). We love and respect them all. BUT WE DON'T WORSHIP ANY PF THEM.

It is only those who are ignorant who hate on Islam and the Messenger. They say small knowledge is very dangerous. And money and education makes one very arrogant and proud. That's why we have people like you who seek small non-issues while ignoring the big faults in their own beliefs.

Start here

and this

ISIS Lists Out 5 Islamic Reasons to Justify Beheading Alan Henning and other Captives

and this

The Quran's Verses of Violence

You may cry out and say I'm quoting this out of context. Well, let us see what is being said here...
1. God is supposedly entraged by evil Babylonians who have enslaved his PREFERRED PEOPLE the ISRAELITES
2. God decree that those who smash up the children of the Babylonians would be doing God's will.

Since you've started the diversions,I take it you agree with the video and accept Islam is false.

Genesis 137:8-9 wrote:

7 Remember, Lord, what the Edomites did on the day Jerusalem fell.“Tear it down,” they cried,“tear it down to its foundations!”

8 Daughter Babylon, doomed to destruction,happy is the one who repays you according to what you have done to us.

9 Happy is the one who seizes your infants and dashes them against the rocks.

Sound familiar?

ISIS Lists Out 5 Islamic Reasons to Justify Beheading Alan Henning and other Captives

The Quran's Verses of Violence

Are you satisfied with Abraham issue?

More distractionsLaughing out loudly

I am satisfied.It's you who avoided the issues and started the distractions the same way you are right now.

I am waiting for you here.

#205 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 2:10:43 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
sasa alphadoti, kuja hapa tushauriane, if I was a ISIL fighter na ni pate binti yako ni bikra; bikra kabisa, halafu nimnajisi, utasema hayo ni mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti sibhana wataala(sp). kweli? naomba tushauriane kaka, kwa heshma na taadhima zote yakhe!!

@kyt being ISIL fighter, how would you know that girl you plan to rape is virgin?
symbols
#206 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 2:33:49 PM

symbols wrote:
Kwani you people are only, just now realizing how perverted that guy is? He's a recruit into Islam because of the extra wives and promise of virgins. The amount of sexual innuendo his posts are laced with, are enough to make any sailor blush. I have a feeling he wants to mount his Wazua sister(s).

As far as we've seen, pastors have been filling and dominating the news with sexual innuendos all over Applause Applause

Even people's wives are not spared. Contrary to what your Bible told you to take only the virgins as shown in Number 31:15-40 below. I believe sailors can blush if they discovered the Bible verse below? Laughing out loudly
Numbers 31:15 - "have you kept all the women alive?
Numbers 31:16 - Now therefore kill every male among the little ones.
Numbers 31:17 - And kill every woman who has known a man intimately.
Numbers 31:18 - But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately.

This is the instruction given to Jewish soldiers in the field.
Now when they see a young Palestinian girl, how can you verify whether this woman has experienced sex or not? How do you verify? The soldier in the field.

Numbers 31:35 - And they saved for themselves 32,000 girls, who had not known a man by lying with him
Numbers 31:40 - and they saved 32 girls for the Lord

What does the Lord do with 32 girls who have been confirmed to be virgin?

I answered you here.
symbols wrote:
Yes they are your words.

Numbers 31:18 wrote:
But all the women children, that have not known a man by lying with him, keep alive for yourselves.

Numbers 31:41 wrote:
And Moses gave the tribute, which was the Lord's heave offering, unto Eleazar the priest, as the Lord commanded Moses.

I am still waiting for you here.

How does above answer:

1. Jewish soldiers in the field, they see a young girl, how did they verify whether this woman has experienced sex or not? How do you verify?

2. What does the Lord do with 32 girls who have been confirmed to be virgin (Numbers 31:35)?

1.It hasn't been specified but that didn't stop you from concluding it was through rape.

2.God commanded they be given to Eleazar the priest.

#207 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 4:18:57 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:

@kyt being ISIL fighter, how would you know that girl you plan to rape is virgin?

kaka mimi nimeuliza juu ya binti wako; si kidosho yoyote yule mlalahoi; nakisikia binti wako ni bikra ama sivyo kaka? swali nijibiwe, mie nangoja hapa; sitoki hata.
#208 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 6:17:02 PM

symbols wrote:
Kwani you people are only, just now realizing how perverted that guy is? He's a recruit into Islam because of the extra wives and promise of virgins. The amount of sexual innuendo his posts are laced with, are enough to make any sailor blush. I have a feeling he wants to mount his Wazua sister(s).

As far as we've seen, pastors have been filling and dominating the news with sexual innuendos all over Applause Applause

Even people's wives are not spared. Contrary to what your Bible told you to take only the virgins as shown in Number 31:15-40 below. I believe sailors can blush if they discovered the Bible verse below? Laughing out loudly
Numbers 31:18 - But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately.

Now when they see a young Palestinian girl, how can you verify whether this woman has experienced sex or not? How do you verify? The soldier in the field.

Numbers 31:35 - And they saved for themselves 32,000 girls, who had not known a man by lying with him

I answered you here.
symbols wrote:
Yes they are your words.

But all the women children, that have not known a man by lying with him, keep alive for yourselves.

And Moses gave the tribute, which was the Lord's heave offering, unto Eleazar the priest, as the Lord commanded Moses.

How does above answer:

1. Jewish soldiers in the field, they see a young girl, how did they verify whether this woman has experienced sex or not? How do you verify?

2. What does the Lord do with 32 girls who have been confirmed to be virgin (Numbers 31:35)?

1.It hasn't been specified but that didn't stop you from concluding it was through rape.

1. So it was not been specified how soldiers confirmed girls were virgins and yet you feel so much pain when I said they must have done what @swenani does to know if a woman is virgin or not? I guess they were not raped, the girls consented or they volunteered to the soldiers that "here, I'm virgin, please don't kill me", and sodiers just said "you! go there. You go there, you kill this one!" Laughing out loudly

2. What did Eleazar the priest do with the 32 girls? You're going to say this is not specified too? So that means @swenani just receive 32 virgin girls to cuddle them like kittens and tell them "don't be scared sweet girls, no one will harm you. Your mothers were murdered, your brothers and fathers were murdered just to bring you here where there is safety. You were just brought here to eat, sleep, and play " Laughing out loudly
symbols
#209 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 6:30:13 PM

symbols wrote:

I answered you here.
symbols wrote:
Yes they are your words.

How does above answer:

1. So it was not been specified how soldiers confirmed girls were virgins and yet you feel so much pain when I said they must have done what @swenani does to know if a woman is virgin or not? I guess they were not raped, the girls consented or they volunteered to the soldiers that "here, I'm virgin, please don't kill me", and sodiers just said "you! go there. You go there, you kill this one!" Laughing out loudly

2. What did Eleazar the priest do with the 32 girls? You're going to say this is not specified too? So that means @swenani just receive 32 virgin girls to cuddle them like kittens and tell them "don't be scared sweet girls, no one will harm you. Your mothers were murdered, your brothers and fathers were murdered just to bring you here where there is safety. You were just brought here to eat, sleep, and play " Laughing out loudly

You do realize you are laughing at the conclusion you arrived at concerning the alleged rape of young girls.

#210 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 6:37:40 PM

symbols wrote:

I answered you here.
symbols wrote:
Yes they are your words.

How does above answer:

You do realize you are laughing at the conclusion you arrived at concerning the alleged rape of young girls.

Please give us explanation. Give us conclusion. Otherwise, your guess will be as good as mine. But if yours is better, then let us know.

You sent soldiers to kill women who have been touched by a man, kill men and boys, kill young girls, but keep for yourself those girls who have not been touched by a man. How do you know she has not been touched by a man?

Then you bring 32 of them to the Lord, who in turn hands over to the priest. What does the priest do with the 32 girls who have been 'confirmed' virgin (how were they confirmed in the first place)?
#211 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 6:49:31 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:

kaka mimi nimeuliza juu ya binti wako; si kidosho yoyote yule mlalahoi; nakisikia binti wako ni bikra ama sivyo kaka? swali nijibiwe, mie nangoja hapa; sitoki hata.

@kyt, type English for the benefit of everyone. And define:
1. What do you mean by virgin
2. What do you mean by "mapenzi ya mwenyezi mti"
3. How you would know "binti ni bikra"
#212 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 9:57:52 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:

you see alphadoti, you are being an isis apologist, my question is very simple, if your daughter was raped by an isis soldier for allegedly being a virgin, would you be happy and say allahu akbar? this is a yes or no question. why do you have to keep quoting and quoting?
#213 Posted : Friday, October 10, 2014 11:39:59 PM

kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:
kyt wrote:

you see alphadoti, you are being an isis apologist, my question is very simple, if your daughter was raped by an isis soldier for allegedly being a virgin, would you be happy and say allahu akbar? this is a yes or no question. why do you have to keep quoting and quoting?

Why are you bringing my daughter into this debate? And where am i being apologetic about ISIS? First define your terms then you ask me properly.
#214 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:53:45 AM

I am bringing your daughter because the ones you advocate to be raped are people's daughter and you're being an ISIS apologist because you are saying "look, yes they rape, buut that's what the bible says" isnr that the case alphadoti? so my question remains; your daughter, is it "allahu akbar" or "shit these guys are f***d up?
#215 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 1:56:50 AM

Why are you bringing my daughter into this debate? And where am i being apologetic about ISIS? First define your terms then you ask me properly.[/quote]
what the hell are these terms; alphadoti; crap I didn't ask for any definations. dafuq!!
#216 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 3:08:54 PM

kyt wrote:
I am bringing your daughter because the ones you advocate to be raped are people's daughter and you're being an ISIS apologist because you are saying "look, yes they rape, buut that's what the bible says" isnr that the case alphadoti? so my question remains; your daughter, is it "allahu akbar" or "shit these guys are f***d up?

What are talking about @kyt? Did you dream about me saying those words? Go back and read properly or point me where i said those words. I know you were shocked to see a verse like that in Bible instructing soldiers to kill all male, kill all young girls, kill all young women who have laid down with a man, only keep those women who not known man intimately. This one shocked you. And you're so upset with the Bible. I told you before you open your mouth think first. Jesus (pbuh) told you that. What I would have appreciated from you is understanding that when somebody commits a crime, it's that person who's guilty, not whole people. Some people do things, for example someone kills in America and says "in the name of Kenya", does that justify America to come and bomb all of us including you and me here in Kenya because a Kenyan committed a crime? If course no.

So about the definition, I realized you're being evasive, so it's better to define terms so that we don't go and round. Rape is crime, you know and i know. So if the soldiers didn't rape the girls to know they're virgins, then tell me how the determined it. Otherwise, we just leave that story that way, the ink dried already in the Bible and you cannot rub off the words, maybe your scholars will try to remove the verses slowly and quietly like church mouse and print new versions as it has been the norm. But by then many people would have discovered their tricks, just like you discovered it this week. I know you're not the same again smile
#217 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 5:02:39 PM

Toxicity wrote:
Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries.
Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend.
Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people?

You're right @toxicity. You asked a question at the end of your post. Let me show you.

How did Jesus (pbuh) look?
If I told you to close your eyes and imagine how Jesus (pbuh) would have looked like, you will definitely picture him with a beard. How many Christians you know have a beard nowadays? And those who do, the few, keep it because Jesus (pbuh) had a beard.

What about his mother Maryam?
If I asked you to imagine seeing her, she always wore a headscarf and covered herself.

What about if you picture Jesus (pbuh) giving a sermon?
You would see Jesus (pbuh) wearing a loose garment, something not too fitting, and a long robe to the wrist and ankles like a kanzu. You would not see the shape of his body, the muscles, the biseps, the big chest etc is never shown. To top it up, he always dressed modestly and humbly.

If you look nowadays
who keep a beard and who dresses modestly like Jesus (pbuh)? Christians or Muslims? Mostly, it is the Muslims. Also, nowadays which women resemble Mary mother of Jesus (pubt) in their looks? Mostly, it is the Muslim women wearing the veil. Even the Indians have kept their culture, they are a bit resistant to aping of Western culture.

Depiction of Mary mother of Jesus (pbut)

Muslim women

Western culture

NOTE: For those who want to argue, dressing modesty does not mean you're holy, no. Here we are only discussing resemblance. You can be dressed in Pastor robe and still sleep around with other people's wives. No, we are not saying Muslim dressing will take you to heaven just like that.
#218 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:11:19 PM

alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed.
#219 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 10:39:00 PM

kyt wrote:
alphadoti you win, you do not want your daughters touchef but you want other people's daughters touched; bloody hypocrite, not unlike all of you! you are a follower of Allah indeed.

You're such a comedian, did you ever see in your Bible "Gospel According To Alphdoti"? Am I the one who wrote below verses in the Bible:

Bible Numbers 31:17 - "And kill every woman who has known a man intimately."
Bible Numbers 31:18 - "But keep alive for yourselves all the young girls who have not known a man intimately."
#220 Posted : Saturday, October 11, 2014 11:08:48 PM

Toxicity wrote:
Great Information from this thread...I always admire the way Muslims follow their strict prayer schedule because if truly the prayers are daily at at the said times you would consider hurting or doing something wrong when you are just from praying maybe that is why corruption, HIV etc is very low in Muslim countries unlike christian countries.
Why are there so much conflicts between christian's and Muslims? I personally think both groups pray to the same God only that the procedures are different ..one is more adherent I say this because even from a bible and Quran their are significant similarities. As christian's or Muslim's we should stop looking at each other's religion with suspicion and claim that our is the true/correct religion, I honestly think it is the same thing to some extend.
Ps..Why do Muslim's dress like the biblical people?

Like the Westgate terrorists who prayed while killing? Or that wasn't 'hurting'/'something wrong'?d'oh! Or maybe because it wasn't you or the Muliro gargen fella and his sister being shot?