31 Pages«<1819202122>»
EBOLA Virus
Alba
#381 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 7:10:42 PM

Dahatre
#382 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:08:59 PM

littledove
#383 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:18:17 PM

sad, but is it all that hard for a black person to heal even when in USA, I have seen whites taken to USA or Europe and heal with ease
There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
#384 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 8:56:20 PM

littledove wrote:

sad, but is it all that hard for a black person to heal even when in USA, I have seen whites taken to USA or Europe and heal with ease

Those drugs don't work on niggers. Black people are on their own.
YoungMulla
#385 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:29:43 PM

littledove wrote:

Thought the same thing when I saw the pic of that guy. Yaani white guys get 'healed' after days but the one black guy cannot get the same healing.
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#386 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:58:01 PM

YoungMulla wrote:
littledove wrote:

Thought the same thing when I saw the pic of that guy. Yaani white guys get 'healed' after days but the one black guy cannot get the same healing.

Maybe he was put on placebos. The market has to reach the critical level for the owners of capital.
#387 Posted : Wednesday, October 08, 2014 11:19:05 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
littledove wrote:

Maybe he was put on placebos. The market has to reach the critical level for the owners of capital.

Almost all white dudes/dudettes that have picked up the disease wamepata kitu... iko mwafrika amepewa hata piriton ya hiyo kitu?
#388 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 1:04:50 AM

US government has patented ebola

#389 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 1:22:58 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
littledove wrote:

Almost all white dudes/dudettes that have picked up the disease wamepata kitu... iko mwafrika amepewa hata piriton ya hiyo kitu?

This is a very serious issue. All the white victims have been flown back to the US, UK and Germany and treated, and healed. Why did they refuse to treat this black guy.........in the US?
#390 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:33:20 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
littledove wrote:

This is a very serious issue. All the white victims have been flown back to the US, UK and Germany and treated, and healed. Why did they refuse to treat this black guy.........in the US?

The negro caused his own death. he took too long to visit a hospital. He was in contact with Ebola patients but lied to immigration on his way to kina @Kiash, while the whites have communicated early enough before it becomes too late. ujinga yake ndiyo imemuuua.

http://www.cnn.com/2014/...lth/ebola-us/index.html

shocks
#391 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 5:37:24 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
YoungMulla wrote:
littledove wrote:

it definitely raises questions
Muriel
#392 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:13:55 AM

Alba wrote:
Muriel wrote:

It emerged just four days before Mr Duncan boarded a plane bound for Dallas, Texas, he helped carry his landlord's convulsing daughter to a Liberian clinic to be treated for Ebola.

Knowing full well he had been exposed he still got on an available plane and flew in a flight!

Surely!

Could that be a contributing reason he is not getting medication?

What could have happened if the flight was not there to start with?

Most people would do the same if they were in his shoes. If you know you might have Ebola, either you stay in Liberia and wait to die or go to a place where treatment might secure your survival.

Wakufie huko jameni.

Survival from Ebola is dependent on skin color. Not address. Apparently.
#393 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:28:07 AM

#394 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:37:45 AM

it actually does not hurt to check on the type of websites you get news from before you propagate their fake/satirical stories.
#395 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:42:30 AM

mkenyan wrote:

it actually does not hurt to check on the type of websites you get news from before you propagate their fake/satirical stories.

that is a satirical website that I had put here long before it went 'main stream'
#396 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:57:45 AM

mkenyan wrote:

that is a satirical website that I had put here long before it went 'main stream'

@mkenya Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so in short that website is not to be trusted? You know I take correction positively, that is why I was asking if what I'm reading is true. So nyeuthi has a chance or this things was done selectively to work certain skin trait only?

NOTE: I'm always doubtful about those guys Shame on you Shame on you
symbols
#397 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:33:45 PM

#398 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:24:39 PM

@Symbols, IMHO a covert way of introducing the EVD to the states will make the profiteers give out the "experimental drugs" to the dying West Africans.
#399 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:44:16 PM

mkenyan wrote:

@mkenya Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly so in short that website is not to be trusted? You know I take correction positively, that is why I was asking if what I'm reading is true. So nyeuthi has a chance or this things was done selectively to work certain skin trait only?

rule of thumb is when you get such ridiculous stories you should vet (or at least google) the site. otherwise thenewsnerd even has this on their homepage:

The stories posted on TheNewsNerd are for entertainment purposes only. The stories may mimic articles found in the headlines, but rest assured they are purely satirical.
#400 Posted : Thursday, October 09, 2014 4:56:07 PM

mkenyan wrote:

rule of thumb is when you get such ridiculous stories you should vet (or at least google) the site. otherwise thenewsnerd even has this on their homepage:

The stories posted on TheNewsNerd are for entertainment purposes only. The stories may mimic articles found in the headlines, but rest assured they are purely satirical.

Copy that. So the drug should work for all races, but apparently and unfortunately, the black guys have been unlucky. Good one. Thank you anyway.