Talk2Us
Why did you dump this thread at Club SK?
Why did you dump this thread at Club SK?Madam admin,You should stop mixing viagra and steroids at the same time,they are not meant for women!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mimi nimechoka kumuliza!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Thanks @Admin for putting this TAKATAKA to the correct DUST BIN. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
^^^Big big insult to wazuans if you can advocate for filth caused by mad men in the market-place to be dumped here, in the club where people relax, gossip and have fun. I will quit wazua in protest. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
If blue members decide to show their green colours, then admin should let them show those colours in the blue section as a testament of their Wazuan nature. Na hii mambo ya vow of silence/silent treatment by admin quarters is not oraiit.... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
dunkang wrote:Thanks @Admin for putting this TAKATAKA to the correct DUST BIN. Like seriously??? Are you out of your mind? You call Clubbers a dust bin? That's an insult!! Mnaanza upus huko then mnatuletea hapa? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
simonkabz wrote:^^^Big big insult to wazuans if you can advocate for filth caused by mad men in the market-place to be dumped here, in the club where people relax, gossip and have fun. I will quit wazua in protest. Fully agree @thimioni, admin should respect the green side of Wazua, why not delete the whole shyt when it can't fit in their blue corner! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I think soon we will decide as the mad men of Wazua to filth every section/thread moreso the blue section of this site and see what the admin will do! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:I think soon we will decide as the mad men of Wazua to filth every section/thread moreso the blue section of this site and see what the admin will do! Word!!!!!! Hii ni mazarau!!! (kwanza tupeleke exclamation marks huko ). Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Dear @butterflyke @simonkabz @McReggae,
You are respected members of Wazua. I hope a moment of quiet pause and reflection will lead you to realise a 'matatu' 'anything-goes' 'my plot' culture, that is so commonplace in our Kenyan society today will do great harm to our community, our families, our children.
The Wazua spirit as captured so aptly by @young: is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc.
A moderator, moving a thread from one section to another (Stocks to Politics) is not an act of war; our intention does not conform to @dunkang's reckless rhetoric.
Wazua spirit
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:I think soon we will decide as the mad men of Wazua to filth every section/thread moreso the blue section of this site and see what the admin will do! Word!!!!!! Hii ni mazarau!!! (kwanza tupeleke exclamation marks huko ). seconded!!! I propose all clubbers move to blue sec and take it over..Friday threads they can't be dumping their verbal matapiko here I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:^^^Big big insult to wazuans if you can advocate for filth caused by mad men in the market-place to be dumped here, in the club where people relax, gossip and have fun. I will quit wazua in protest. Fully agree @thimioni, admin should respect the green side of Wazua, why not delete the whole shyt when it can't fit in their blue corner! Yet the green sections threads that do not go well with her, we are blocked from accessing. I'm yet to forgive her for that "Funny pictures 1" thread.
urstill1 wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:^^^Big big insult to wazuans if you can advocate for filth caused by mad men in the market-place to be dumped here, in the club where people relax, gossip and have fun. I will quit wazua in protest. Fully agree @thimioni, admin should respect the green side of Wazua, why not delete the whole shyt when it can't fit in their blue corner! Yet the green sections threads that do not go well with her, we are blocked from accessing. I'm yet to forgive her for that "Funny pictures 1" thread. Solidarity forever! I think maybe lady adminis just horny and she needs to be laid! Any clubbers offering to treat our gracious lady admin? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
dunkang wrote:Thanks @Admin for putting this TAKATAKA to the correct DUST BIN. So the Green ECO-Friendly section is now the DustBin???Admin, Take it back or Kill the Thread!!! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Jus Blazin wrote:dunkang wrote:Thanks @Admin for putting this TAKATAKA to the correct DUST BIN. Like seriously??? Are you out of your mind? You call Clubbers a dust bin? That's an insult!! Mnaanza upus huko then mnatuletea hapa? So now the clubbers are takataka?We will come to that blue section and urinate on you.bure kabisa. Hutia Mundu!!
Swenani wrote:urstill1 wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:^^^Big big insult to wazuans if you can advocate for filth caused by mad men in the market-place to be dumped here, in the club where people relax, gossip and have fun. I will quit wazua in protest. Fully agree @thimioni, admin should respect the green side of Wazua, why not delete the whole shyt when it can't fit in their blue corner! Yet the green sections threads that do not go well with her, we are blocked from accessing. I'm yet to forgive her for that "Funny pictures 1" thread. Solidarity forever! I think maybe lady adminis just horny and she needs to be laid! Any clubbers offering to treat our gracious lady admin? Its all good.
Haiya,When did I start these thread? Admin unaniwekerea bonoko!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Haiya,When did I start these thread?
Admin unaniwekerea bonoko!!!! Seems you have admin rights Hutia Mundu!!
wazua wrote:Dear @butterflyke @simonkabz @McReggae,
You are respected members of Wazua. I hope a moment of quiet pause and reflection will lead you to realise a 'matatu' 'anything-goes' 'my plot' culture, that is so commonplace in our Kenyan society today will do great harm to our community, our families, our children.
The Wazua spirit as captured so aptly by @young: is to educate and inform and learn from others within the limit of what we know in any chosen area irrespective of our differences in tribes, nationalities, etc.
A moderator, moving a thread from one section to another (Stocks to Politics) is not an act of war; our intention does not conform to @dunkang's reckless rhetoric.
Wazua spirit
Hope that applies to you too!!!! Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
wazua wrote:Dear @butterflyke @simonkabz @McReggae,
Wazua spirit
Thank you for breaking the silence and for underlining our status. Without the need for a moment of quiet pause and reflection, I appreciate how the 'anything-goes' culture can be harmful to society. It is in this same vein that one fails to agree with the action of moving this thread from the blue to the green section. The action presumes that anything goes in Club SK, which is what you are trying to regulate. If you consider the contributors from various sections as your children, you cannot hide the unbecoming behaviour of one lot of children simply by mixing up the children. To use another anology, if you have bad apples, you cannot make them better simply by mixing them with other 'good' apples. The thread should have remained in the blue section to show that even the nature of 'serious' contributors can denigrate. The Wazua spirit is indeed to inform and educate and despite all the banter that takes place here, Club SK serves that purpose of informing and educating among many others. Peace. Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Talk2Us
Why did you dump this thread at Club SK?