wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

19 Pages«<1415161718>»
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
Um Sayala
#151 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:41:13 PM

Based on some comments here, I Suspect some wazuans here live a miserable life.
You can't expect a person who isn't happy and content with his/ her life to be happy for someone else

You finished it off man. A bitter being will always be bitter, even with the whole society. Any Psychologists to help explain more please?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala
#152 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:48:56 PM

Mac is living his life. Enjoying it and doing whatever it is he desires. By that act, he probably wanted attention too, nothing wrong with this either. In the process anamulikwa. Nothing wrong with this too. People here who are inherently sooo tribal seize the opportunity to call people names and disparage whole communities for no reason at all. It is very surprising to me. Having followed the thread I notice desperate men trying so hard to associate and Identify themselves with Mac. Ukabila kitu mbaya sana. Wacheni Mac ajienjoy na pia amulikwe and shut the big mouths, he doesn't need bouncers.

Jahman, discussing Mac does not warrant your dissing of an entire community, just like Alai did. (I can precisely guess your next rebuttal!)

Show me where!.......you just don't like receiving your medicine, do you?

Hehee ati my medicine? Simply because I dont like babu does not mean I have a problem with Luos, have you ever seen me posting the kind of hate stuff you post? Weka moja hapa watu waone!! That is your own concoction that you brew and share with your friends. Wachana na Mac aingiliwe na uwachane na Ukabila.....ni mbaya kuliko uchawi.

@Kabz,
Do you read your drafts before posting them? Wah!!!You can twist your intention in so many words but it still comes out, who you are. I only wished you had completed your course at Chiromo instead of going to Nakutru. You know what I mean
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#153 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:51:49 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Mac is living his life. Enjoying it and doing whatever it is he desires. By that act, he probably wanted attention too, nothing wrong with this either. In the process anamulikwa. Nothing wrong with this too. People here who are inherently sooo tribal seize the opportunity to call people names and disparage whole communities for no reason at all. It is very surprising to me. Having followed the thread I notice desperate men trying so hard to associate and Identify themselves with Mac. Ukabila kitu mbaya sana. Wacheni Mac ajienjoy na pia amulikwe and shut the big mouths, he doesn't need bouncers.

Jahman, discussing Mac does not warrant your dissing of an entire community, just like Alai did. (I can precisely guess your next rebuttal!)

Show me where!.......you just don't like receiving your medicine, do you?

Hehee ati my medicine? Simply because I dont like babu does not mean I have a problem with Luos, have you ever seen me posting the kind of hate stuff you post? Weka moja hapa watu waone!! That is your own concoction that you brew and share with your friends. Wachana na Mac aingiliwe na uwachane na Ukabila.....ni mbaya kuliko uchawi.

@Kabz,
Do you read your drafts before posting them? Wah!!!You can twist your intention in so many words but it still comes out, who you are. I only wished you had completed your course at Chiromo instead of going to Nakutru. You know what I mean

smile Anybody can read right through him!!!
#154 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:04:34 PM

^^^^Twist twist twist....changes nothing. Changes nobody.
#155 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:08:50 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
You can't expect a person who isn't happy and content with his/ her life to be happy for someone else

You finished it off man. A bitter being will always be bitter, even with the whole society. Any Psychologists to help explain more please?

The problem here is that a guy spends time running a Butchery, a mutura joint, a fishing pond in the village, a kibanda at Kenyatta market, kidogo money on the stock market (and that is only during IPO's markyou). A tenth in Kitengela and a few scattered 8ths everywhere else (2 or 3 max).
A few hundred thousands in the Bank. and an 8 to 5 job in a relatively known corporate.
Total value? not even worth an imported C180

He goes around thinking he is living the Kenyan dream, working hard (forgetting corrupt hustles for a min), on his way to wealth for his family to the 3rd and 8th generations.
Then when they see a nondescript Kenyan pulling such stunts, he just cant believe it, because he thinks he is doing good.He is following the script. He was taught to save every cent, spend very sparingly (forget the phombe n Nyama he wastes money on).
So when genuine quiet Kenyans show him he is playing ligi ndogo... Helter skelter!
"mama yooo! oneni ule! Ule Mjinga. is he a pharmacist? Is he a narcissist?"
Burgers did not even bother to check Bw. Mac's company, its portfolio and clientèle.

I swear there must have been some dark cloud around Mountain view, California.I am sure Larry and Sergey must have felt their hearts heavy. the damn search engine is free, doesn't cost a thing to Google and add 5 points to somebodys IQ to 10...

the guys did not even go on TV, the pics were picked from his FB page (where some of us post pics of drinks and on those occassional times we are out of Nairobi courtesy of Company team building)

Rem the saying. "First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, finally you win...? add there .. "at the very end they die(suicide) miserable"

Watu waache ukumbafu.. As a wag would say..
"Pilipili anayemea kwa samba ya jirani. anawasa wewe ulimini mwako kwanini?"
#156 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:23:21 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

@Kabz,

Whatever you say man, its a free country-whatever your mind can concoct. Those who say crazy stuff openly right here you never raise a finger, not once, you can't read bad stuff right in this thread, but you have this power to read the mind and heart of Ol Thimioni....and post a reply!

And this is the second time you are coming up with funny stuff. Leave baseless allegations to small boys....... Be a REAL GENTLEMAN!
#157 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:26:14 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

@Kabz,

Whatever you say man, its a free country-whatever your mind can concoct. Those who say crazy stuff openly right here you never raise a finger, not once, you can't read bad stuff right in this thread, but you have this power to read the mind and heart of Ol Thimioni....and post a reply!

And this is the second time you are coming up with funny stuff. Leave baseless allegations to small boys....... Be a REAL GENTLEMAN!

Hanging on straws now, can you say the bad stuff you talking about or else stop the whining Mr. Gentleman LOL!!!!
#158 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:28:53 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

The problem here is that a guy spends time running a Butchery, a mutura joint, a fishing pond in the village, a kibanda at Kenyatta market, kidogo money on the stock market (and that is only during IPO's markyou). A tenth in Kitengela and a few scattered 8ths everywhere else (2 or 3 max).
A few hundred thousands in the Bank. and an 8 to 5 job in a relatively known corporate.
Total value? not even worth an imported C180

He goes around thinking he is living the Kenyan dream, working hard (forgetting corrupt hustles for a min), on his way to wealth for his family to the 3rd and 8th generations.
Then when they see a nondescript Kenyan pulling such stunts, he just cant believe it, because he thinks he is doing good.He is following the script. He was taught to save every cent, spend very sparingly (forget the phombe n Nyama he wastes money on).
So when genuine quiet Kenyans show him he is playing ligi ndogo... Helter skelter!
"mama yooo! oneni ule! Ule Mjinga. is he a pharmacist? Is he a narcissist?"
Burgers did not even bother to check Bw. Mac's company, its portfolio and clientèle.

I swear there must have been some dark cloud around Mountain view, California.I am sure Larry and Sergey must have felt their hearts heavy. the damn search engine is free, doesn't cost a thing to Google and add 5 points to somebodys IQ to 10...

the guys did not even go on TV, the pics were picked from his FB page (where some of us post pics of drinks and on those occassional times we are out of Nairobi courtesy of Company team building)

Rem the saying. "First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, finally you win...? add there .. "at the very end they die(suicide) miserable"

Watu waache ukumbafu.. As a wag would say..
"Pilipili anayemea kwa samba ya jirani. anawasa wewe ulimini mwako kwanini?"

smile Wewe unamaliza investors sasa bwana!!!!
#159 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:32:27 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

@Kabz,

Hanging on straws now, can you say the bad stuff you talking about or else stop the whining Mr. Gentleman LOL!!!!

Umechida Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Truly, I say to you, no one can win against you. No one has ever, no one will ever...

Much respect!
#160 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 2:35:59 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

@Kabz,

Umechida Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Truly, I say to you, no one can win against you. No one has ever, no one will ever...

Much respect!

smile Thought you would point out the 'bad stuff'.........ISORAIT!!!
19 Pages«<1415161718>»