wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

19 Pages«<1314151617>»
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
#141 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:02:53 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guys, let the man be.

We all dont go through the same path to make money. There are guys in IT like he is who makes millions of shillings in a single month by closing software deals. One of the companies that company is Safcom, among others. That gives you an idea of the value of some deals they could be closing, you never know how much one single deal is worth for him. If he can make the chums, without as much struggle as most of us, then he can as well spend it as easily. Some of these "little known" companies are the best to work in. Guys, Kenyans are making money out there...

And who knows, he could have invested heavily in the stock exchange, listened to some advises from Wazuans and got to sell them to make good money to spend on his family.

At least he is spending on his family. Others dont feel a pinch spending millions on other non-members, flying them out on holidays but becomes very frugal when it comes to their family.

It is also worth noting that the amounts you spend on a weekend, on furahi day siku ya phombe, on that Rongai chips funga, on that pair of shoe you are wearing today, on that suit, shirt or T-shirt could be too much to another guy. There is someone who doesnt understand what stuff you are on to spend a cool 1million shilling on buying a car yet matatus and boda boda are all over.

" If you compare yourself with others,
you may become vain or bitter, for always
there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself." Desiderata

...you are so inspiring. When do I buy you a drink?

Applause Applause Applause Patia yeye alvaro!!!!
#142 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:10:34 PM

Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
Euge wrote:
......eti the limo ilikwama, some people will choke to death with hate I tell you!!!

Thought any car can kwama. Jamaneni tribalists!

True, but gani ilikwama?....not Mac's my friend!!!!

His hired Limo didnt get stuck. Even if it did, that happens all the time.

I think you need a pair of eye glasses. Angalia post No. 5. The pic is there in full colour and even has a date and time stamp.

I have 3 pairs of eye glasses already. But that photo was not taken anywhere between Nairobi Hospital and Kileleshwa!

Who said he took the most direct route home? He has paid for the limos, and therefore decided to use the longest route to his home (even detoured to mbs rd) so that the wife and kid could really enjoy themselves.

Creating tales to potray @Mac in bad light!!!

That place looks like Eastlands. Have you ever seen a Limo in Eastlands? Yawa! smile
#143 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:12:17 PM

Euge wrote:
tnai9 wrote:
Interesting views here. But does the statement "staying in a 90k pm house" 100% mean he is a tenant?
I tend to agree with the statement that some people here are hating this guy..
And to face the reality, I am not sure how many of us can raise 3M for a wedding without harambees and loans.
And the guy has not come out to also say what he owns besides the prado..am sure as someone has said here, the bar has been raised..
I don't know how many of us can afford to have our spouses deliver from NBI hospital or the likes without insurance/company covers?

Give it to the guy. If he can afford it, don't hate him just because you cant do what he did..

And he maybe collecting money from his rentals in Rongai to pay his rent in Kile. In other words, we know too little to be able to make a meaningful conclusion.

Alijenga flats lini if this is the time he is having his first kid? (Not that the two issues are related but not many young bachelors are collecting rent from their own flats). Ama that is his 3rd wife? Tena the guy is an employee, not the business owner. Something is not adding up.
Also those who borrow millions from banks to put up flats don't go throwing money around like that but use such cash to pay off the loan principal aka accelerated mortgage repayments. Unless he used his "savings" from an "unknown business" to put up the flats.

You are very wrong.He is a director and owns a stake in Smoothtel.A well meaning and humble guy, I wonder why you think you know so much about him!!!!
MKWASI
#144 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:23:50 PM

While he is entittled to spend the way he wants which has full Mkwasi support. However, a visit to Dr Franc would not do much harm just to interrogate @sparkly comments...afterall @sparkly could also be right.Remember, the earlier the better.
#145 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:28:03 PM

Mac is living his life. Enjoying it and doing whatever it is he desires. By that act, he probably wanted attention too, nothing wrong with this either. In the process anamulikwa. Nothing wrong with this too. People here who are inherently sooo tribal seize the opportunity to call people names and disparage whole communities for no reason at all. It is very surprising to me. Having followed the thread I notice desperate men trying so hard to associate and Identify themselves with Mac. Ukabila kitu mbaya sana. Wacheni Mac ajienjoy na pia amulikwe and shut the big mouths, he doesn't need bouncers.

Jahman, discussing Mac does not warrant your dissing of an entire community, just like Alai did. (I can precisely guess your next rebuttal!)
#146 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 12:58:54 PM

Mac is living his life. Enjoying it and doing whatever it is he desires. By that act, he probably wanted attention too, nothing wrong with this either. In the process anamulikwa. Nothing wrong with this too. People here who are inherently sooo tribal seize the opportunity to call people names and disparage whole communities for no reason at all. It is very surprising to me. Having followed the thread I notice desperate men trying so hard to associate and Identify themselves with Mac. Ukabila kitu mbaya sana. Wacheni Mac ajienjoy na pia amulikwe and shut the big mouths, he doesn't need bouncers.

Jahman, discussing Mac does not warrant your dissing of an entire community, just like Alai did. (I can precisely guess your next rebuttal!)

Show me where!.......you just don't like receiving your medicine, do you?
#147 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:05:31 PM

Hehee ati my medicine? Simply because I dont like babu does not mean I have a problem with Luos, have you ever seen me posting the kind of hate stuff you post? Weka moja hapa watu waone!! That is your own concoction that you brew and share with your friends. Wachana na Mac aingiliwe na uwachane na Ukabila.....ni mbaya kuliko uchawi.
#148 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:08:03 PM

Hehee ati my medicine? Simply because I dont like babu does not mean I have a problem with Luos, have you ever seen me posting the kind of hate stuff you post? Weka moja hapa watu waone!! That is your own concoction that you brew and share with your friends. Wachana na Mac aingiliwe na uwachane na Ukabila.....ni mbaya kuliko uchawi.

See, I asked you where I have hated on a whole community on this thread but you can't show none......you know the kaproti stuff cam from one of your own, you wanna throw it my way nowLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , overally I think guys eventually pumped some sense into the heads of Mac haters!!!!
#149 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:33:50 PM

tnai9 wrote:
Interesting views here. But does the statement "staying in a 90k pm house" 100% mean he is a tenant?

Yes. There is no other meaning. When you live in your house in Runda you don't go saying that you live in a 400k house in Runda.
#150 Posted : Tuesday, October 07, 2014 1:37:55 PM

See, I asked you where I have hated on a whole community on this thread but you can't show none......you know the kaproti stuff cam from one of your own, you wanna throw it my way nowLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , overally I think guys eventually pumped some sense into the heads of Mac haters!!!!

The gae is deflect deflect deflect. Isorait, but wazuans know you more.

There was no sense to be pumped into anyone, for no one was in the wrong. Actually the pumpers sounded so desperate to be identified with the guy.

True story daddy.
19 Pages«<1314151617>»