Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:AlphDoti wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:washiku wrote:simonkabz wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:butterflyke wrote: took me a while! Until now I don't get this joke Hehehe...@Alph, remember Mole Concept in Chem? So what about the mole concept, and where is the connection with the pic? Where is the joke jamaneni? Does this help you bro: http://crescentok.com/st...r/chemistry/class13.htm
1mole=Avogadro's number=6.02 x 1023....On a light note now, if you have moles in your house/shamba/bed/toilet, just call Mr. Avogadro on the number given But where is the joke? Is this funny? Let us leave this to the Scientists, it seems some of us studied at the window and finished by the wall Mpaka sasa bado yapita? At least you got something where you agreen with @thimioni!!!! Wacha sisi tubaki na ukulima wetu na kunywa uji pole pole. Tulishe taifa ya Kenya. Hiyo stress ya ma Avocado tuwachie ma-engineers kina @impunity
How on earth did this happen? Lord, thank you!
Rank: Member Joined: 6/14/2014 Posts: 332 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 5/21/2013 Posts: 2,841 Location: Here
simonkabz wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:butterflyke wrote: took me a while! Until now I don't get this joke Hehehe...@Alph, remember Mole Concept in Chem? So what about the mole concept, and where is the connection with the pic? Where is the joke jamaneni? If I call "some" people as lower class dropout they in turn call me a welder! People who claim to have some brains and to have gone through school cant comprehend this basic Chemistry class equation! These are the people who were busy peeping in to the class teacher's innerwear and try to figure out how hairy her p*ssy looks like instead of understanding the Mole concept! NKTetsical za chura. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
I once tought GCE Chemistry so I can help. Step one, Definition: A Mole is: 6.02 x 1023 of anything.SIX point ZERO TWO times TEN raised to power TWENTY THREE Step Two: Explanation Now look at the Picture, its a mole (The animal). Look at the telephone no, do you see any connection with The Mole Concept? "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
This is premeditated. This 'wife' should be in Jail "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Rankaz13 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:butterflyke wrote: took me a while! Until now I don't get this joke Hehehe...@Alph, remember Mole Concept in Chem? So what about the mole concept, and where is the connection with the pic? Where is the joke jamaneni? If I call "some" people as lower class dropout they in turn call me a welder! People who claim to have some brains and to have gone through school cant comprehend this basic Chemistry class equation! These are the people who were busy peeping in to the class teacher's innerwear and try to figure out how hairy her p*ssy looks like instead of understanding the Mole concept! NKTetsical za chura. Your reply was very much expected. Now, where is the joke, if any? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Hii ni kazi ya Kysse. Did you sleep last night? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Hii ni kazi ya Kysse. Did you sleep last night? Kysse anapumzika, She had a busy pleasurable night If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:simonkabz wrote:Nanyuki. Great memories, great town- Swenani would really be happy here. Sad if this building still looks like this! I went there,conquered the airports and I was chased from two hotels (Kirimara and Old house).Dimwits!!! You must be the violent kind. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Um Sayala wrote:This is premeditated. This 'wife' should be in Jail She is from Embu and she was arraigned in courtIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?