Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
mawinder wrote:simonkabz wrote:It has now turned tribal. People giving their input like in any other healthy debate turns to shit like this. I cant see any mention or reference to tribe, may be you could show it!!!!! Wewe ulirogwa. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wendz wrote:Does this guy need all this "financial management class" and vitro and defending? Ukitaka kutoa mtoto hospitali kwa mkoko, sawa. If you want to use the limo, sawa. Shida ya watu ndio nini? He asked, all these people hire limos to carry their newly weds around, why not his son's first trip on earth? And if you can afford it, by all means.... why overload the bank computers with figures when you cant even enjoy it because there are millions of miserable financial advisers out there ready to tell you how you should use your money yet they were not there when you broke your back looking for it? One of these days, mimi nitahire hiyo limo inipeleke tu round just to have a feel... wengine wetu watakufa bila kuiguza wacha kubebwa.... Well put, people should be free to spend their money as they wish. My observation,its the men in wazua spewing all these vitriol, could it be because the bar has been set so high I have my helmet on. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:simonkabz wrote:It has now turned tribal. People giving their input like in any other healthy debate turns to shit like this. I cant see any mention or reference to tribe, may be you could show it!!!!! Wewe ulirogwa. Show it to me please!!!
A friend of mine once told me that he wants to live like a luo and die like a Kikuyu.Let this guy enjoy his life..YOLO. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:A friend of mine once told me that he wants to live like a luo and die like a Kikuyu.Let this guy enjoy his life..YOLO. There are very few, if any, of such extremes. Stereotypes that elicit more hate. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
sparkly wrote:What kind of a man goes around searching for and hiring limousines & photographers, buying champagne, planning a party when his wife is going through 12 hours of labor? Then addresses some press conferences, says how he took wife to the best hospital and talks of hiring helicopters? I will tell you what kind of a man it is... It is a man who revels in grandiose acts and sense of self importance. Unable to emphathize with his wife's pain or immerse himself in the joy of holding his baby and being a first time father.
He sees his new born baby and just delivered wife as extensions of himself and thinks whatever makes him happy also makes them happy.
I am no psychologist but I think this man is an extreme Narcissist. Hii si ujaluo tu. Quote: Narcissism is the pursuit of gratification from vanity , or egotistic admiration of one's own attributes, that derive from arrogant pride . The term originated from the Greek mythology , where the young Narcissus fell in love with his own image reflected in a pool of water. Wikipedia out of interest, have you delivered in a hospital? if male, has your wife delivered in a hospital? am asking because that reasoning in red is funny. it assumes that once a woman delivers she is discharged the very same day of delivery (and that is why the husband could not go arrange for the limo et al after the delivery - and assuming that he did not have everything all planned out days before the delivery). from my one experience in child birth, for a vaginal delivery, the new mum would be discharged about two to three days later. and those deductions in blue are mind-blowing. made by a self-confessed non-psychologist about a person whom he/she has only read about on the internet.
mkenyan wrote:sparkly wrote:What kind of a man goes around searching for and hiring limousines & photographers, buying champagne, planning a party when his wife is going through 12 hours of labor? Then addresses some press conferences, says how he took wife to the best hospital and talks of hiring helicopters? I will tell you what kind of a man it is... It is a man who revels in grandiose acts and sense of self importance. Unable to emphathize with his wife's pain or immerse himself in the joy of holding his baby and being a first time father.
He sees his new born baby and just delivered wife as extensions of himself and thinks whatever makes him happy also makes them happy.
I am no psychologist but I think this man is an extreme Narcissist. Hii si ujaluo tu. Quote: Narcissism is the pursuit of gratification from vanity , or egotistic admiration of one's own attributes, that derive from arrogant pride . The term originated from the Greek mythology , where the young Narcissus fell in love with his own image reflected in a pool of water. Wikipedia out of interest, have you delivered in a hospital? if male, has your wife delivered in a hospital? am asking because that reasoning in red is funny. it assumes that once a woman delivers she is discharged the very same day of delivery (and that is why the husband could not go arrange for the limo et al after the delivery - and assuming that he did not have everything all planned out days before the delivery). from my one experience in child birth, for a vaginal delivery, the new mum would be discharged about two to three days later. and those deductions in blue are mind-blowing. made by a self-confessed non-psychologist about a person whom he/she has only read about on the internet. but seriously, what's the guy supposed to do when the wife is going through labour? moan? it is a natural process of giving birth. well, unless you do not want a baby! Of course it is painful, but i dont see why the guy would be seated there moaning and pretending to look miserable.... the least he should be doing is going out to get the damn limo polished to give me a comfortable ride home... I'd have loved that but ukikuyu utatumaliza! NKT! what with njoroge the taxi driver coming to pick me up with an old toyota inaishia mafuta kwa njia because the dude had to go check out some "kafuroti" huko kiamaiko!
Wendz wrote:mkenyan wrote:sparkly wrote:What kind of a man goes around searching for and hiring limousines & photographers, buying champagne, planning a party when his wife is going through 12 hours of labor? Then addresses some press conferences, says how he took wife to the best hospital and talks of hiring helicopters? I will tell you what kind of a man it is... It is a man who revels in grandiose acts and sense of self importance. Unable to emphathize with his wife's pain or immerse himself in the joy of holding his baby and being a first time father.
I am no psychologist but I think this man is an extreme Narcissist. Hii si ujaluo tu. Quote: Narcissism is the pursuit of gratification from vanity , or egotistic admiration of one's own attributes, that derive from arrogant pride . The term originated from the Greek mythology , where the young Narcissus fell in love with his own image reflected in a pool of water. Wikipedia out of interest, have you delivered in a hospital? if male, has your wife delivered in a hospital? am asking because that reasoning in red is funny. it assumes that once a woman delivers she is discharged the very same day of delivery (and that is why the husband could not go arrange for the limo et al after the delivery - and assuming that he did not have everything all planned out days before the delivery). from my one experience in child birth, for a vaginal delivery, the new mum would be discharged about two to three days later. and those deductions in blue are mind-blowing. made by a self-confessed non-psychologist about a person whom he/she has only read about on the internet. but seriously, what's the guy supposed to do when the wife is going through labour? moan? it is a natural process of giving birth. well, unless you do not want a baby! Of course it is painful, but i dont see why the guy would be seated there moaning and pretending to look miserable.... the least he should be doing is going out to get the damn limo polished to give me a comfortable ride home... I'd have loved that but ukikuyu utatumaliza! NKT! what with njoroge the taxi driver coming to pick me up with an old toyota inaishia mafuta kwa njia because the dude had to go check out some "kafuroti" huko kiamaiko! Speak for yourself please!!!! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wendz wrote:mkenyan wrote:sparkly wrote:What kind of a man goes around searching for and hiring limousines & photographers, buying champagne, planning a party when his wife is going through 12 hours of labor? Then addresses some press conferences, says how he took wife to the best hospital and talks of hiring helicopters? I will tell you what kind of a man it is... It is a man who revels in grandiose acts and sense of self importance. Unable to emphathize with his wife's pain or immerse himself in the joy of holding his baby and being a first time father.
I am no psychologist but I think this man is an extreme Narcissist. Hii si ujaluo tu. Quote: Narcissism is the pursuit of gratification from vanity , or egotistic admiration of one's own attributes, that derive from arrogant pride . The term originated from the Greek mythology , where the young Narcissus fell in love with his own image reflected in a pool of water. Wikipedia out of interest, have you delivered in a hospital? if male, has your wife delivered in a hospital? am asking because that reasoning in red is funny. it assumes that once a woman delivers she is discharged the very same day of delivery (and that is why the husband could not go arrange for the limo et al after the delivery - and assuming that he did not have everything all planned out days before the delivery). from my one experience in child birth, for a vaginal delivery, the new mum would be discharged about two to three days later. and those deductions in blue are mind-blowing. made by a self-confessed non-psychologist about a person whom he/she has only read about on the internet. but seriously, what's the guy supposed to do when the wife is going through labour? moan? it is a natural process of giving birth. well, unless you do not want a baby! Of course it is painful, but i dont see why the guy would be seated there moaning and pretending to look miserable.... the least he should be doing is going out to get the damn limo polished to give me a comfortable ride home... I'd have loved that but ukikuyu utatumaliza! NKT! what with njoroge the taxi driver coming to pick me up with an old toyota inaishia mafuta kwa njia because the dude had to go check out some "kafuroti" huko kiamaiko! Even the limo iliisha mafuta kwa njia/broke down and had to be towed. It is less embarrassing when that happens to a toyota than to a 25k per hour limo. 
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!