wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

@Mukiri claims to be Moses, cages his sheep!!
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 7:54:49 PM

#2 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 8:48:01 AM

#3 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:04:27 AM

Is it my Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 edition with a problem?Cant see anything on this post!!!
#4 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:07:43 AM

He calls himself 'god', he says "hii dunia ni yangu", subhanallah!

#5 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:08:55 AM

sad.... it's not a laughing matter! ignorance, poverty, sickness and disease and the acceptance or rejection of these 4 play a huge role in the construction of our worldviews.
Ngong
#6 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:25:48 AM

Is it my Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 edition with a problem?Cant see anything on this post!!!

umesoma manual ya hiyo simu?
#7 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 10:27:50 AM

i think the problem is looking at the Note and not the Note itself.
#8 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 11:37:18 AM

Is it my Samsong Galaxy Note 2014 edition with a problem?Cant see anything on this post!!!

Yeah,it is
#9 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:17:32 PM

Must be a Samyung Galaxy Note from Shina which you bought after selling your Noklasmile
#10 Posted : Monday, October 06, 2014 1:39:35 PM

Euge wrote:

Must be a Samyung Galaxy Note from Shina which you bought after selling your Noklasmile

No, it is Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 tablet 2014 edition, I have even tried my laptop sioni kitu!!!