Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
dunkang wrote:And this is the official HATERS thread. Not hating. The guy is a junior (or is it mid level?) employee in a little known company. We are just trying to help him make sound financial decisions. As you maybe aware the motto of Wazua is 'serious talk about wealth'. And one can never get wealthy by throwing serious money around. Mara 320k to the limo guy, 90k pm (plus 20k service charge) to the landlord, 3m to the wedding organizer, 3m to the used car dealer etc etc ad infinitum.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Eric-Macakiage-Limousine-Nairobi-Hospital/-/1950946/2475544/-/format/xhtml/-/19fdlez/-/index.html Quote:Yes, he lives in a Sh90,000-a-month house in Kileleshwa. Yes, he drives a Toyota Prado and, yes, he spent about Sh3 million on a wedding last year. Need not say more! Quote:Eric Macakiage would not, by any measure, describe himself as a rich man. = Makerege ?? Ksh 90,000 rent? As in over 1m per year? His landlord must be a very happy man. Why not take a mortgage and be servicing it with that cash? If all were to take morgage then you as a kiuk landlord wont make any money and will instantly become poor. Owning a house does not make everyone happy! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:jaggernaut wrote:harrydre wrote:washiku wrote:http://mobile.nation.co.ke/news/Eric-Macakiage-Limousine-Nairobi-Hospital/-/1950946/2475544/-/format/xhtml/-/19fdlez/-/index.html Quote:Yes, he lives in a Sh90,000-a-month house in Kileleshwa. Yes, he drives a Toyota Prado and, yes, he spent about Sh3 million on a wedding last year. Need not say more! Quote:Eric Macakiage would not, by any measure, describe himself as a rich man. = Makerege ?? Ksh 90,000 rent? As in over 1m per year? His landlord must be a very happy man. Why not take a mortgage and be servicing it with that cash? If all were to take morgage then you as a kiuk landlord wont make any money and will instantly become poor. Owning a house does not make everyone happy! Who wouldn't be happy to own a house (or apartment) in Kileleshwa, kilimani, lavington etc. Anyone "not happy" owning such would need a psychological evaluation, like our guy here.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
sparkly wrote:Atalaku wrote:Sad how people just commend on things without making any effort to know the facts. It just emphasises how ignorant one can get. The guy spend the whole night with his wife. He saw her through the labour process and proceeded to the delivery room with her. He saw it all. Watch #the trend. It was after all these that he went to look for limousines. The original pictures were not taken by the press. If people were delivered by quacks achaneni na wivu. And after all his wife has not asked you to judge her husband. Wawili wanaelewana. Better that husband who makes an effort to take baby Jaden home than those ones who are busy finguring smelly cats at sabrina joy when their wives are undergoing that process. Bure saaaanaaaa. Saaad how some people can't follow an argument let alone respond intelligibly. Argument being that the man is in love with HIMSELF and that is a psychological condition known as Narcism. beware no human being is perfectly normal. Nothing was mentioned about the relationship between the man and the wife which you seem to have concluded is full of bliss. @Sprakly...Thank you. My grandfather advised me never to pick a quarrel with a woman. It is a portrayal of a man's weakness! I have not mentioned you anywhere for you to pick me out and if by any chance my comments may have touched you somehow I sincerely apologize... Is that okay..mum? Na sioni vile mambo ya @makerege itatutsaidia!
jaggernaut wrote:dunkang wrote:And this is the official HATERS thread. Not hating. The guy is a junior (or is it mid level?) employee in a little known company. We are just trying to help him make sound financial decisions. As you maybe aware the motto of Wazua is 'serious talk about wealth'. And one can never get wealthy by throwing serious money around. Mara 320k to the limo guy, 90k pm (plus 20k service charge) to the landlord, 3m to the wedding organizer, 3m to the used car dealer etc etc ad infinitum. You are wrong!!!!!!!
Mayooooo.....sickness iko mingi sana hapa Kenya, wazua included......the social media millionaires and investors I meet on social media, wacha tu!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Hate to bursts peoples bubbles but Mr.Mac is a landlord! Na sio Kayole pekee
Yes some people do have money and spend it as well. Good for the economy
poundfoolish wrote:Hate to bursts peoples bubbles but Mr.Mac is a landlord! Na sio Kayole pekee
Yes some people do have money and spend it as well. Good for the economy I have a friend if who pays rent of ksh 120,000 in Karen. But he has houses where collects about ksh 200, 000 from kitengela ksh 80,000 from pipeline ksh 90,000 From mks ksh 30000 from south c and others I dont know.sasa fanya hesabu na utoanishe. PEOPLE!!!
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!