wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

19 Pages«<45678>»
Man picks newborn baby in convoy of limousines!!!
#51 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 4:35:43 PM

[quote=jaggernaut]If the guy used the 320k to buy KCB shares instead of hiring limos for half a day, the shares would be 3m by the time the kid is going to school. The dividends and capital gains would be enough to educate the kid till uni. But he chose to impress the public, people he doesn't know and who don't even care. I just hope that his wife isn't quarreling him at this very moment for his 'financially unsound decision'.

What about this man?????????????????
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=28017[/quote]

#52 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 4:36:34 PM

[quote=jaggernaut]If the guy used the 320k to buy KCB shares instead of hiring limos for half a day, the shares would be 3m by the time the kid is going to school. The dividends and capital gains would be enough to educate the kid till uni. But he chose to impress the public, people he doesn't know and who don't even care. I just hope that his wife isn't quarreling him at this very moment for his 'financially unsound decision'.

#53 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:28:32 PM

I hope he doesnt live in some rented flat.

Why?

Whats wrong in living in a rented flat?

Am also wonderingSad

People are just funny! Whether he lives in a toilet or in a hole is it anybody's business. The guy did what would satisfy his heart. Alikukuja kuwaitisha mchango ndio akodishe hio limousine? Why are people so shallow? Hizo ni starehe zake...kila nyani ba starehe zake. Wachaneni na jamaa afurahie . You can stash alk your money in the banka and plots. As soon as you die, which is not very far from now, your drug addicted son will blow all of it in a day... nanii...what is the nane of the guy? I know susu wants to see the grand child.. charte a boeing 777 to kisumu and proceed to rapogi on an helicopter ...ndio sasa waseme...pumbafu!!!

smile @jagger just had to respond that way, hapendi hio jina!!!

Woi...stop lynching me. It's only that I heard on radio (XFM) in the morning that the guy hired the limos at 25k per hour and then ended up parking them at his 2 bdrm rented flat huko pangani. That he has his priorities wrong. That ujaluo itamuua. Blame XFm and Radio Africa Group, not me. Don't shoot the messenger. And BTW i don't even know his name.

if you had already heard on x-fm and that is why you made the first comment, why was it then made as if you were asking a question?
#54 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:40:33 PM

That was an investment that i made and will enjoy the fruits in 2017 when they elect me to the august house.
#55 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:42:27 PM

mkenyan wrote:
I hope he doesnt live in some rented flat.

Why?

Whats wrong in living in a rented flat?

Am also wonderingSad

People are just funny! Whether he lives in a toilet or in a hole is it anybody's business. The guy did what would satisfy his heart. Alikukuja kuwaitisha mchango ndio akodishe hio limousine? Why are people so shallow? Hizo ni starehe zake...kila nyani ba starehe zake. Wachaneni na jamaa afurahie . You can stash alk your money in the banka and plots. As soon as you die, which is not very far from now, your drug addicted son will blow all of it in a day... nanii...what is the nane of the guy? I know susu wants to see the grand child.. charte a boeing 777 to kisumu and proceed to rapogi on an helicopter ...ndio sasa waseme...pumbafu!!!

smile @jagger just had to respond that way, hapendi hio jina!!!

Woi...stop lynching me. It's only that I heard on radio (XFM) in the morning that the guy hired the limos at 25k per hour and then ended up parking them at his 2 bdrm rented flat huko pangani. That he has his priorities wrong. That ujaluo itamuua. Blame XFm and Radio Africa Group, not me. Don't shoot the messenger. And BTW i don't even know his name.

if you had already heard on x-fm and that is why you made the first comment, why was it then made as if you were asking a question?

It was to confirm whether what I'd heard on xfm was true.
#56 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 5:55:21 PM

If the guy used the 320k to buy KCB shares instead of hiring limos for half a day, the shares would be 3m by the time the kid is going to school. The dividends and capital gains would be enough to educate the kid till uni. But he chose to impress the public, people he doesn't know and who don't even care. I just hope that his wife isn't quarreling him at this very moment for his 'financially unsound decision'.

and you are assuming that the 320K is all he had and he blew it on this? that he has not invested any money towards the child? you know people might actually have more than 320K at their disposal.
#57 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 8:26:16 PM

mkenyan wrote:
If the guy used the 320k to buy KCB shares instead of hiring limos for half a day, the shares would be 3m by the time the kid is going to school. The dividends and capital gains would be enough to educate the kid till uni. But he chose to impress the public, people he doesn't know and who don't even care. I just hope that his wife isn't quarreling him at this very moment for his 'financially unsound decision'.

and you are assuming that the 320K is all he had and he blew it on this? that he has not invested any money towards the child? you know people might actually have more than 320K at their disposal.

I was impressed to read that he's already booked a place in school for the kid. He seems very organised.
#58 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 8:09:04 AM

What kind of a man goes around searching for and hiring limousines & photographers, buying champagne, planning a party when his wife is going through 12 hours of labor?

Then addresses some press conferences, says how he took wife to the best hospital and talks of hiring helicopters?

I will tell you what kind of a man it is...

It is a man who revels in grandiose acts and sense of self importance.

Unable to emphathize with his wife's pain or immerse himself in the joy of holding his baby and being a first time father.

He sees his new born baby and just delivered wife as extensions of himself and thinks whatever makes him happy also makes them happy.

I am no psychologist but I think this man is an extreme Narcissist. Hii si ujaluo tu.

Narcissism is the pursuit of gratification from vanity , or egotistic admiration of one's own
attributes, that derive from
arrogant pride . The term originated from the Greek
mythology , where the young
Narcissus fell in love with his own
image reflected in a pool of water.
Wikipedia
Atalaku
#59 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 11:55:21 AM

Sad how people just commend on things without making any effort to know the facts. It just emphasises how ignorant one can get. The guy spend the whole night with his wife. He saw her through the labour process and proceeded to the delivery room with her. He saw it all. Watch #the trend. It was after all these that he went to look for limousines. The original pictures were not taken by the press. If people were delivered by quacks achaneni na wivu. And after all his wife has not asked you to judge her husband. Wawili wanaelewana. Better that husband who makes an effort to take baby Jaden home than those ones who are busy finguring smelly cats at sabrina joy when their wives are undergoing that process. Bure saaaanaaaa.
#60 Posted : Sunday, October 05, 2014 2:05:29 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Sad how people just commend on things without making any effort to know the facts. It just emphasises how ignorant one can get. The guy spend the whole night with his wife. He saw her through the labour process and proceeded to the delivery room with her. He saw it all. Watch #the trend. It was after all these that he went to look for limousines. The original pictures were not taken by the press. If people were delivered by quacks achaneni na wivu. And after all his wife has not asked you to judge her husband. Wawili wanaelewana. Better that husband who makes an effort to take baby Jaden home than those ones who are busy finguring smelly cats at sabrina joy when their wives are undergoing that process. Bure saaaanaaaa.

I would rather you spend a few minutes behind your screen improving on your grammar and spelling before opening your smelly *ss in the public!
Shame on you Shame on you

19 Pages«<45678>»