#132 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 5:27:54 PM

eh=-O

Are you trying to insinuate that's my vitz on one flat trye?Sad Sad Sad

#smallisfashionable#

Fashionable kitu gani when it's small for a Chinese/Indian condom.
#133 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 6:11:16 PM

eh=-O

#smallisfashionable#

Guka, Si yako imenyauka?
#134 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 6:30:08 PM

eh=-O

#smallisfashionable#

Guka mwambie huyu mkora. Yuatembea na tooth-pick ikimdingadunga.
#135 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 8:53:59 PM

ai..
#136 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 9:44:32 PM

ai..

wewe utadungwa dungwa hiyo kitu yako utashangaa.

#137 Posted : Friday, October 03, 2014 10:10:50 PM

It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.
#138 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 1:35:07 AM

It's not the size of the dog in the fight that matters, but the size of the fight in the dog. So usidharau that toothpick ya swenani, it could be your only ticket to cloud nine.

Laughing out loudly It is good you have come out bro
#139 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 2:11:58 AM

Laughing out loudly It is good you have come out bro

smile smile smile

wewe saimo inakaa uko na hummer but iko juu ya mawe because of the uninflatable tires.
#140 Posted : Saturday, October 04, 2014 9:23:07 AM

smh
17 Pages«<1213141516>»