wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

39 Pages«<1112131415>»
Our thugs are getting bolder by the day.
#241 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:58:32 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
Its unfortunate. Did I hear someone say he is a senior officer somewhere?

Ex-army senior officer.

#242 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:13:16 AM

@kimaiyo should cancel @impunity's river road license and order he goes back to driving school ASAP. Seems he never filled Traffic Act Form VII (Application for DL), neither has he ever seen it in his life.

smile Lakini walishtua @Washiku mpaka akaanza ku apologize bana!!!

At least now he knows. He will google before asking schupid questions.

grolut
#243 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:38:14 AM

Musician carjacked and shot in Hurlingham ......

www.the-star.co.ke/news/...-fana-shot-thugs-nairobi

English these days d'oh! Shame on you

"The thugs then robbed her of her accessories which included her phones and other gadgets in her hand bag. They then shot her, fatally injuring her in the stomach and left her for dead by the road side," said the source which requested for anonymity...By press time, the artiste was still unconscious but medics had defined his state as “stable”.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#244 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 10:28:24 AM

Kwani an epileptic person is allowed to drive?Sad

@ Washiku Are you Ok? The above question is unlike you.

Very thick!

Okay. Maybe am thick on this one, but all along I have assumed an epileptic person should not drive for their own safety and safety of other road users. They can never predict when it can happen. About DL, if you get your DL when fine and then you unfortunately lose your eye sight, would you be allowed to continue driving simply coz its not written somewhere?

It is actually written somewhere in Section 40 that your license shall be revoked:

C&P

40. (1) Upon application by a police officer of or above the rank
of Superintendent, the Registrar may-
(a) revoke the driving licence of any person who appears, in
the opinion of the Registrar, to be suffering from a disease
or disability likely to cause the driving by him of a motor
vehicle to be a source of danger to the public; or
(b) order a fresh driving test in the case of any holder of a
driving licence who appears to the Registrar to be so deficient
in driving ability as to be a source of danger to the public,
and, if the licence holder fails to pass such test, order that
his licence shall be revoked.
#245 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 6:30:56 PM

I thought the response time by the police was very commendable. Within minutes, those GSU wearing red-beret were there, helicopters were hovering all over galeria. Comparing that to the response at Westgate, I think this was very swift.
#246 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:09:17 PM

I thought the response time by the police was very commendable. Within minutes, those GSU wearing red-beret were there, helicopters were hovering all over galeria. Comparing that to the response at Westgate, I think this was very swift.

Police response at galleria was very commendable going by comments from witnesses.

Ile ya westgate maze!
12:30 Terrorists storm in
14:00 or thereabouts, licensed armed civilians/plain-clothes cops enter mall, after other cops refused
15:51 Last victim shot (Veronica)
16:00 Recce goes in, shortly followed by KDF
16:30 Friendly fire, fatalit(ies), Recce storms out in protest
17:30 KDF ordered out
20:30 Last civilian saved?
3/4 days later: Nakumatt blown up alongside the ghasias
4 days later: Building floor caves in.

Yaani, between 12:30 to 16:00, no cop other than the plain clothes guys volunteered to go in Sad They appeared paralysed by the gunshots, and this must have been the same behaviour repeated at Mpeketoni!

I want to believe the cops learnt a lot from that shameful performance........but lo! They refused to face the terrorists again in mpeketoni......

This country probably needs a big army like Ethiopia, to police the wild East and North.
#247 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:21:54 PM

My intelligence sources sometimes smoke a lot of weed, look at what they are telling me now:

A vehicle was driven into the parking, near Java/Artecaffe, with another one that had four occupants following closely at high speed. When the first vehicle was cleared at the entrance to enter the parking, the next one followed closely without being inspected, before the barrier could come down. One of the occupants of the second vehicle got out and shot all four tyres of the first vehicle, and shot the driver too. Shortly after that the engine of the first vehicle burst into flames. The occupants of the second vehicle took off on foot, with one of them shooting into the air. In a short while KDF had arrived at the scene and a chopper was already circling the mall. Occupant of the first car is one Brig. Manyara, currently admitted at Karen Hospital. The story of him being epileptic was to avoid panic amongst the public, as well as protect the Brigadier from...I don't know what. Anyone with finer details?
#248 Posted: : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:27:50 PM

My intelligence sources sometimes smoke a lot of weed, look at what they are telling me now:

A vehicle was driven into the parking, near Java/Artecaffe, with another one that had four occupants following closely at high speed. When the first vehicle was cleared at the entrance to enter the parking, the next one followed closely without being inspected, before the barrier could come down. One of the occupants of the second vehicle got out and shot all four tyres of the first vehicle, and shot the driver too. Shortly after that the engine of the first vehicle burst into flames. The occupants of the second vehicle took off on foot, with one of them shooting into the air. In a short while KDF had arrived at the scene and a chopper was already circling the mall. Occupant of the first car is one Brig. Manyara, currently admitted at Karen Hospital. The story of him being epileptic was to avoid panic amongst the public, as well as protect the Brigadier from...I don't know what. Anyone with finer details?

These MIB spies must be smoking weed from Luanda western Kenya
#249 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2014 3:30:55 PM

smile .....time will tell!!!
#250 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 7:30:40 PM

Thugs splash cash to disrupt mob justice
#251 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:04:22 PM

shades of tick-tock
#252 Posted : Thursday, September 25, 2014 8:08:20 PM

very daring especially that area. Glad they did not kill anyone. Lakini Wakenya na freebies!!
urstill1
#253 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:52:47 PM

urstill1
#254 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 1:58:54 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Some of the comments on that photo:
-Unajianika Ujinga Brathe

-Buda walai c unajikaanga wallai. Chuja izo photo kabla kakunukisie

- chezea chini mzae

- Kumaintain Muhimu

Cheza chini..mabeast wako rada hii maeneo
#255 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 3:37:52 PM

The title of this thread, eti our thugs! Really pisses me off. I disown any human gabbage.
#256 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 3:56:26 PM

urstill1 wrote:

- chezea chini mzae

- Kumaintain Muhimu

He has some RIP messages sent his way
#257 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 4:17:29 PM

Euge wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

- chezea chini mzae

- Kumaintain Muhimu

He has some RIP messages sent his way

And about 70 shares!
#258 Posted : Wednesday, October 01, 2014 4:19:12 PM

Kweli? I had missed this. So were they armed robbers or kebabs?
#259 Posted : Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:09:52 AM

#260 Posted : Thursday, October 02, 2014 8:41:59 AM

Na iko watu wanataka hawa vijana wabembelezwe......kill them all!