7 Pages«<23456>»
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
#61 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:24:59 AM

The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle.

Really?Sad

Yes, because he is Luo.

He was not even the one driving the vehicle, surely hata kama ni hatred!
#62 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:40:14 AM

Really?Sad

The crussader of police should not shot to kill our thugs .......... double standards!

I am surprised.
#63 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:55:17 AM

Really?Sad

The crussader of police should not shot to kill our thugs .......... double standards!

SaddenedSad
#64 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 12:02:12 PM

Who was driving the car at the time of the accident?
#65 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 4:41:40 PM

Really?Sad

Yes, because he is Luo.

It was sarcasm, to show what @jagger feels about us Luos!!!
#66 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 4:52:22 PM

Really?Sad

Yes, because he is Luo.

I never mentioned names or communities. All i said is that the angry mob should have meted out instant justice against the drunk and reckless killer driver, whoever it was.

#67 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:22:45 PM

My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza.
#68 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:27:44 PM

Euge wrote:
My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza.

Applause Applause
#69 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 7:44:37 PM

Euge wrote:
Who was driving the car at the time of the accident?

The driver...
urstill1
#70 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 8:03:28 PM

Really?Sad

Yes, because he is Luo.

I never mentioned names or communities. All i said is that the angry mob should have meted out instant justice against the drunk and reckless killer driver, whoever it was.

How did you know that the driver is a "him"? playing with people's intelligence.
Um Sayala
#71 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 10:17:29 PM

oh ok. No words for you.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Buster
#72 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:11:37 PM

Um Sayala wrote:

oh ok. No words for you.

Here are the facts according to Alai;

C & P

The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.

Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents.
Buster
#73 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:13:58 PM

Robert is supposed to appear in court Tuesday morning.
#74 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:28:56 PM

Buster wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

oh ok. No words for you.

C & P

The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.

Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents.

Haiya!!!!
#75 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:29:38 PM

Buster wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

oh ok. No words for you.

C & P

That doesn't change anything. If the law won't remove drunken killer drivers from our roads then wanainchi should remove them.
#76 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:32:36 PM

Guest (3), jaggernaut, kyt, Swenani

what do you have to say?
#77 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:37:48 PM

Guest (3), jaggernaut, kyt, Swenani

what do you have to say?

I have already said........^^^
#78 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:41:46 PM

Buster wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:

oh ok. No words for you.

C & P

That doesn't change anything. If the law won't remove drunken killer drivers from our roads then wanainchi should remove them.

who told you all accidents are caused by drunkards?
#79 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2014 11:52:49 PM

C&P

Monday September 29, 2014 - Former Prime Minister,
Raila Odinga’s son Fidel’s car is in police custody
after it knocked down and killed a cyclist
along Lenana Road.

The driver of the car was driving on the wrong
side of the road when he ran over the cyclist
killing him on the spot.

According to the police who rushed to the scene,
the driver was intoxicated as was
revealed by an alcoblow. He is in police custody
and will face drunk driving and murder charges.

The incident attracted the wrath of angry
onlookers who wanted to kill the driver for
irresponsible drinking and driving that ended the
life of an innocent man who was just going about
his business to provide for his family.
#80 Posted : Tuesday, September 30, 2014 12:02:36 PM

Turns out to be 'my brother' Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly