Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver
mawinder wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? Yes, because he is Luo. He was not even the one driving the vehicle, surely hata kama ni hatred! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? The crussader of police should not shot to kill our thugs .......... double standards! I am surprised. Lord, thank you!
Angelica _ann wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? The crussader of police should not shot to kill our thugs .......... double standards! Saddened possunt quia posse videntur
Who was driving the car at the time of the accident? Lord, thank you!
Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? Yes, because he is Luo. He was not even the one driving the vehicle, surely hata kama ni hatred! It was sarcasm, to show what @jagger feels about us Luos!!!
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? Yes, because he is Luo. He was not even the one driving the vehicle, surely hata kama ni hatred! It was sarcasm, to show what @jagger feels about us Luos!!! I never mentioned names or communities. All i said is that the angry mob should have meted out instant justice against the drunk and reckless killer driver, whoever it was. 
My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:My advise to Fidel absolutely for free(he needs it urgently). Wacha phombe. Itakumaliza. i.am.back!!!!
Euge wrote:Who was driving the car at the time of the accident? The driver... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
jaggernaut wrote:mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:mawinder wrote:2012 wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. Really? Yes, because he is Luo. He was not even the one driving the vehicle, surely hata kama ni hatred! It was sarcasm, to show what @jagger feels about us Luos!!! I never mentioned names or communities. All i said is that the angry mob should have meted out instant justice against the drunk and reckless killer driver, whoever it was.  How did you know that the driver is a "him"? playing with people's intelligence.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. oh ok. No words for you. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Um Sayala wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. oh ok. No words for you. Here are the facts according to Alai; C & P The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.
Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents.
Robert is supposed to appear in court Tuesday morning.
Buster wrote:Um Sayala wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. oh ok. No words for you. Here are the facts according to Alai; C & P The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.
Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents. Haiya!!!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Buster wrote:Um Sayala wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. oh ok. No words for you. Here are the facts according to Alai; C & P The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.
Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents. That doesn't change anything. If the law won't remove drunken killer drivers from our roads then wanainchi should remove them.
Guest (3), jaggernaut, kyt, Swenani what do you have to say? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Guest (3), jaggernaut, kyt, Swenani
what do you have to say? I have already said........^^^
jaggernaut wrote:Buster wrote:Um Sayala wrote:jaggernaut wrote:The angry mob should have lynched him and burnt that vehicle. oh ok. No words for you. Here are the facts according to Alai; C & P The driver of thee Range Rover alleged to be owned by Fidel Odinga was one Robert Gichuru who is the son of former KPLC MD, Samuel Gichuru. Robert was alleged to have borrowed the car from Fidel to run unknown errands.
Robert who studied in the UK is also a brother-in-law to Citizen TV’s Julie Gichuru with him being the younger brother to Julie’s husband, Anthony Gichuru. It is Julie who also read the script revealing the accident. This is the second time Julie has been forced in a corner regarding such incidents. That doesn't change anything. If the law won't remove drunken killer drivers from our roads then wanainchi should remove them. who told you all accidents are caused by drunkards? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
C&P
Monday September 29, 2014 - Former Prime Minister, Raila Odinga’s son Fidel’s car is in police custody after it knocked down and killed a cyclist along Lenana Road.
The driver of the car was driving on the wrong side of the road when he ran over the cyclist killing him on the spot.
According to the police who rushed to the scene, the driver was intoxicated as was revealed by an alcoblow. He is in police custody and will face drunk driving and murder charges.
The incident attracted the wrath of angry onlookers who wanted to kill the driver for irresponsible drinking and driving that ended the life of an innocent man who was just going about his business to provide for his family.
Fidel flashes a sword at Matatu driver