Culture
The forbidden
Wamunyota wrote:sheri wrote:wamunyota kaí atumia matara kunyotokia? Nii nyotokete biu ndingi haicha itina ria mundu Oh no! wamunyota
Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mo wrote:@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!! Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians. Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc... Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems. you missed the point lakini ni sawa. What was the point? The clients I mentioned above are actually local not international. Wachia hapo dugu! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wamunyota wrote:Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mo wrote:@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!! Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our c ompany has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians. Is that why you decided to work for them? ION why do you keep on insisting that I am one of them.Kwani unataka kunimanga? Have I insisted ? I was trying to help you answer your research question below Quote:b)Do we as a country have a soft spot for gay people If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
simonkabz wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mo wrote:@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!! Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians. Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc... Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems. you missed the point lakini ni sawa. What was the point? The clients I mentioned above are actually local not international. Wachia hapo dugu! Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mo wrote:@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!! Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians. Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc... Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems. you missed the point lakini ni sawa. What was the point? The clients I mentioned above are actually local not international. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Mo wrote:@ wamunyota, i dont know what station you hold in life but apparently you have had too many gay interactions, infact too many to raise red flags about yourself. my entire life i have met only one gay and one lesbian and none of them confessed, it was rumoured!! Mimi ni hasola tu wanairobi.I am a consultant with an international company.I meet a lot of people everyday as I travel a lot.Our company has an open policy and doesnt discriminate againist gays and lesbians. Sasa unaanza kuingiza mambo ya international. Wewe mwenyewe umeongea juu ya Mathree, your local movies supplier etc... Yes mimi ni mtu wa mathree.Buying a car is not a priority.You dont have to buy a car just because you work for an international company.Hizo ni mido class problems. you missed the point lakini ni sawa. What was the point? The clients I mentioned above are actually local not international. official business clients not fish clients. Hutia Mundu!!
Depends with the areas you frequent, most of us have perfected the art and science of turning a blind eye. The last time I saw those guys was an exhibition in KICC, they had their tent. Its all good.
It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail.
its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Hutia Mundu!!
Wainadi wrote:Depends with the areas you frequent, most of us have perfected the art and science of turning a blind eye. The last time I saw those guys was an exhibition in KICC, they had their tent. They are no longer doing media activism but live in closet in our society. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Mr Wamunyota, you see your post is just too suspicious (bar claims that you have a wife blah blah blah) Ati you have been seeing too may gays, and they are this and they are that, and you clap when someone says they are with us etc. Small facts here and there seem to point to someone who is very sympathetic to the LGBT movement, or entertains some fantasies or perhaps plays for both teams. You see Wazua is used to fellows beginning conversations like this, but then I could be wrong... Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Thank you for coming out! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Robinhood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Mr Wamunyota, you see your post is just too suspicious (bar claims that you have a wife blah blah blah) Ati you have been seeing too may gays, and they are this and they are that, and you clap when someone says they are with us etc. Small facts here and there seem to point to someone who is very sympathetic to the LGBT movement, or entertains some fantasies or perhaps plays for both teams. You see Wazua is used to fellows beginning conversations like this, but then I could be wrong... Fair enough.Here are the facts. 1)I am not gay. 2)I have met a number of gay people both in school and in work environment. 3)I believe gay people have rights to live their lives. 4)Their rights should not interfere with my rights. 5)They should do their activities within the confinement of their homes. 6)I am not a gay activist. 7)I don't judge 8)The movement is growing exponentially. Hutia Mundu!!
simonkabz wrote:[quote=its2013]It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Thank you for coming out![/qte] @thimioni outing these people is your calling!!!
sheri wrote:simonkabz wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Thank you for coming out! @thimioni outing these people is your calling!!! Sherry that's why you have to be careful, not all men are good like me. Now as you can see, 2 of them have taken a bold step and faced the world with the truth, and I commend their unprecedented bravery. I decree and declare that our private dialogue, just me and you, is still valid. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Wamunyota wrote:sheri wrote:wamunyota kaí atumia matara kunyotokia? Nii nyotokete biu ndingi haicha itina ria mundu uwiiii!!!!!! @ungemalizia mundu MURUME. ama kufungua mwanamke boot constitutes being gay? am not saying you open the women boots and am not saying you dont Think Positive Test Negative
simonkabz wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Thank you for coming out! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
carygoh wrote:Wamunyota wrote:sheri wrote:wamunyota kaí atumia matara kunyotokia? Nii nyotokete biu ndingi haicha itina ria mundu uwiiii!!!!!! @ungemalizia mundu MURUME. ama kufungua mwanamke boot constitutes being gay? am not saying you open the women boots and am not saying you dont Mundu represents both gender. Ona nyamu ndihaichagaHutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Robinhood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Mr Wamunyota, you see your post is just too suspicious (bar claims that you have a wife blah blah blah) Ati you have been seeing too may gays, and they are this and they are that, and you clap when someone says they are with us etc. Small facts here and there seem to point to someone who is very sympathetic to the LGBT movement, or entertains some fantasies or perhaps plays for both teams. You see Wazua is used to fellows beginning conversations like this, but then I could be wrong... Fair enough.Here are the facts. 1)I am not gay. 2)I have met a number of gay people both in school and in work environment. 3)I believe gay people have rights to live their lives. 4)Their rights should not interfere with my rights. 5)They should do their activities within the confinement of their homes. 6)I am not a gay activist. 7)I don't judge 8)The movement is growing exponentially. Probably you attract them. It can't be a coincidence that you happen to meet so many compared to the rest of Wazuana. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Wamunyota wrote:Robinhood wrote:Wamunyota wrote:its2013 wrote:It's about time we accepted not everyone is straight. Whether out or in the closet, gays and lesbians exist and are just as everyone else... except for that detail. Mr Wamunyota, you see your post is just too suspicious (bar claims that you have a wife blah blah blah) Ati you have been seeing too may gays, and they are this and they are that, and you clap when someone says they are with us etc. Small facts here and there seem to point to someone who is very sympathetic to the LGBT movement, or entertains some fantasies or perhaps plays for both teams. You see Wazua is used to fellows beginning conversations like this, but then I could be wrong... Fair enough.Here are the facts. 1)I am not gay. 2)I have met a number of gay people both in school and in work environment. 3)I believe gay people have rights to live their lives. 4)Their rights should not interfere with my rights. 5)They should do their activities within the confinement of their homes. 6)I am not a gay activist. 7)I don't judge 8)The movement is growing exponentially. Probably you attract them. It can't be a coincidence that you happen to meet so many compared to the rest of Wazuana. Or wazuans are hypocrates.They are afraid of being branded as sympathisers or pertakers. Hutia Mundu!!
Culture
The forbidden