Pastor Githinji caught eating a sumptuous kondoo
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Talk of exiling room mates in campus!!!!!wa. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Um Sayala wrote:Talk of exiling room mates in campus!!!!!wa. Kwani hiyo ni news? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:McReggae wrote: The guilty are normally afraid, look who is afraid? @Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door! I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo. Mko down tu sana if yu can land in those crazy dingy places. In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate. ...  sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!! Mr. google will tell you they are dingy. But people like you need to physically confirm by landing. By the way how do one feel landing a 100-sok airport? Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!! I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard. Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving? You weld the beds but you dont use them? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:McReggae wrote: The guilty are normally afraid, look who is afraid? @Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door! I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo. Mko down tu sana if yu can land in those crazy dingy places. In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate. ...  sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!! Mr. google will tell you they are dingy. But people like you need to physically confirm by landing. By the way how do one feel landing a 100-sok airport? Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!! I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard. Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving? You weld the beds but you dont use them? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:McReggae wrote: The guilty are normally afraid, look who is afraid? @Imp does not see what is funny in this story. May be this has happened too many times to him? It's all about the door buda. The door! I usually land in high end hotels where the door is card operated and locks on itself...hizi zenyu za pata siwezani nayo. Mko down tu sana if yu can land in those crazy dingy places. In my formative days in campus I never fathom landing in those crazy places, I simply "exiled" my roommate. ...  sema experience, you really know how to describe the crazy dingy places!!!!! Mr. google will tell you they are dingy. But people like you need to physically confirm by landing. By the way how do one feel landing a 100-sok airport? Something is itching you, you may be needing another dose?......great and well groomed fellows don't hop from thread to thread telling the world about it mara mayuu na ako Kinoo, mara swiping cards in a hotel room etc....such normal simple things!!! I know nimekuguga pahali chungu and I would not like to talk about mayuu because social media has made the world a very small place.Some of the things you say here may just come and hit you hard. Let us talk about kinoo, ukienda hapo Sigona which road are suppose to use if driving? You weld the beds but you dont use them? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
simonkabz wrote:streetwise wrote:Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat Ok. I can see you also never read them. I read them, they were either corgi or panther. "One bright summer morning."
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Gordon Gekko wrote:simonkabz wrote:streetwise wrote:Kwani you guys never read James Handily Chase. This was the woman revenging on the husband. Smiling to say you thought you are the only one who can cheat Ok. I can see you also never read them. I read them, they were either corgi or panther. "One bright summer morning." Wait a sec.. A->B C->A C=B rem to logout of B before you login to C
sheri wrote:Where is our own resident pastor  Sema kitu @ Mukiri His 40 days are up. Nonetheless, Judge not lest you be judged... And if you are without sin, then feel free to cast that stone
Mukiri wrote:sheri wrote:Where is our own resident pastor  Sema kitu @ Mukiri His 40 days are up. Nonetheless, Judge not lest you be judged... And if you are without sin, then feel free to cast that stone Phew!' Man, si u have a big stomache and a humongous butock1 Did u managen to wekelea hata kakishwa tu? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Mukiri wrote:sheri wrote:Where is our own resident pastor  Sema kitu @ Mukiri His 40 days are up. Nonetheless, Judge not lest you be judged... And if you are without sin, then feel free to cast that stone Phew!' Man, si u have a big stomache and a humongous butock1 Did u managen to wekelea hata kakishwa tu? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Atleast I don't swing hips